ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

4.69 Rating 169 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ALL 4 KIDS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

About ALL 4 KIDS:

"All 4 Kids" is a leading professional for baby, kids and even mums. We are based in Melbourne, however, we send all the item all around the Australia or around the world.

We are proudly Australia Owned and run home business since 2000, we deliver a wide range of quality product from nursury furniture, prams to baby clothes and manchester with an affordable price. We are warehouse seller importing product, to make sure there is no middle man from us and our customer.

All 4 Kids welcome you visit our warehouse and display @ 6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, VIC 3061

Visit Website

Phone:

0393575981

Email:

allforkidsonline@gmail.com

Location:

6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, Vic, Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how ALL 4 KIDS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 19th April 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 24th April 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 1st May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 12th May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 10th May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 2nd May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 22nd May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The dresser came quickly in all it’s separate boxes but putting it together was a bit of a nightmare. There were multiple of the pre-drilled holes that didn’t line up which meant certain screws couldn’t be put in. Luckily enough it was structurally sound without them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The bassinet i brought is alot smaller to the picture i saw online..
I'm a little bit worried about the hard cardboard which holds the weight of the baby inside the bassinet...
Delivery was fast...
In all it's a very small but cute bassinet!
Posted 1 month ago
I’m still waiting for my delivery. It was meant to arrive yesterday.
Posted 1 month ago
I am still yet to receive my item, so cannot review. However is taking longer then expected
Posted 1 month ago
Have not received yet
Posted 1 month ago
Poor delivery,parcel left outside n without a words drive off.
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot review product as it has not arrived.
Posted 1 month ago
Took too long to send out the order .
Posted 2 months ago
No answers.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Communication wasn’t great when I didn’t receive my bouncer. I had to constantly ring to follow up and when promised a call back to check with warehouse I never received one
Posted 8 months ago
The tepee I had ordered was out of stock, even though my online purchase went through. However, I bought an alternative tepee and the quality is excellent, but the communication with the sales team could have been better.
Posted 8 months ago
ALL 4 KIDS is rated 4.69 based on 169 reviews