Minix Neo U9-H Android TV Box Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
P. Boyle
>
Quality lads, box is streaming perfect in hd. Quick and easy setup and no more need for Netflix
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Riccardo
>
Really great box, works perfectly and the image qauliry is exceptional. Next day delivery, everything was in top shape. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tomas
>
Amazing customer service and next day delivery. I love this box and the A3 remote i bought. fast as lightening. highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stuart
>
So easy to use really good quality box at good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sandra Cooke
>
Thanks guys. Works perfect and it’s very fast. Quality box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Eoin Byrne
>
Treated myself and You get what you pay for. Unreal bit of tech. Great online support also. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Derek
>
Love everything about this box - i've had many boxes over the years none compared to this - if you have the money i would recommend this without any hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tom
>
Worth every penny - defo recommend this one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Edward C
>
Excellent service and I'm delighted with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Des Mullarkey
>
Just look online for reviews of Minix boxes this is one of the best models and has all the latest software. highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jimmy
>
order the Neo a3 remote with it too makes it much easier to navigate https://www.androidtvboxdelivery.ie/product/minix-neo-a3-remote/
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Jimmy
Posted 3 years ago
Dez
>
Interface took some getting use to had to watch youtube video to download apps i wanted but it's a top quality Minix box
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Dez
Posted 3 years ago
Tim
>
the holy grail
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Louise
>
You get what you pay for, got this last week and haven't used sky since.... speed and quality are Superb thanks a million
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Frank Byrne
>
If you want a top quality android box minix is the only way. Really responsive and great picture quality love the app killer feature.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago