ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

4.59 Rating 241 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend ALL 4 KIDS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ALL 4 KIDS Reviews

About ALL 4 KIDS:

"All 4 Kids" is a leading professional for baby, kids and even mums. We are based in Melbourne, however, we send all the item all around the Australia or around the world.

We are proudly Australia Owned and run home business since 2000, we deliver a wide range of quality product from nursury furniture, prams to baby clothes and manchester with an affordable price. We are warehouse seller importing product, to make sure there is no middle man from us and our customer.

All 4 Kids welcome you visit our warehouse and display @ 6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, VIC 3061

Visit Website

Phone:

0393575981

Email:

allforkidsonline@gmail.com

Location:

6B Merri Concourse, Campbellfield, Vic, Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how ALL 4 KIDS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 22nd May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 12th May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 10th May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 2nd May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 1st May 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 24th April 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
ALL 4 KIDS Reviews | 19th April 2019
all_4_kids_online
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a beautiful teddy bear. Thanks so much for getting it to me in good time. Love the quality. Can't wait to give him to my new grandson or granddaughter when they are born next month.
Posted 2 hours ago
Easy site to navigate and the delivery was super fast, a hassle and pain free purchase! Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for great communication and attention to details
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality product that was delivered well packaged and quickly.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered for our daughter last week, who is due very soon.
Very prompt delivery and in excellent condition too.
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Good Service high quality toys
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful teaset that my toddler loves.
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient service and great quality goods.
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly service and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Looks very cute and looking forward using it!
Posted 1 week ago
Had a parcel quickly. Very good quality of the kids plate.
Posted 1 week ago
All 4 Kids is the best platform to buy baby toy & all types of kids products. They provide all products in the best quality at the best price. If anyone wants to buy online baby products then I will recommend to All 4 Kids. Thanks,
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great product thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice quality, excellent customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Product great. Courier communication very poor and inaccurate. Would only recommend if product was to be collected
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and great delivery! The product looks exactly as in picture
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful and elegant teepee for my daughter’s room. Love the material and design!
Posted 1 week ago
Website was very user friendly. Goods were dispatched as per website info and received undamaged in a reasonable time frame.
Very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
I nervously ordered a product that was on backorder for my daughter's birthday.

I thought a month from order to delivery would be cutting it fine with how slow everything has been since Covid started. I was really impressed to have it at my door in 2 weeks, especially since the backorder was estimated one week from the date I ordered.

I know I will have one delighted birthday girl!
Posted 2 weeks ago
ALL 4 KIDS is rated 4.59 based on 241 reviews