Santa's White Christmas® Whole Bean Coffee, 10oz. Whole Bean Reviews

4.82 Rating 121 Reviews
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Product Page
Top, Excellent, not enough adjectives to describe how wonderful the beans make the coffee taste!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Greatest flavor ! Just perfect foe anytime as well as the holidays, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
By far, the BEST flavored coffee!!! I've been drinking SWC for about 19 years and running. This is the best coffee company and I wish it was available in the Northeast. When we go to Florida, I always stock up but when I can't, then I order online. Barnies is second to none!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A friend asked me to try it and it was soooo good I ordered the regular and decaf. My husband and I have used all of the regular and now starting on the decaf. I will continue to purchase it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the best flavored coffee I have ever had!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love the taste of Santa's White Christmas as it is a standard purchase near the Holiday's . We lived in Florida when Barney's introduced SWC and love the taste. We were glad when they offered it year round! We tried it in Keurig cups and the taste is not the same, so we still buy the whole bean and have it shipped to us in California as we have moved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Santa's White Christmas coffee has become a tradition in our family for about 15 years. It is so delicious and quite different from any other holiday coffee. Do try it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We use this for our daily coffee. We love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best coffee I have ever had. Always have it at Christmas time if I can find it. So glad that Barnie's had the beans. Just love it. One more tradition for our holidays!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been "hooked" on White Christmas Coffee ever since I visited my sister back in the late 90's in Seabring, FL and sampled it when I visited a local coffee house. Dick Meddish Bend, OR
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My all time favorite Barnies coffee. I have been drinking this for many years!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My hubbys Favorite found this coffee over 10 yrs ago in a store in King of Prussa Mall he made me start buying on line...it's been one of his favorite Christmas presents every year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our family loves Santa's White Christmas coffee. It is our tradition to have it every year during the month of December. Even the non-coffee drinkers like it! ;-) I was delighted to get such a good price on Black Friday. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of my favorite. Nothing else compares to this coffee - It is the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I drink this coffee year round as it has the best flavor. The coffee always comes fresh - I buy the whole bean and grind it myself. If you like coffee with flavor I suggest you try this - it's the BEST!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago