ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

4.57 Rating 358 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend ALL 4 KIDS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

About ALL 4 KIDS:

"All 4 Kids" is a leading professional for baby, kids and even mums. We are based in Melbourne, however, we send all the item all around the Australia or around the world.

We are proudly Australia Owned and run home business since 2000, we deliver a wide range of quality product from nursury furniture, prams to baby clothes and manchester with an affordable price. We are warehouse seller importing product, to make sure there is no middle man from us and our customer.

All 4 Kids welcome you visit our warehouse and display @ 6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, VIC 3061

Visit Website

Phone:

0393575981

Email:

allforkidsonline@gmail.com

Location:

6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, Vic, Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how ALL 4 KIDS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The products are good and easy to assemble!
Posted 1 month ago
The kids love it
Posted 2 months ago
Great buy
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery took longer than expected, but in fairness, Victoria was in a worse Covid position than us in WA, so there were always going to be delays. The boxes arrived with parts in good condition. The instructions are poor, but I'm figuring it our. Looking forward to finishing it off tonight so that my girls can start jumping again!
Posted 2 months ago
Good arrived prior to ETA and enquire was answered promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
I had a number of queries regarding delivery of my order and they were answered quickly and politely. My 2yo is in love with his Trybike!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and efficient with delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
That very good for my child
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery
Goods as ordered
Well packaged no damage
Posted 3 months ago
Good prompt before sales service, easy to order and quickly delivered. Product is great except I had a query about the Chalkboard that the detailed features says is included but isn't(just a piece of tarp). NO response to my after sales query.
Posted 4 months ago
Scooter is a hit with toddler. Delivery was safe and in perfect condition
Posted 4 months ago
Great speed of delivery 🚚 unfortunately wrong item was sent however a quick phone call and great organisation skills by your staff has made my grandsons birthday a day to remember .
Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Good height for a 2.5 year old who has outgrown a high chair. Easy to clean. Bit pricey but hoping it will last two kids (other reviews said the product was high quality)
Posted 4 months ago
Wasn’t sure whether the parcel was large or small. Made enquire through email but never received a reply. Ended up paying for large freight item just to ensure delivery. Also found delivery option being added to total difficult to find on website. Delivery was quick and very happy with product.
Posted 4 months ago
The product is great but it would have been nice if assembly instructions were included
Posted 4 months ago
Good and safe trampoline for small kids
Posted 5 months ago
The cotton canvas kids house shape teepee is great quality and a decent size. Very happy with the purchase
Posted 5 months ago
The product was great and met expectations. However the website should have been clearer that pre-order meant the product would not be available for a month or so.
Posted 5 months ago
ALL 4 KIDS is rated 4.57 based on 358 reviews