ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

4.72 Rating 99 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ALL 4 KIDS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

About ALL 4 KIDS:

"All 4 Kids" is a leading professional for baby, kids and even mums. We are based in Melbourne, however, we send all the item all around the Australia or around the world.

We are proudly Australia Owned and run home business since 2000, we deliver a wide range of quality product from nursury furniture, prams to baby clothes and manchester with an affordable price. We are warehouse seller importing product, to make sure there is no middle man from us and our customer.

All 4 Kids welcome you visit our warehouse and display @ 6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, VIC 3061

Visit Website

Phone:

0393575981

Email:

allforkidsonline@gmail.com

Location:

6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, Vic, Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how ALL 4 KIDS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My order came on time and it’s on good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Fabulous service. Product arrived well packaged and in speedy time! Would definitely use again. I have already recommended this business to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Receieved item I ordered in timely fashion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good website, and quick delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Happy with the Fast delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The grandkids love it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great chair abc reasonably priced. The option of short legs is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great delivery and service !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast shipping, good products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy order process, with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick shipping and great price for the mat I was after.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Placed my first order from all 4 kids last week. very disappointed with them and will never shopping with them again. I have received my parcel from Toll yesterday and first they didn’t seal the box just leave it open lucklya nothing got missing. I purchased 2 packs of Nappies for my son, unbelievable the manufactured day is 14/04/2017, if you don’t have fresh stocks you should let your customer know, if you stated on your website the manufactured day I definitely won’t buy them. Personally I believed that All 4 kids do have responsibility to let their customer know those nappies are not new stocks before placed an order. ( As a mother will you let your baby using some nappies made in 2017?) Very disappointing shopping experience and won’t recommend All 4 kids to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love the bed I got for my daughter, I couldn't be more happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got the Wanderer by Safety First (which I couldn't buy anywhere else because I live 3hrs from a city) from the All4kids website and it's great! Originally I was messaged saying there weren't any new prams in stock but they offered me an alternative for a discounted price very soon after which I accepted and they sent over the pram within a few days. They were even replying to my messages at night which meant I got the pram a lot sooner than if they waited a day or 2 to reply. Would definitely recommend buying your pram from them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and fast delivery. It’s absolutely adorable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication, easy transaction, very quick delivery , vgood website. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great easy quick service fabulous product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful service!! I asked if it could come earlier as it was my Grandsons birthday it only took 2 days!!!! Very very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ALL 4 KIDS is rated 4.72 based on 99 reviews