Save 5% - Pick 3 Coffee Set Reviews

4.83 Rating 311 Reviews
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Product Page
Jack A
Great deal on amazing coffee, my favorite!!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Anonymous
They get the flavors just right every time! It’s so hard to pick a favorite because they are all so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Anonymous
Was so happy to find that I could order Barnie’s coffer online. Many years ago in one of our local malls there was a Barnie’s retail store. I would go there to get my flavored coffees freshly ground. I was so excited to be able to get those same flavors. Loving my creme brûlée!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Coffee tastes amazing. I tried the sweetheart blend for the first time and everyone in my family really loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Becki B
Very good but a little strong but I may be using too much per pot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Niesha M
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jackie W
I love Barnies coffee and recently sent some to my daughter and her boyfriend. She was already a fan but her boyfriend had never tried it and didn't think there was any difference between coffee brands. He's now a fan.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lindsay L
I ordered Southern Pecan, Cinnamon Macadamia Nut, and Lovely Coconection. All are smooth and delicious! My favorite is the love Coconection. Shipping was very quick as well. I will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kumi D
The best flavored coffee!!!! Chocolate hazelnut is our new favorite!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
All of Barnie's coffees are smooth and flavorful, high quality. We vary our pick three orders and love trying new flavors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Excellent coffees and arrived when expected. I will order again Love myself some Barnies.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Teresa H
I love this offer. I freak out ifcI realize I am running too low on my favorite flavor of Barnies Coffee,the Sweetheart Blend. No other coffee can come close,in my humble caffeinated opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marie J
Have loved Barnies Coffee for over 20 years!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lucille C
Great deal on favorite Barbie’s coffees! Best flavor right now is Very Berry BlackBerry Shortcake! HIGHLY recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David S
Barnie's Cool Cafe Blues is my favorite flavored coffee especially on a relaxing Sunday morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago