Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,134 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.: Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Barnie's Christmas Coffee is a national treasure. There is literally nothing else like it. We discovered it while on vacation, and have kept it stocked at home ever since. Quick shipment, consistently excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. always has great coffee. I have been purchasing their products since they first started business in Winter Park. I continue to follow them from afar in my hometown and also while visiting others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We use the Cool Cafe Blues to make ice coffee at home. It’s our favorite flavor. I wish there was still a Barnie’s in Albuquerque, NM!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The only reason I did not rate Barnie’s as a 5 Star is price vs amount of coffee. Over the years they have gone from a 16 ounce (pound) to the current 10 ounce package. The prices have not reflected the downsize of the amount. Coffee quality = 5 stars. Shipping = 4 stars and is probably not their fault. Boxes arrive beat up and sometimes coffee bags have small punctures."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great company, great coffee, you will not be disappointed with any purchase you make from barnie’s. Would never buy any other coffee."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Placing the order on line was difficult!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I love their coffee's, especially Santa's White Christmas. I always get my order promptly and they even throw in a sample pack. Price is right, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I haven't had cool cafe blues in awhile. Really enjoying my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Barnie's Coffee is the Best! I really love Barnie's Blend and Sweetheart Coffee. They are my favorites but all the other flavors that we have tried are excellent too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love the coffee. Will order more as time goes on. BUT, it took too long to get to me. You are about an hour and a half away from me and it took about two weeks to get the coffee. Not acceptable. I could have driven down to your location faster. Stop using USPS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great flavors of coffee and selection... We order online and the coffee is always fresh..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Barnie's continues to be the best Coffee company in the business. I confess, I have yet to try their tea. However, I have been enjoying their terrific coffee for 25 years and have been a subscriber to their Flavored Coffee of the Month program for nearly that long. Having recently relocated from NY to FL I am now closer to where it all started for Barnie's and enjoy visiting their original location in Winter Park. Blows Starbucks (and everybody else) away with better flavors, richer tastes and a much nicer pricetag!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great coffee! Love Santa's White Christmas and Sweetheart Blend...my favorites!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All my husband will drink- love this coffee!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering is easy delivery is very efficient and as always the coffee is great been a devoted barnies coffee drinker since 1998 and your quality has only improved over the years"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best coffee out there!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Using the website was very easy and I found what I wanted quickly and was able to order with ease and no frustration. My order came quickly; sooner than I expected, but I’m not complaining one bit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"If you know what you want, the site's search engine works great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.71 based on 1,134 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This