Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,731 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Linnette L
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Nanci B
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Robert R
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Davna G
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Linda S
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Marsha N
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 18th April 2021
MIchele M
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have enjoyed Barnie's Coffees for about 30 years. I really miss their local store that was once in a mall in Duluth, Ga. I still purchase Barnie's, but can't get all of the flavors that I once had, and some are no longer in the whole bean. I still purchase 10-15 bags of coffee each time I order coffee online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Coffee. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loooove me some Barnie’s coffee. I got a big box of a variety of flavors made a mug for each of my kids and added some of these coffees for a great gift!!
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love Barnies coffees. Santa's white Christmas and German chocolate cake are my favorites.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love Barnie's coffee!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been enjoying my daily cup of coffee every morning because I love the taste and great quality of Barnie's Coffee! My favorite flavors so far are Chocolatey Chocolate Hazelnut, Coffee Cake and German Chocolate Cake! Can't wait to try more flavors! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love your coffee and your great service. Tried in Florida
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I order all of my coffee from Barnie’s Coffee and have it shipped to me. There are several flavors that I absolutely love. I have also starting buying it for my daughter-in-law and it is now all she will drink. Thank you for a great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Write a review? Best coffee in the country... I thought it was a no-brainer. Well, if you haven't had Barnie's, you're missing out so, you should.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Traditional Holiday is my favorite flavor. It is only offered this time of year, so I stock up¡
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The coffee is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I tried Barnie's coffee years ago when we had lived in Lakeland FL. Our church had it in their cafe'. Since then my hubby & I had always liked it very much. We especially liked Santa's White Christmas. We had moved away from there and now live in New York. I came upon Barnie's again on the internet. It is a wonderful coffee and they always run a lot of sales. I will probably always have Barnie's in my home. Great company to do business with!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
great flavored coffee always fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Barnie’s coffees are awesome! Love Santa’s White Christmas and a new favorite is Bourbon Praline. Yum!!
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the German Chocolate Cake coffee. It is so good as an after dinner treat with no calories It actually tastes like cake. Will but again and agaon!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Placed my 1st order a few months ago and several items were for Christmas gifts, but what I tried myself is EXCEPTIONALLY GOOD!!! Placed another order 4 days ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simply, the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My daughter introduced me to your coffee at a function she was having .. I know that she fell in Love with numerous flavors … of course I started ordering and very pleased with the selections that I have selected..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've been buying Barnie's flavored decaf coffees for over 25 years and have never been disappointed in the quality of their coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Loved it when Barnies was in our local mall. Coffee was delicious. Years later it is still great! So glad that I can order it online!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.79 based on 3,731 reviews