ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

4.47 Rating 473 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend ALL 4 KIDS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

About ALL 4 KIDS:

"All 4 Kids" is a leading professional for baby, kids and even mums. We are based in Melbourne, however, we send all the item all around the Australia or around the world.

We are proudly Australia Owned and run home business since 2000, we deliver a wide range of quality product from nursury furniture, prams to baby clothes and manchester with an affordable price. We are warehouse seller importing product, to make sure there is no middle man from us and our customer.

All 4 Kids welcome you visit our warehouse and display @ 6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, VIC 3061

Visit Website

Phone:

0393575981

Email:

sales@all4kidsonline.com.au

Location:

6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, Vic

Write Your review

Tell us how ALL 4 KIDS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cute little bookcase, exactly as pictured, easy to assemble & very good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star, we're happy to know that you were happy with our product. We highly appreciate your feedback and thank you for trusting us.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star, we're happy to know that you were happy with our service. We highly appreciate your feedback and thank you for trusting us.
Posted 2 days ago
We still haven’t received it?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, quick delivery. Girls love their new toy storage and super easy to assemble!
ALL 4 KIDS 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star, we're happy to know that you were happy with our product and service. We highly appreciate your feedback and thank you for trusting us.
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately Im still waiting for delivery after more than 2 weeks. No-one knows where the goods are in the logistics system.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic. Our purchase arrived quite quickly and without any trouble at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star, we're happy to know that you were happy with our product and service. We highly appreciate your feedback and thank you for trusting us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient. Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star, we're happy to know that you were happy with our product and service. We highly appreciate your patience and thank you for trusting us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought the large square cotton Teepee Tent. Good quality and easy to assemble once you figure out how. The instructions that came with the tent were too small and not very clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star, we're happy to know that you were happy with our product and we're so sorry if you had a hard time with the instructions. You can always contact us anytime and we'll be happy to help you. We highly appreciate your patience and thank you for trusting us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent great service and communication very helpful and would definitely buy from again 🎉
ALL 4 KIDS 5 star review on 27th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star, we're happy to know that you were happy with our service. We highly appreciate your patience and thank you for trusting us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for giving us a 4 star, we're happy to know that you were happy with our product and service. We highly appreciate your patience and thank you for trusting us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic teepee! High quality materials and a decent size. My son's loving it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star, we're happy to know that you were happy with our product. We highly appreciate your patience and thank you for trusting us.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient, good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star, we're happy to know that you were happy with our products and service. We highly appreciate your patience and thank you for trusting us.
Posted 1 month ago
Table board arrived bent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the bend. Please feel free to email us anytime and we will be happy to assist you in this matter.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful item, completed our nursery. Great quality, great price and very fast shipping. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star, we're happy to know that you were happy with our products and service. We highly appreciate your patience and thank you for trusting us.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, easy to deal with and quick shipment!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star, we're happy to know that you were happy with our products and service. We highly appreciate your patience and thank you for trusting us.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, I found it very hard to find ball pit balls in this beautiful colour so was over the moon when I found all4kids stocked them. The balls themselves are very sturdy and we have none collapsing in. I did order 4 boxes which arrived at different times but all within a fast delivery time.
ALL 4 KIDS 5 star review on 14th August 2021 ALL 4 KIDS 5 star review on 14th August 2021 ALL 4 KIDS 5 star review on 14th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to know that you were happy with our product. We highly appreciate your feedback and we apologize for the safety bar we will look into this matter. Thank you so much for trusting us.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product and delivered fast. Able to buy something which wasn’t in stock elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to know that you were happy with our product and service. We highly appreciate your feedback and we apologize for the safety bar we will look into this matter. Thank you so much for trusting us.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely size for children’s lunches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to know that you were happy with our product. We highly appreciate your feedback and we apologize for the safety bar we will look into this matter. Thank you so much for trusting us.
Posted 1 month ago
good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to know that you were happy with our product. We highly appreciate your feedback and we apologize for the safety bar we will look into this matter. Thank you so much for trusting us.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff, kept me informed with the progress of item being sent, will definitely come back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to know that you were happy with our product and service. We highly appreciate your feedback and we apologize for the safety bar we will look into this matter. Thank you so much for trusting us.
Posted 1 month ago
ALL 4 KIDS is rated 4.47 based on 473 reviews