Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,100 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
4.8
Based on 5,100 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So good love so many flavors they have
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have been a Barbie’s Coffee drinker from the beginning! I was so sad when I moved and found out there was no shop in Daytona Beach. I love Cool Blue’s coffee. It has become my favorite flavor! I love the blend of flavors! Pecan is one of my favorites, but when you blend it with Carmel and Cinnamon and Maple I was over the moon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love the coffees I have tried! Favorites are Cool Cafe’ Blues and Santa’s White Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been buying Barnie's coffee for years and my parents before me. No one does coffee like Barnie's!!! The flavor, creativity, and service are top notch. I've been able to encourage others to try Barnie's over the years and it's led to some loyal customers. Proof is in the product! We are planning a trip to Florida in October, and we plan to go to their cafe in winter park!!! I cannot wait!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love Barnie's coffee and tea company absolutely delicious and tasty reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barnie's Coffee has a great selection of coffees and teas. We love several of their flavored coffee and the single serve variety pack. Give them a try you won't be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Coffee is the best hands down to all others. The aroma and flavor are bold for all types. It also does not take much to brew a pot to get the perfect balance. I bought several flavors for the office, and now it is the only brand they want
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've loved Barnie's coffee since they were in the Colonial Plaza Mall—which isn't even there anymore! I'm a fan of flavored coffee and they have the best flavors. My favorite hands down is Cool Cafe Blues. It's not too loud of a flavor and makes a smooth enjoyable cup of coffee first thing in the morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company with good shipping service and marvelous coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's really difficult to find a decent decaf coffee. I'm quite pleased with the coffees that I have gotten from Barnie's. Shipping was quick and I was kept informed as to the shipment's progess. I've ordered 2x so far and have been so very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always great products and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flavors are very good as well as the aroma! I’ve had several varieties and have enjoyed them all. Blueberry Pie and Southern Pecan are my favorites. Occasionally the ground coffee isn’t ground as much ( larger grinds) though I just regrind fortunately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am a huge fan of Santa's White Christmas! 25 years! Now can no longer have caffeine so having my favourite coffe in decaf is amazing! And to add the shipping is super fast! Thank you Barnie's!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been buying Barnie’s coffee as far back as I can remember. I remember when they used to have stores in malls. My favorite was German chocolate cake. Now I buy it all the time for my daughter. She loves it as much as I do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flavored coffees maintain their taste to the last drop!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love all the different flavored coffees you have. I’ve been buying from you for years. Thank you for all the great coffees.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pricing is starting to outweigh the quality. I am going to start looking for another provider
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent coffee in all flavors. Need more decaf varieties as well as K cup.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delicious rich flavored coffee! I purchase because of flavor and their coffee isn't acidic! This is only brand that does not upset my stomach. The flavord coffee's taste as described ! Simply wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sweetheart blend is my favorite coffee. Easy to order on line and delivery is quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.8 based on 5,100 reviews