Save 15% - Create Your Own Set (6 Bags) Reviews

4.94 Rating 244 Reviews
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Product Page
Very prompt delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my 6 pack of Barnie's Coffees, love to mix and match. I always get my fave, Cool Cafe Blues and then love to try other flavors. Absolutely in love with new FRENCH TOAST flavor!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Picked the favorites for all my family and saved money. Doesn’T get any better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We love this coffee! Cafe Mocha Truffle is our fave. Might be a bit more pricey than some of the other brands but flavor makes it well worth it. Thank you Barnie's for you great coffee!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is a tremendous offer. It's the perfect way to either sample flavors you haven't tried before or order the perfect mix of blends you know you drink a lot plus some you'd like for variety. I personally ordered four bags of German chocolate and then two bags of something else just break it up a little.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always love my coffees, missed you guys having an actual location in orlando.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Who wouldn't like saving 15%. I like picking my flavors of coffees as well as saving money. So far all of the different flavors I've chosen are delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Still the best coffee on the planet! Cool Cafe Blues and Coffee Cake are my two favorites. I've been drinking Barnies since I lived in Orlando and they had shops all over. Now I buy it online and it's just as good as the first time I tried their coffee!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Agree with others that ground seems to lack the richness of whole bean Santa’s White Christmas coffee. Will only buy whole bean from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
the coffee is great; orders delivered almost immediately ; but always order 6 bags of German chocolate cake. I always get 5 bags of chocolate cake and one bag of something else which we never use. So I wind up paying more for the 5bags I can use ;but it is my choice and my wife likes the coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
my favorite coffee is barnies german chocolate. Please don't ever stop making it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago