Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,957 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Our waiter Josh was just absolutely AMAZING. Even with how busy it was, he remained kind with a smile on his face! We were so thankful for him & our experience was better because of him.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best coffee ever. It the only coffee I drink.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best tasting coffee. Many flavors of Decaf. Love the Christmas coffees. Can’t beat the price
Posted 1 month ago
Delicious flavored coffees. My husband loves coffee. We ordered Santa's White Christmas which is he favorite! We also ordered German Chocolate and Pumpkin Spice which are also delicious. We plan on ordering more flavors in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
I like their coffee, but the Santa's White Christmas single cups do not work in my Keurig and it is fairly disappointing.
Posted 1 month ago
Santa's White Christmas is great. I sometimes mix it with a dark roast coffee and it is even better. The sweetness of the coconut & vanilla is subtle and the coffee is overall a comforting.
Posted 1 month ago
I have always love your coffee from the very beginning I live in Florida and when it showed up in Publix it was amazing my friend and I were hooked instantly he tried saying as white Christmas we bought everything’s in as white Christmas the ice cream the coffee it was the best ever
Posted 1 month ago
As always I am very satisfied !
1
Posted 1 month ago
I'm so glad my daughter introduced me to Barnie's a year ago at Christmas when she gifted me "Santa's White Christmas" coffee. I've tried several other flavors now and will continue to purchase the Santa one. Very thankful it also comes in decaf! Sooooo goood!!
Posted 1 month ago
Love my Christmas coffee, I drink it all year!!!
Posted 1 month ago
The coffee is rich and delicious, I ordered the German Chocolate Cake, the English Salted Caramel and the Gingerbread. Yum!
Posted 1 month ago
Delicious flavor - bright and crisp.
Posted 1 month ago
Our family loves Santa’s White Christmas. I order it every year. I order it for my grown children too and put it in their stockings at Christmas. The flavors are subtle but so good!
Posted 1 month ago
Southern pecan coffee is delicious, per those in our house who love coffee! The package arrived ahead of schedule, and the coffee is being well-enjoyed. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing white christmas coffee...its the only coffee I love!
Posted 1 month ago
Consistent flavor, regular availability and great value!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the coffee 11/15. I have still NOT received it.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kelly, we apologize for the shipping issue. We've reached out to the carrier to request information about the unacceptable delay. A full credit refund has been issued.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased the Santa's White Christmas and the Gingerbread coffees this year. First time for the Gingerbread coffee and love it!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I have always liked Barney’s coffee but I really love it when Christmas comes around and I can order my favorite flavor, Traditional Holiday Blend.
Posted 1 month ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE Barnie's Coffee. I would enjoy more whole bean options and bigger bags to purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.76 based on 2,957 reviews