Creamy Buttery Caramel Single Serve Cups, 24ct. 24ct. Box Reviews

4.69 Rating 26 Reviews
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Product Page
I look fwd each morning for my first cup of Barnie's Creamy Buttery Caramel to start my day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Never enjoyed coffee this much before. Only drank one cup each morning ,now two or three cups a day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You sent me the wrong thing. I emailed you concerning the issue a week ago, and still have yet to hear back from you. Not impressed at all. I want what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ryan,

We're very sorry to hear this. We will make our customer service team aware of the issue right away. Also, our Ecommerce Manager will reach to you via email so we can get this fixed asap.
Posted 1 year ago
Coffee is ok, but lacks flavor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoy this coffee but please make decaf pods!!! My daughter can't do caffeine, it causes heart to race. We try putting decaf in reusable pods but not the same. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Same
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delicious with French Vanilla creamer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Make Decaf
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just enough flavor to add boost from plain coffee. I strongly dislike caramel, but I don't taste it in this coffee. Was relieved to find something similar to Cool Cafe Blues. I was VERY upset when they discontinued k-cups!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good i enjoy it. this was the first product i tried from your company. so i looked your website up and ordered more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very tasty, I recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
delicious
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good flavor, rich and it is 'creamy' tasting, perfect to use as a latte foundation-smell is wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago