Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,805 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.: Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Love this coffee!! Discovered it in my local Publix and decided to purchase it online from the company direct!!! Getting ready to reorder!!! Delish!!"
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent flavors with affordable prices and excellent ser ice."
Posted 3 days ago
"Coffee was great but the company didn’t give me the option of sending it as a gift. No gift card message and no concealment of the cost even though I emailed them immediately after ordering requesting both. No response to my email."
Posted 3 days ago
"I love the coffee and all the flavors that they have. Coffee is smooth with bitter aftertaste and they have such a great selection of flavors that you can never get bored with same flavor every day."
Posted 3 days ago
"Coffee is very good, delivery ok, and everyone who tries it loves it"
Posted 3 days ago
"I won't buy any other coffee! I dearly love the care they take in every bag of their exquisite blends."
Posted 1 week ago
"Barnie's provides high quality coffee that satisfies our whole office. I like the ability to buy in bulk and stock up. Shipping is very quick as well."
Posted 1 week ago
"For years I have been enjoying Barnie’s Coffee & Tea. I miss the actual brick and mortar for the excellent personal contact. Recently I placed an order with Barnie’s Coffee & Tea Co. because two new flavors to me was recommended. The blueberry crumble I absolutely love but the cotton candy wasn’t at all what was expected. Barnie’s reached out to me and suggested a different flavor to try in place of cotton candy. I’m waiting on that order now. The quality of their coffee is hard to beat as well as their customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
"All Barnie's coffees have been great. Quick delivery, no problems ever. Definitely recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Well I’ve been a Barnies fan for quite sometime. I talk about them on Twitter and all of my social media accounts averaging 22k people. I was told they would be sending me something, and they never did. That’s the only disappointing thing I have encountered."
Posted 1 week ago
"Your sweetheart blend is outstanding....great taste to wake up to and revive you during the day!"
Posted 1 week ago
"We've been fans of Barnie's Coffee since the very beginning. Always great flavor and freshness."
Posted 1 week ago
"I know u need reviews but i am sick it is hard on me the coffee is delicious i have been drinking it for years i had ran out and i can notdrink store bought it took a while but i kn o.j w have my coffee back thank you Patsy"
Posted 1 week ago
"I loved Barnie’s coffee when I lived in Florida years ago. I recently came across a mention of it on some site. It sparked a curiosity. I found the online store and I am now enjoying a cup with my morning news. I’m so happy to have my Barnie’s back."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love all the delicious decaffeinated coffee flavors! Your shipping was so fast and your sales are wonderful!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the coffee Publix stopped selling the morning blend in my area. Fast delivery great service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have been fans of Barnie’s coffee for years. We like flavored coffees and have to drink decaf coffee. Barnie’s has the best selection of flavored decaf coffee AND they taste good. We switched from Green Mountain to Barnie’s and have not looked back."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love this coffee!! Got my son hooked on it now.. So we will be ordering a lot more later!! Thank you for awesome coffee!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the coffee. Hoping that they will have decaf cups soon."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love Barbies coffee!! If I have a problem if is always corrected fast & efficiently."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.74 based on 1,805 reviews