Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,935 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
4.8
Based on 4,935 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Coffee is really good not bitter. Flavors are delecious, even flavors in decalf. Always delivered with care.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The coffee that I purchase always is good. When you find something you really like you tend to stay with that kind. My husband and I enjoy the coffee very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enjoy the Santa’s White Christmas coffee. Cost more unless a special offer online. Less expensive in grocery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Santa's White Christmas is my favorite 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s BARNIE’S need i say more❓
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always love how I can smell the flavors in Barnie's Coffee before I enjoy it. The aroma is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been a customer of Barnie's since the onset! I lived in Orlando then and have been ordering up here in the DC area. I love flavored coffee and there's nothing better than Barnie's! I give to friends - and my son - every Christmas. Customer service is great - the only way to start my day is with a cup of Barnie's coffee!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barnie's coffee is one of the best I've had and their customer service is impeccable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am a coffee SNOB! No other way to put it and these are the only beans I will use! Whether at home or traveling in our RV. We even have a mini Keurig for hotels to use with the K-cups! Santa’s White Christmas is our year round fav!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love this coffee. Unfortunately I live in the northeast and it has to be shipped. It needs to be savored as something special.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have purchased from this company since the early 90s. All there products excellent. Order is correct and shipping is always on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Coffee is delicious!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I started going to Barnie’s back in the early 2000’s when I lived in Winter Park. I would go to the location on Park Ave and it was my favorite coffee spot. After I got married my husband’s job moved us up to SC. I was glad that I could still order Barnie’s online. I make sure to check out seasonal flavors and it is a tradition in our house to have Santa’s White Christmas every Christmas morning. It wouldn’t feel like Christmas without it, but I also know to order it before/around thanksgiving in order to have it arrive for Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best ground coffee on the planet!! The chocolate hazelnut and vanilla are my favorites along with the pumpkin spice that I wish was available year round!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This coffee in the 1990s was the best. We live in FL and went to the shops in the malls. Today it is really poor quality and nothing like it used to be. We tried svereal favorites and will not buy again or recommend to anyone. We were planning on trying the plain coffee, but no thanks. Also having roasted our own beans, we know what ground coffee should look like without chaff and no unidentifiable debris. So sad. Oh well I guess once a company sells out and non coffee executives are brought in profit and gimmicks become the focus not quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love Barnie's Coffee! I usualy buy Santas White Christmas. Now my husband loves it, too. The only way it could get any better is if they would offer Santa's White Christmas creamer, especially if there's a sugar free option. Now that would be perfection!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barnie’s coffee has been my favorite coffee for so many years. I fell in love when our mall had a Barne’s coffee shop. I still buy “Santa’s White Christmas” all the time at Publix!
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 5th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love their coffee
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great flavors! Orders arrive quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.8 based on 4,935 reviews