Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,922 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wish I could order Mocha Truffle K-cups through your site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Barnie’s has a great selection of delicious coffee and tea. My absolute favorite is Santa’s White Christmas! I always look forward to having it during theChristmas season and am sure to stock up on it early so as to have plenty on hand 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would love to see more flavored decaf coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality and flavor. I wish there was a flavored dark roast available as I have to use so much to get the strength that I like.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tried many of your coffee flavors , Santa white is the family favorite
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The wife and I love the coffees. Our only regret is that you have decided to close most of the local stores and the only way we have to get these coffees is by going online. I miss going in and enjoying a cup of coffee and smelling the aromas while there and being able to pick out what we want by seeing them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have loved Barnies Coffee for most of my life. I was so sad when you had to change to a primarily online business. I still tell people you have the best coffee ever. I only have 2 complaints. One is that I can't get coffee cooler mix anymore. Two is that you don't answer questions on your Facebook page.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enjoy the flavored coffee, especially Santa's White Christmas. I do wish all were sold in one pound bags.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
delicious...bags seem smaller than they used to be
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well I’ve been a Barnies fan for quite sometime. I talk about them on Twitter and all of my social media accounts averaging 22k people. I was told they would be sending me something, and they never did. That’s the only disappointing thing I have encountered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far I'm impressed. I love the BlackBerry sample I got. I plan to order a bag for sure. It's inexpensive and flavorful. I can't wait to try more flavors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Santa's White Christmas is good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
more satisfaction with the flavor in kcups than bag coffee
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I got a mix of 4 different flavored coffees. They were not evenly divided. Too many caramel and white Christmas which I can buy in Public. Less pecan and creme brûlée which is why I ordered this mix.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love Santa's White Christmas and enjoy trying the other flavors as well! Very good coffee!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased the Decaf Blueberry, Decaf BlackBerry, and Decaf Santa's White Christmas. The flavors are wonderful! My issue is the decaf is more like half-caf not true decaf. If you are needing decaffeinated coffee that is less caffeinated than half-caf, this might not work for you. I'm going to try using a little in my usual decaffeinated coffee (from Julian Coffee Roasters locally) for the flavor and see if I can tolerate that. Otherwise, my son's are going to be very happy when I give this to them. Still love Barnie's!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love the sweetheart blend and Mocha flavors I purchased. The coffee cake flavor not my favorite, a little different taste than I expected. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The only thing is that the flavored coffees I have had in the past that were my favorites are not available like cranberry dream and butter rum flavored. Otherwise it is where I order all my coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Barnie's has been my favorite coffee for years -- since they had coffeeshops around South and Central Florida. I still miss them! I'm intentional in buying my favorite flavors online during your sales (the flavors that are no longer carried at Publix). My only complaint, in this day and age of Amazon Prime and free shipping, is that shipping costs eat into the savings I would have benefitted from on the sale price of the coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My husband and I love most of Barnie's coffee. I dearly miss one in the fall, though. My favorite of all is Pumpkin Spice! I buy lots of it, but from other companies. Someone told me that Barnie's used to make that. True? Sure wish you would! I buy tons of it to last me. Blessings, Nana9
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.74 based on 1,922 reviews