Golf Bluetooth Speaker and Mount Version 3 Pro MAX Reviews

4.64 Rating 33 Reviews
Anonymous
This thing rocks! Blows away my old portable BT speaker and well worth the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Teri Holley
Great speaker bought one for both carts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dane Marcelletti
This new AMP Caddy is a game changer! It has the sound quality of the speakers with a large price tag but is half the price. Best value golf speaker by far, and it doesn't even take up one of the cup holders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Wilfley
I was very impressed with the sound quality for such a small speaker plus the bass boost
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Debbie Strickland
We love it. It is great for the beach, garage and golfing. Our friends liked it so much she bought one for her husband for his birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Speaker it’s self is great. The directional sound makes a huge difference coming from having a “360” sound speaker prior. The only reason for not being a five-star is because of the mount itself. Played five different courses with five different golf carts and the mount has only fit one of them what I would call securely. Also the arm isn’t long enough to allow for the speaker to swivel 365 without a being tilted down.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gabino Ortega
Amazing sound ,we’ll build long lasting battery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jason Kupperman
The speaker is easy to attach to my cart and the sounds is exceptional. It's louder than I imagined. I would highly recommend this product. I am actually not going to purchase an expensive sound system for my cart now; the Amp Caddy is a great alternative.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tom Pfeifer
This Speaker has great sound. The clamp that holds it to the gold cart works really well. No issues works and sounds great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jake Kauffman
Awesome product. Attaches very well to my golf cart frame and it gets LOUD. I would recommend it to someone that’s in the market for a Bluetooth speaker for their golf cart!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JT Ledergerber
Absolutely without a doubt the best speaker for a golf cart. Whether you are hanging out with friends or hitting the links this speaker can be heard by everyone or just you. The ability to link two V3 speakers together to increase the listening pleasure just makes AmpCaddy my number one choice. Customer service is top notch, very professional and quickly respond to all inquiries. Bottom line: for the price you will not find a better speaker!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KYLE MILLER
Amazing product from an amazing compaby
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keith Miller
would you please send me the female gold tread of the bottom of the speaker so i can put the speaker togearter thank you keith miller 19250 west collage ave new berlin wisconsin 53146 414-322-1766
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christian Sten
I was assured that it would fit round bar up to 2” thick. Guess what? It DOESN’T. So. Ow I’m stuck with a speaker I can’t use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brandon Strickland
Groovy sound with far out bass. I’m one happy lad and the ladies are drooling to ride the strip with me now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago