ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

4.59 Rating 347 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend ALL 4 KIDS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

About ALL 4 KIDS:

"All 4 Kids" is a leading professional for baby, kids and even mums. We are based in Melbourne, however, we send all the item all around the Australia or around the world.

We are proudly Australia Owned and run home business since 2000, we deliver a wide range of quality product from nursury furniture, prams to baby clothes and manchester with an affordable price. We are warehouse seller importing product, to make sure there is no middle man from us and our customer.

All 4 Kids welcome you visit our warehouse and display @ 6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, VIC 3061

Visit Website

Phone:

0393575981

Email:

allforkidsonline@gmail.com

Location:

6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, Vic, Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how ALL 4 KIDS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A bit tricky to put together - took a whole day. Child loves the end result. Basket ball hoop not satisfactory. The welding broke within 2 weeks.
Posted 1 week ago
Took us longer to receive the delivery and after delivery we fixed it and the top rods kept coming off and now we are still waiting on parts as it’s not fixed yet.
Posted 1 week ago
Na.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with my pre order Globber scooter for my sons birthday. It was slightly delayed (what hasn’t been with Covid going on) and the communication throughout the whole time was excellent! Would definitely buy from this store again after this experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved the item, great service, speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality white toddler table set, excellent time frames for delivery given Covid 19.

Recommend product for toddlers as they are durable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality tramp, my 3yr old loves it. It's big enough for older kids/adults to jump on too. Good size!
Pretty terrible instructions though, could have put a bit more effort in there.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trampoline arrived quickly, was easy to install and came with everything I needed to construct it. Me my wife and my daughter love bouncing on it. My only feedback would be the fibreglass poles that hold the net around the top are only friction mount and come apart in strong wind. Maybe they could review how they are attached. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The products are good and easy to assemble!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We had a wait but nthe wait was worth it thanks so very much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our order came promptly. We are very happy with the quality of their products.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with trampoline. The installation instructions are missing steps and hard to follow.
ALL 4 KIDS 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Where to start??
- instructions are poor, both written and pictures.
- Rods that hold the top together with the T, fall out every time someone jumps on it.
- Rod snapped in my hand, called the company and they won’t send out any to replace it.
- if you’re reading this, choose a different company to buy your trampoline through.
- only thing that works at the moment are the springs, but in waiting for that to fail.
Posted 1 month ago
The kids love it
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased the 8ft trampoline. The courier company delivered my order to the wrong house, very difficult putting together the trampoline, instructions aren't thorough enough not to mention the rods at the top holding up the net were so difficult to put in place that they have popped out already and we haven't even used it yet ! Had l known this l wouldn't of bothered to purchase the trampoline in the first place. Very disappointed is an understatement.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
The only problem I had was when the truck picked up the boxes he was only given 3 out of the 4 & it took another 3 days 4 the 4th box 2 arrive apart from that all good very happy with product cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Came so fast. Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the price, product and communication.
Posted 1 month ago
ALL 4 KIDS is rated 4.59 based on 347 reviews