Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,396 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Linda S
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Marsha N
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 18th April 2021
MIchele M
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Jenn S
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Andre G
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Laura H
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 20th March 2021
Nicole W
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The aroma was fantastic. Unfortunately the coffee really did not taste significantly different from a non flavored blend. It was good just not special
Posted 15 minutes ago
I have been drinking Barnie’s coffees for almost 20 years and I won’t drink anything else. I take it with me even when I travel!
Posted 16 hours ago
The lemon cookie coffee is yummy
Posted 2 days ago
Santa's White Christmas is the most amazing coffee. The first time I had it was at The Inn At Christmas Place in Pigeon Forge, TN and I have been a faithful Barnie's lover since!! Every time I smell the coffee it just takes me back to one of thr most magical experiences. Santa's White Christmas is a lighter roast that the flavors have just been perfected
Posted 4 days ago
I think we've tried almost every flavor. They are all so good! I can't pick just 1 that's my favorite. I have several. The shipping is pretty quick too when ordering online. Warning though. Once you try Barnie's Coffee you'll be spoiled 🤗
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy delivery and arrived sooner than expected 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Barnie's is the best tasting flavored coffee. I tis easy and convenient to order on line and the deliv ery is fast. I do miss the Barnie's coffe shops but being able to buy retail on line is the next best thing !
Posted 5 days ago
Great coffee beans and Kcups. I’ve been drinking Barnie’s for more than 30 years and still enjoy Santa’s White Christmas and German Chocolate Cake.
Posted 1 week ago
LOVE your Cool Cafe Blues.....used it for over ten years, and still our favorite!
Posted 1 week ago
I know! I know! People probably think Santa coffee is just for the holidays, BUT NO! I love it all year! Please keep making it!
Posted 1 week ago
Barnie,s White Christmas has the best flavor I have ever tasted in a coffee. It is now my year round staple in my coffee collection. Great service, orders process quickly. I order online direct now, my first box came from Publix.
Posted 1 week ago
Yummy and Delicious!! Dessert in A Cup☕️🍋
Posted 1 week ago
My favorite coffee, I won't buy anything else.
Posted 1 week ago
Love Barnie’s flavored coffee!!
Posted 1 week ago
Best flavored coffees available! Smooth never bitter and full of great flavor. Great bundle deals too. Love the Sweetheart Blend and Love Coconection.
Posted 1 week ago
I have finally found a delicious flavored decaf coffee.
Posted 1 week ago
Great coffee. Very smooth.
Posted 1 week ago
My favorite Barnies coffee is German Chocolate Cake. They did a really great job on it. There are 3 places that I know of where you can get it for yourself. You can order it online or, if it's near you, Florida or King of Prussia Mall in Pennsylvania.
Posted 1 week ago
Love it!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices . Great coffee( except for the cinnamon macadamia☹️)
Posted 1 week ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.77 based on 3,396 reviews