Santa's White Christmas® Whole Bean Coffee, 10oz. 3 bags - Whole Bean - save 15% Reviews

4.67 Rating 12 Reviews
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Product Page
My son found this coffee many years ago. What I remember most about it, was the aroma of the beans. I wasn't much of a coffee drinker back then, but I did remember the smell of the beans when you open the bag. It's Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love making a pot of our regular coffee with part of a serving of Santa's White Christmas incuded in the brewing! Smels delicious & very tasty!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great taste!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Santa's White Christmas is one of the whole-bean flavored coffees we use to mix with 8 o'clock coffee, both roughly ground, when we make our cold brew. AWESOME!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I sent this to my daughter. She grinds the coffee beans and loves Santa's White Christmas! She was born and raised in Florida, and used to Barnie's coffee. She is not able to buy it in CA. I send it to her, or I order it from Barnie's when it's on sale!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
One of our favorite traditions but carry it throughout the year... White Christmas coffee whole beans
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My favorite flavor of theirs!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My fav. Now I have several people at the hospital I work drinking it. It smells so go that everyone from Doctors, nurses, nursing assistants to house keeping show up with their cup. I have created coffee monsters.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It took a few days over the estimated time of arrival to get to me, but I think that’s to be expected from the precarious holiday rush. It was certainly worth the wait! I have not only savored a few cups for myself, but also shared with my barista compadres. All agree, there’s a new experience in every sip.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Our favorite!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this coffee that is available all year round. Have just started using whole bean and am very happy with it. Just has that extra now that I grind my own. Would recommend this coffee either ground or whole bean to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I should have received 12 bags but there were only 7 in the box. It has been a week and Barnie's still has not made it right. I jumped through hoops (sending photos of the box, calling, emailing, etc.) but still no remedy. Very disappointed since I am a 20 year customer and always received excellent service until now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago