ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

4.58 Rating 248 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend ALL 4 KIDS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

About ALL 4 KIDS:

"All 4 Kids" is a leading professional for baby, kids and even mums. We are based in Melbourne, however, we send all the item all around the Australia or around the world.

We are proudly Australia Owned and run home business since 2000, we deliver a wide range of quality product from nursury furniture, prams to baby clothes and manchester with an affordable price. We are warehouse seller importing product, to make sure there is no middle man from us and our customer.

All 4 Kids welcome you visit our warehouse and display @ 6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, VIC 3061

Visit Website

Phone:

0393575981

Email:

allforkidsonline@gmail.com

Location:

6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, Vic, Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how ALL 4 KIDS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 22nd May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 12th May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 10th May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 2nd May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 1st May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 24th April 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 19th April 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent fast service. Delightful item
Posted 23 hours ago
great purchase experience.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the dolls house furniture. Well built and fitted perfectly into the dolls house we had. The dolls are very cute and fit on the furniture, and can bend to sit down. Excellent product and good price and service. Thank you:)
Posted 1 day ago
Table and chairs very well made. Delivery to Regional mildura was very fast.
Thanks so much!
Posted 1 day ago
PEEL & STICK REMOVABLE WALL STICKER DECAL Giggle Branch came wrinkled. Sticker kept falling off and would not stick. Ended up throwing it away. Other purchases were fine.
Posted 4 days ago
Exactly what I expected. Great quality.
Posted 5 days ago
The communication from All for Kids was unacceptable. I had to call twice and email 3 times to get an update on my order which was late by two weeks. And i also couldn’t track the delivery. I like the drawers I bought but I wouldn’t order from this company again.
Posted 5 days ago
What a beautiful teddy bear. Thanks so much for getting it to me in good time. Love the quality. Can't wait to give him to my new grandson or granddaughter when they are born next month.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy site to navigate and the delivery was super fast, a hassle and pain free purchase! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great speed of delivery 🚚 unfortunately wrong item was sent however a quick phone call and great organisation skills by your staff has made my grandsons birthday a day to remember .
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for great communication and attention to details
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality product that was delivered well packaged and quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Good height for a 2.5 year old who has outgrown a high chair. Easy to clean. Bit pricey but hoping it will last two kids (other reviews said the product was high quality)
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered for our daughter last week, who is due very soon.
Very prompt delivery and in excellent condition too.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Good Service high quality toys
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful teaset that my toddler loves.
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient service and great quality goods.
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly service and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wasn’t sure whether the parcel was large or small. Made enquire through email but never received a reply. Ended up paying for large freight item just to ensure delivery. Also found delivery option being added to total difficult to find on website. Delivery was quick and very happy with product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
ALL 4 KIDS is rated 4.58 based on 248 reviews