Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,241 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Jenn S
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Andre G
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Laura H
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 20th March 2021
Nicole W
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Anonymous
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
SIMON V
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Wiggins
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their coffee is delicious..customer service is beyond dire. Expect to wait several days for any response and expect the response to be very unhelpful when they do decide to reply.
Posted 5 hours ago
It's a great tasting coffee.
Posted 1 day ago
Barnie's Coffee is simply the best. I can and will cut corners on some food items.

On my coffee never ever. That's why I only drink Barnie's coffee.

Nancy B
Posted 1 day ago
The coffee is great!!! Not being eligible for free shipping because I’m in Alaska keeps from ordering more often.😒
Posted 2 days ago
Love it!!!! Helen Kennedy
Posted 2 days ago
Already wrote my review on this purchase
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful coffee.
Posted 2 days ago
We have loved Barnies Coffee since the late 80s. We would stop at the original shop in Winter Park, Fl. Now in NC we are glad to be able to order Barnies to be shipped to us. The flavored coffee choices are amazing. German Chocolate Cake is a favorite.
Posted 2 days ago
Love the coffee.
Posted 2 days ago
Best coffee on the market!
only one issue there...
try it one time and cannot stop...
Posted 3 days ago
Coffee and service are excellent!
Posted 4 days ago
I have been a fan of Barnies for years and they never disappoint. I wish there were some actual stored still around. Anyway, my staples are Santa's White Christmas, Southern Pecan and by far the best Hazelnut around. Looking forward to my next order. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Quality fresh product all the time. Consistency never varies. Great values with multi-pak purchases and free shipping are an added bonus.
Posted 4 days ago
Love love love their coffees!
Posted 4 days ago
I absolutely LOVE this company!! I definitely have my go to favorites! They always get my order right, it always arrives quickly and they always have a great deal!! Great quality choice with awesome flavor choices - Cool Cafe Blues is a MUST!!πŸ’™πŸ’™
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Posted 4 days ago
The coffee is great and arrived promptly. Wish you all would expand your flavors!!
Posted 4 days ago
Good coffee and reasonably priced! Will definitely order again.
Posted 4 days ago
Best tasting coffee!
Posted 5 days ago
Flavors don’t really work for me. I tried, but didn’t enjoy any of them
Posted 1 week ago
Barnies coffee is always a wonderful treat to drink everyday. Life is too short to drink anything else but great coffee!!
Posted 1 week ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.77 based on 3,241 reviews