Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,922 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love the flavored coffees and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
I LOVE Barnie's coffee. Just wish I had a local establishment from which to purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
I love the selection and the fine quality of coffee's offered by Barnie's Coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delicious flavors, quality coffee and phenomenal customer service reps! I only wish I still had my Atlanta area Barnie's coffee shops.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love the Barnies Coffee. Have tried several varieties. Never disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love your coffees.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Barnard Coffee is the best ‼️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great fast service!! Love Barnies!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
i love Barnies coffee especially the Pumpkin Spice and Santa’s White Chocolate. I just received my order of the Peppermint and it proved to be excellent. A while ago I did not receive an order due to the shipper (not Barnies) but after letting Barnies know they expedited a second order for me. Totally excellent customer service so unlike many companies today.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love choosing from a variety of flavors, and all available in decaf! Quick shipping and always the correct order makes for a very enjoyable Thanksgiving with plenty of different flavors to offer guests. Thanks Barnies, you’re def my holiday go to store😍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
the best coffee out there!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We drink decaf coffee and our favorite is Hazelnut. We were Gevalia customers for many years, however Gevalia no longer has Hazelnut decaf. In our search we discovered Barnie's and what a surprise. Barnie's is more smooth, flavorful and delicious. We recommend it to everyone. We lived in Orlando for many years but were only occasional coffee drinkers and were unaware of Barnie's Coffee only the name.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always enjoy the Santa's White Christmas, especially when there's free shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am never let down by the product or this company! Everything is as advertised, & customer service is top notch. Barnie's, keep up the excellent work! PS I have recommended you to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase. Love the coffee and arrived safely in a timely manner. Thank You, Connee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got hooked on Barnie's Santa's White Christmas when they had a store in my local mall. The store closed down years ago so now I satisfy my addiction by ordering online at Barnies.com The coffee is always fantastic! Fresh and aromatic! Santa's White Christmas comes in regular and decaf which is awesome. I buy both so I can drink it throughout the day if I choose to. Barnie's Coffee is the best in my book. The shipping from Barnies.com is fast and I've never had any problems with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As always, I love Barnie’s Blend whole bean.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
love the coffee and the flavors they brew up are right up my alley so I will continue to taste them in my cup.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My family has loved Barnie’s coffee for years and we have to have Santa’s white Christmas around the holidays . We even gift it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been drinking this coffee for over 40 years!!!!! The German Chocolate is awesome. My first Barnie’s Coffee was Bewitching Brandy (sad it is no longer available). Barnie’s has been my preference since that first bag. Yum!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.74 based on 1,922 reviews