Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,168 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love Santa's White Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
U usually buy when you have a sale or a promotion so it makes my favorite treat coffee affordable. so many good flavors to choose from. i place my order and its delivered in less than week. i love Barnie's coffee!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Cool café blues is awesome – best coffee out there. Now if we could get it in those K cups please!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I first had Barnie’s coffee several years ago when you had a store in the Asheville Mall in Asheville, NC. I loved it! And was very disappointed when that store closed. For awhile after that you had a store in the mall in Spartanburg, SC and we occasionally would shop there. I always went to Barnie’s when we were there. When that store also closed I was happy to be able to order online. I love your flavored coffee and my favorite is Santa’s White Christmas Decaf. So glad your flavored coffees come in decaf , since that is all I drink. Thank you for a great product. Ann Morrell
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Coffee is great but too expensive - then when shipping costs are added, it makes the coffee unaffordable. Should be sold in the stores
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Never disappointed with the flavor and price of Barnie's coffee. It is our go to purchase. We stock up so we never run out.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love the Sweetheart Blend coffee. I am glad you offer it all year round.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love the coffee and selection. Can’t wait to drink my first cup in the morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My wife loves her Barnie's coffee. We used to buy it frequently when we lived in Florida.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My coupon code didn’t work:(
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have always enjoyed Barnie’s flavored coffees. I’ve been ordering them online for nearly 17 years since I moved from FL to TX.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I love this coffee. Very flavorlicious. Consistently excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
exceptional coffee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is my go to flavor. The orders are packed carefully and received in a timely manner. I always buy directly from Barnie's.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ive been using Barnies internet order for yrs with 100% success. I love the Santas white Christmas, and happy it finally has come in decaf to settle my evening cravings!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My parents cannot live without their whole bean coffee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barnies Santa’s white Christmas coffee is my go to coffee for that special lift in my day. I might need a case these days. My daughter thought we were out the other day and we almost had a panic in our home. Thanks to my good hiding skills we had some for her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What started out as havi,g Santa's Christmas coffee on the weekend as a great became our everyday coffee !!! We like it that much !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First Ive loved Barnies coffees since the 90's --always tastes & smells great. Very timely delivery & well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As alway the coffee was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.75 based on 2,168 reviews