Creamy Buttery Caramel Single Serve Cups, 24ct. 24ct. Box Reviews

4.76 Rating 34 Reviews
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Product Page
Patsy G
Love it will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rudy P
A great way to start each morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nancy W
Yum! Whether first cup of the morning, or a dessert cup, I can't get enough of this flavor!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kim R
I buy this flavor for my mom. She just loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Barbara C
Delicious, plus a fresh cup when ever you want it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kim R
I ordered this coffee for my mother. She loves this coffee very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Carole K
My favorite Barnies flavor
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kim B
This coffee is so good! Absolutely Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rudy P
I look fwd each morning for my first cup of Barnie's Creamy Buttery Caramel to start my day.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Rudy P
Never enjoyed coffee this much before. Only drank one cup each morning ,now two or three cups a day.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Norette L
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ryan S
You sent me the wrong thing. I emailed you concerning the issue a week ago, and still have yet to hear back from you. Not impressed at all. I want what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ryan,

We're very sorry to hear this. We will make our customer service team aware of the issue right away. Also, our Ecommerce Manager will reach to you via email so we can get this fixed asap.
Posted 1 year ago
Cheryl V
Coffee is ok, but lacks flavor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dudley
Really enjoy this coffee but please make decaf pods!!! My daughter can't do caffeine, it causes heart to race. We try putting decaf in reusable pods but not the same. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carole S
Same
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago