Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,431 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
4.8
Based on 4,431 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I used to love to buy the Barnie's Irish Cream ground coffee when the stores were in the mall but love now being able to order online and shipping is quick. I love the Traditional Holiday, Coffee Cake, and Santa' s White Christmas during the holidays. Very flavorful and festive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the coffee, but service was terrible. Took forever to receive my order and I was not receiving any updates as to when it might show up. Also, I only ordered 4 bags of coffee, but I received (and was charged for) 5. If I wanted a fifth bag, I would have ordered it. Probably not ordering from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been purchasing Santa's White Christmas coffee for more than 20 years since the shops in malls closed. Delicious and Barnie's is always prompt sending my orders. Please do not go out of business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was very disappointing to see many whole bean items listed in the descriptions but when attempting to order, they were only available ground.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My go to coffee. Hooked on Santa's White Christmas all year round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tried Barnie’s Coffee for the first time while vacationing in Florida and loved it! I’m so happy I could order it online!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoy all of the flavors in coffee and the regular blends as well. (I don't try the decaf so I have no input there) The coffee isn't super acidic and the flavor is balanced. My only point of contention is the bags that use the sticky tab to reclose. They don't work very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the flavors are excelent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is absolutely my favorite coffee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Coffee is exceptional, always fresh!! Ordering is easy and delivered in a timely manner. Could not be happier!! Discovered Barnie’s when I lived in Florida. , I now have retired to the UP of Michigan. At least once a year I treat myself to their coffee!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love Santa’s White Christmas. Best coffee and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love Barnie’s coffees. Always good flavor with just the right boldness. Flavored coffee have the flavors described. Delivery is quick. Customer service is very good, though not often needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looked all over the internet for the best price and Bernie's had it. Love the fact you have all the flavor decafe. I have had the Southern Pecan in the full caffeine but for health reasons had to switch to decafe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best coffee ever!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My husband and I grew up in Orlando and we live Barnie’s Coffee. Santa’s White Christmas is our favorite! Sweetheart Blend is our favorite for Valentines Day! I also enjoy the Mint Tea!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Coffee is good. Shipping is poor. Took my $ and didn't ship for over a week. Will not order from them again. Can't depend on getting the order in a timely manner. Can get better service for the same quality coffee and price from other vendors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really love Barnies coffee, and it’s a reasonable price for a coffee that has all the flavors I love. I especially appreciate the wide variety of decaf flavors, because I must drink decaf coffee most of the time, and many other companies don’t offer flavored decaf, or if they do, it’s either an extremely limited range of flavors, or a much higher price. I am grateful that Barbie’s is both delicious and economical! Now if only it was low acid, it would be a trifecta! But that’s hoping for too much, so I will continue to blend Barnies into my low acid coffee and enjoy the wonderful flavors! I have never had a problem with Barnie’s that required contact w customer service because my coffee is always delicious and always arrives on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always delicious and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't even received it and now there's a 20% discount? I'm not too pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not thrilled with my purchases at all. Flavors were off and do some contain suger? Tried calling and never got a human. Won't be ordinging again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.8 based on 4,431 reviews