Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,050 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
4.8
Based on 4,050 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love Barnies!! Had an issue with an order and it was resolved quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
But website needs to be updated. It’s not appealing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
my family loves the white Christmas, so we decided to try some other flavors and have been pleased with all of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am unable to drink caffeinated coffee anymore, so decaf Santa’s white Christmas is wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
we have always ordered barnies and are very satisfied with their service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cool Cafe Blues and Santa's White Christmas are The Best!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My family and I love your coffee and have been drinking it since you had a store in Ocean County NJ decades ago. A few times a year, especially around Thanksgiving and Christmas, you had a great sale, and I would stock up for gifts, birthdays, etc. There were no sales in the past 2 years, and along with shipping charges, your coffee is too expensive to buy in the quantity that I used to. The last order was for gifts for my mom and brother. I didn't get anything. Really disappointing. The coffee is still the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very easy to order online the shipment is great and I love the Santas white Christmas the decaf is usually are hard to get the stores
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been drinking Barnie’s Santa’s White Christmas decaf coffee since it came on the market. Now that there’s no longer a Barnie’s store in my area and my local grocery store doesn’t stock SWC in decaf, I’m so glad I can order it online. The process is simple and my order arrives promptly. Thanks so much Barnie’s!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Right now I am drinking Creamy Buttery Caramel--decaf--really like it. I drink Santa's White Christmas year round on Sundays.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 3 different coffees. None have Any flavor. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barnie’s is my husband’s favorite coffee!!!! When I order it on-line, it is always sent quickly and arrives fresh!!! He LOVES it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love all the products fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
For 25 plus years I have been drinking Barnies coffee. I’ve tried other coffees but nothing compares!!! Best flavors and best taste!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great coffee, always smooth but full of flavor. Santa's White Christmas brought me here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love Barnie's; Southern Pecan is our favorite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We enjoy Barnie's coffee, however, we have had to order elsewhere since they offer so few whole bean products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been drinking barnie's various coffees for over 13 years. My heart broke when the location was closed inside of Macy's dept store on 34 st. in NYC. Also in L.I.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love ordering from Barnie’s! Always fast shipping and my order is always right! I love my Barnie’s!❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.79 based on 4,050 reviews