Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,591 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Robert R
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Davna G
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Linda S
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Marsha N
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 18th April 2021
MIchele M
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Jenn S
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Andre G
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love cool cafe blues!! No other coffee company has that kind of taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've been a Barnies fan for several decades. Although I can get a few flavors locally, and can order online, its just not my favorite. I used to buy the entire 5 lb bags, but the stores will not ship from the store. So because I love Barnies coffee, I will likely drive 2 hours to Orlando to get the freshest coffee or seek an alternate coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've been buying from Barnie's for more than 10 years. Their coffee is always good and the delivery is fast. We love the Santa's White Christmas and Secret Dreams flavored coffees.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love Santa’s White Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great coffee for the price! We love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best flavored coffees!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly Recommend~Pleasure doing business with you before, during, and after.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Coffee is superb. Description of coffee flavors is spot on. Orders are filled quickly and accurately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love this coffee and wish they would reopen some stores
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, consistent quality, on time delivery, very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been ordering Cool Cafe' Blues for years. It is our favorite coffee!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Orders are easy to place, products easy to find. Tracking is provided and us accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the epitome of delicious flavored coffee. I have no idea what magic is employed to fuse German Chocolate Cake into a coffee bean, but I’ll take another cup. Even people who don’t like coffee love this coffee. Yum!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love Barnies coffee! I love flavored gourmet coffee. Unfortunately, I cannot drink caffeinated coffee, so I’m grateful that I can get the same great flavors in decaf. My favorite is the Southern Pecan! So good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always has been the best! The coffee is amazing… service amazing,…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love Barnies coffee! So many varieties! And they often have sales making trying new flavors affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
COFFEE IS VERY GOOD BUT TO EXPENSIVE. NEVER ON SALE AND NEVER ANY COUPONS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cool Cafe Blues is my all time favorite coffee for the last 25 years when there was a Barnies Coffee Shop on the 3rd floor of the Summerset Mall of Troy Michigan. That's how long I have been hooked on the wonderful taste of this coffee. Delicious maple and carmel plus the cinnamon with pecan flavor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
1st time ordering, will definitely be ordering again! Great flavor!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.78 based on 3,591 reviews