Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,431 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
4.8
Based on 4,431 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always fast service and we love Santa’s White Christmas !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very glad to be able to order Santa’s white Christmas in kcup pods. I plan on being a regular customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a huge fan of Santa's white Christmas for many years. This year the quality was much worse than previous years. There was much less flavor and the coffee was not nearly as colored as in past years. It seems that there was some reformulation or processing change, that my wife and I are not fans of
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BUYER BEWARE-New Recipe! Been a SWC fan since living in Orlando in early 00's and since moving, purchase every year as gifts for family, friends, teachers, etc. Just purchased 17 bags of SWC and the beans are no longer covered in the white flavor coating. I thought I just received a bad bag. Called Customer Service today, and they confirmed SWC recipe changed roughly 8 months ago. What a bummer! Brewed my first cup and it has more of a nutty taste, not the sweetness of the original. This change is not clear on Barnie's website and I feel duped. BUYER BEWARE-New Recipe! Been a SWC fan since living in Orlando in early 00's and since moving, purchase every year as gifts for family, friends, teachers, etc. Just purchased 17 bags of SWC and the beans are no longer covered in the white flavor coating. I thought I just received a bad bag. Called Customer Service today, and they confirmed SWC recipe changed roughly 8 months ago. What a bummer! Brewed my first cup and it has more of a nutty taste, not the sweetness of the original. This change is not clear on Barnie's website and I feel duped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The coffee is delicious and I drink mostly decaf and I love the selection of decaf flavors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excelente
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My favorite coffee!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased some flavored decaf coffees. I am enjoying all of them. I sure miss having Barnie's in our mall. I stopped by for coffee every time I was there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The coffee is always awesome, I called customer service for assistance with delivery, they never called back but they did as I asked in my message. It would have been nice to receive a call back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely addicted to this coffee!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love, love, love Santa's White Christmas decaf. My favorite all year round💗💚
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I woukd give 5+ stars if they woukd respond to my multiple messsages about exchanging 2 bags of ground coffee. I’ve discovered the chocolate flavors I cannot tolerate due to reflux. According to their return policy I can exchange unopened bags of which I have one. And a one time e change on an opened bag. I kept the mocha truffle in my first order even though I can’t drink it. But trued the Chocolatey Chocolate Hazelnut and German Chocolate Cake on my second order After one cup of the first I realized it’s any of the chocolate flavors —except the sweetheart blend. I have emailed twice with no response. Called today for “immediate assistance” and left a message. Love the other coffees but if customer service is not up to par I may have to rethink future orders. I’m needing to order more now but waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm a big fan of flavored coffee and Barnie's probably does it as well as anyone I can find. However, the flavor names sound a lot richer than they turn out to be tastewise. The coffee itself is always smooth, but the flavors don't measure up. Also, Barnie's offers loyalty points - most appreciated - but can rarely be used since you won't allow using them with special pricing offers. That doesn't seem right.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Barnie's flavored coffee has the correct amount of flavor so as not to overwhelm the taste. All three purchased flavors: creme brulee, pumpkin pie spice, and chocolatey hazelnut are wonderful, pleasing flavors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Santa's White Christmas is a holiday tradition. We ordered several bags this year, after not being able to for a few years. I couldn't wait to get it. Sadly, the coconut-powdered white grounds, carmely undertones, and that one-of-a-kind flavor is no where to be seen. It's decent coffee but not what I wanted. When did the recipe change?? PLEASE CHANGE IT BACK!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love Barnies German Chocolate Cake coffe. It's so yummy! Plus the Crème Brûlée is delicious too. They both are a wonderful treat!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I drink your coffee regularly and am so happy k recently stocked up for Christmas season!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love Barnie’s! I was disappointed with my last order. I thought I was supposed to get 3 free coffees and it was not in my order. I did not question it and figured that y’all filled the order correctly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I buy Santa's White Christmas decaf because it is DELICIOUS! I can have a cup (or two) late in the evening and I have no problem falling asleep (unlike some other "decaf" brands). Very nice flavor!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love it ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.8 based on 4,431 reviews