Save 15% - Create Your Own Set (6 Bags) Reviews

4.93 Rating 327 Reviews
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Product Page
Ileana G
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
BARBARA B
I love Barnie's coffee!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brenda M
Love your coffee !!The Create Your Own Set with the 15% off was a rally great offer and with the fast delivery I am a very happy customer!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Judi M
I have bought a lot of the flavored decaf coffees and they are all very good. I bought some for my friend and she likes them, too. I bought one regular unflavored bag of coffee for my husband but he didn't care for it. So I guess I can get more flavored ones for me the next time I order!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sabine A
Starting my day every morning with a fresh cup of Barnies Cool Coffee Blues - the BEST!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kate F
So tired of grocery store coffee and was looking for something new and loved the opportunity to get a variety for such a great deal. Looking forward to trying more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kerri W
Love Barnie's coffee. This deal makes it a great price and keeps us stocked on coffee. Out of all flavored coffee Barnie's has stayed at the top for both price and flavor. Quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mike M
Coffee is great just sorry didnt get to taste cinnamon bun.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
We love this 6 bag special! We love Barbie's flavored coffees!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joyce B
I have been drinking and a ordering your coffee for at least 4 years. I enjoy it every morning. It is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anita S
We have been drinking Barnie's Cafe Blues coffee for around 10 years now. When we weren't able to find it in our local stores, I began ordering it. That has been around 5 years now, and we absolutely LOVE it!!! My orders are always promptly delivered and the coffee is always fresh. We are extremely happy customers!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cathy E
I love Barnie's coffee! Santa's White Christmas is my favorite followed by Sweetheart Blend. Many years ago I would go to the store they had in Indiana now I just have it shipped from Florida.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Julia T
Love love love this flavor! My favorite for 25 years… Just need to get it back into the pods, and that would be perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Definitely will be ordering again. The Coffee Cake, Cinnamon Macadamia Nut and Southern Pecan are ahhhhmazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago