Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,357 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
4.8
Based on 4,357 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 21st November 2022
Prentis
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 20th October 2022
Elizabeth D
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 18th August 2022
Richard R
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 18th August 2022
Lydia E
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 18th August 2022
Lydia E
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 17th July 2022
Teresa S
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 17th July 2022
Lisa C
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Santa's White Christmas is a holiday tradition. We ordered several bags this year, after not being able to for a few years. I couldn't wait to get it. Sadly, the coconut-powdered white grounds, carmely undertones, and that one-of-a-kind flavor is no where to be seen. It's decent coffee but not what I wanted. When did the recipe change?? PLEASE CHANGE IT BACK!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
I love Barnies German Chocolate Cake coffe. It's so yummy! Plus the Crème Brûlée is delicious too. They both are a wonderful treat!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I drink your coffee regularly and am so happy k recently stocked up for Christmas season!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love Barnie’s! I was disappointed with my last order. I thought I was supposed to get 3 free coffees and it was not in my order. I did not question it and figured that y’all filled the order correctly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I buy Santa's White Christmas decaf because it is DELICIOUS! I can have a cup (or two) late in the evening and I have no problem falling asleep (unlike some other "decaf" brands). Very nice flavor!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love it ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
German chocolate definitely my favorite coffee . Love connection is next Shipping is fast . Always pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I purchased the sweet vanilla bean. This coffee pairs well with any flavored cream.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Once you have had Barnie's, it is very hard to go back. If I lived in Florida I'd be there every day! Forget the rest, every other coffee tastes mediocre to me after 2 years ago trying Barnie's Santa's White Christmas, then I tried Barnie's Blend and even my hubby said when he had his occasional cup, wow this is good coffee, it is wonderful and inconvenient because it is not sold anywhere near me! Thank goodness for online shopping!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love the smell, taste, and packaging of the coffees!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Coffe is excellent. Enjoying the flavors they offer especially the Chocolate Cherry.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Although shipping takes a little longer than I’d like I do however, love Barnie’s coffee so much! It’s the only coffee I drink. Even my employer has me ordering this coffee for us work!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I lived in Orlando from 1987 to 1998. I often bought Barnie's coffee on my way to work. The best coffee I've ever tasted. I was thrilled that they are also in the mail order business.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Loved the carrot cake decaf I bought. Missing the coffee cake variety which is not available currently
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Santa's White Christmas single-serve coffee is the greatest! It delivers robust flavor wrapped in love and warm memories of Holiday's past. Thank you Barnie's!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I use to buy your Christmas coffee many years ago, at your storefront store. It only came out during the holidays. Going thirty years ahead, I went online and there you where. I buy your k.-cup christmas coffee every month. The coffee is great & smooth and enjoy everyday. Thank you for still being there
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Barnie’s coffee is the best!! Really enjoy the many flavors. Not flavored syrup, but real flavored coffee!!! Not bitter like some other brand. Keep up the good work!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I love Barnie’s coffee! My absolute favorite is Santa’s White Christmas! It’s been a holiday tradition in my home for years. The flavor is smooth and the aroma fills my home with the scent of what Christmas truly means
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great coffee at a good price. Very pleased with Barnie's Coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great coffee, quick delivery, easy ordering!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.8 based on 4,357 reviews