ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

4.66 Rating 177 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend ALL 4 KIDS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

About ALL 4 KIDS:

"All 4 Kids" is a leading professional for baby, kids and even mums. We are based in Melbourne, however, we send all the item all around the Australia or around the world.

We are proudly Australia Owned and run home business since 2000, we deliver a wide range of quality product from nursury furniture, prams to baby clothes and manchester with an affordable price. We are warehouse seller importing product, to make sure there is no middle man from us and our customer.

All 4 Kids welcome you visit our warehouse and display @ 6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, VIC 3061

Visit Website

Phone:

0393575981

Email:

allforkidsonline@gmail.com

Location:

6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, Vic, Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how ALL 4 KIDS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 19th April 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 24th April 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 1st May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 12th May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 10th May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 2nd May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 22nd May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So happy with this company. Our order was shipped straight away and arrived very quickly. Our trampoline is exactly as pictured and of very high quality. I will definitely be shopping here again.
Posted 11 hours ago
I'm very happy with my purchase. The 12 ft trampoline is a good quality and my kids loved it and they using every afternoon.
Posted 1 day ago
product as described
Posted 1 day ago
Very good
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy service, competitive prices. Would definitely use again
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service! Very responsive and helpful providing updates on our order during COVID.
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service with fast shipping πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was fast.
Posted 1 week ago
Wide range of products with reasonable price. Good customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchase was all as expected. Well wrapped and Fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great pricing and delivered just as they said they would with shipping updates!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service with delivery and re placing a faulty item. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous product. Arrived so quickly!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous in every way πŸ™
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was dispatched and delivered in good time. I am happy with my order. Will use again. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with. Goods received as promised and in excellent condition
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received my purchase within days, very efficient! The play table I bought is fabulous, extremely pleased with it. Thankyou.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality and value for money. Fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order & quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
ALL 4 KIDS is rated 4.66 based on 177 reviews