Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,998 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
4.8
Based on 4,998 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Barnie’s coffee is the most delicious coffee made! Forget Starbucks! Barnie’s is so much better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
EXCELLENT PRODUCT AT REASONABLE PRICE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delicious coffee and great delivery time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A highly addictive thoroughly delicious product that I can’t get enough of!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Santa's White Christmas is my favorite coffee. Great experience on an expedited order while I was on vacation for 2 weeks. Order arrived on time with a Sunday delivery!! Saved my vacation morning coffee time. A big thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barnie's Coffee and Tea Co. is the only place I purchase coffee. Always fresh, love the flavors. I usually purchase the 6 pack, but usually buy a couple more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Favorite coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We've been big fans of Barnie's Coffee since the 80's. We used to drive to Syracuse from here in Upstate New York just to buy 2 bags of the Sweetheart blend in February( it was the flavor of the month). I was thrilled to find them online last year with a whole new line of coffees. Plus old standings. We are big fans
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. has great coffee! The online ordering is simple and the delievery is quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the most affordable and amazing coffee brands I have ever tried. What's even better, is that they have Decaf selections of most of their original coffee flavors—so you won't feel left out. My favorites are the Decaf Barnie's Cafe Blend & Southern Pecan.
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 9th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was extremely helpful. I'm trying to adjust to the Buttery Caramel. The butter flavor is very strong. I don't really like the taste of butter. I really miss the delicious caramel flavor of Creme Brulee ground coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent coffee full of flavor. Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered several different flavors of your decaffeinated coffee and like them very much. It's interesting that the flavor appears to be more pronounced when it is chilled (No ice cubes please!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received my coffe quickly. Sweetheart Blend is one of my favorite Barnie's coffees.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Buying Barney's coffee since they were in malls, Florida.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company offers the largest selection of flavored decaf coffee that I have ever found. I love the options I have available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first time ordering Barnie’s Coffee and it was delicious!! I will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had been using Barnie's as my source of coffee for many years. The product is very good, but in recent years they no longer have many whole bean varieties in-stock. I have written customer service on a couple of occasions to express my disappointment, but whole bean remains difficult to source from their website. As result, I have reluctantly and recently started to purchase my whole bean coffee elsewhere. If you mainly use ground coffee, I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love your coffee, favorite is White Christmas but several others also rank near the top. Also makes a great addition to a gift basket. Only negative is the amount of coffee you need to purchase to avoid shipping charges. It is sometimes just easier to go to the local supermarket; and while I can't always get the flavor I desire, I am not spending double the cost; which, especially in these times, hits the pocket pretty hard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order was handled accurately, and promptly. Shipped fast and packaged great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.8 based on 4,998 reviews