Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,051 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Flavored coffee coolers are the best tasting.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Santa’s White Christmas coffee is my favorite and finding it in k-pods is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I LOVE Barney’s coffee! The roast is perfect for me because I do not like coffee that leaves the taste of acidity. Barneys is smooth and the flavors are creamy and delicious (my favorite is crème brûlée :-) I always order large quantities because I fear running out, And I must have my daily Barney’s Crème brûlée :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love Barnie's! I especially love the idea that the more you buy the more discount you can receive for a lifetime. Not just a specified period of time where you may not want to order right away. Their Crop Ex coffees are exceptional, and I have purchased quite a bit of their flavored coffees as well. Never disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love Barnie's coffee. Used to shop at a store in Florida and was so happy when I found them online. There is not one bad coffee out there! Favorites are French Toast and Love Connection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am from Orlando, Florida. I live in Texas now. I missed my Barnie’s Santa’s White Christmas coffee. I have started ordering from their website and am very pleased. Lots of delicious coffee in Texas, but there’s only one Barnie’s!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have always received great service from Barnies. Your staff is excellent, especially Irene. She has been taking my orders for several years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
good coffee, especially for special occasions. a bit pricey, the coffee market is too strong for these prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Most of the flavors I have tried I just love. Really Good Coffee!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love Barnie's coffee. They're by far the best. I have ordered my favourite coffee as well as trying some of the other flavors several times. They have always been easy-to-use and fast shipping. I haven't had one complaint.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Just a little too much chocolate. Need to get some hazelnut and mix in with it. I would recommend it to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely delicious coffees! We love Cool Cafe Blues and Santa’s White Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy delivery! Santa’s White Christmas is the best and can only be found at Barne’s!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Discovered a new flavor that we LOVE, Cinnamon Macadamia Nut! YUMMMM
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good coffee and online service. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Santa's White Christmas has always been a year-round favorite of mine. But, here lately, I tried the Santa's White Christmas Decaf and absolutely loved it!! I get the same rich flavor without the caffeine...it's a winner!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Rich delicious coffee that tastes just like the flavors it claims on the packaging. For flavored coffee lovers, Barnie’s Coffee will not disappoint!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I haven't had a chance to try all of what I bought. But the decaf coffee has a great flavor. Will buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered some ground decaf but the order I received was completely wrong. Complained. Barnies personnel sent the right order right away. Very good service after all. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I love all the flavors and they really deliver. Some coffees say they are flavored but the flavors don't really come through.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.74 based on 2,051 reviews