Santa's White Christmas® Whole Bean Coffee, 10oz. 3 bags - Whole Bean - save 15% Reviews

4.72 Rating 18 Reviews
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Product Page
Lisa B
Delicious coffee and I have been drinking this coffee forever. Always consistent over the years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Grinding beans for the morning coffee gives you so much better coffee. It’s the same as drinking fresh squeezed orange juice as opposed to orange juice in a carton from the supermarket.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Janette M
I love Santa's White Christmas coffee and hope you will have it year round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Leonard M
Great tasting coffee. The whole room fills with a wonderful smell as the coffee brewing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
My favorite coffee -- year round! My husband even likes it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
There was no place on the online order form to tell you this was a gift for the recipient so that you could include a note within the box that informed of the sender. My family had no idea who had the coffee sent to them. And since the recipient's name and address were different from the billing name and address, you would expect more info would be provided for the recipient. Your coffee is fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rachel D
My son found this coffee many years ago. What I remember most about it, was the aroma of the beans. I wasn't much of a coffee drinker back then, but I did remember the smell of the beans when you open the bag. It's Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Martha O
We love making a pot of our regular coffee with part of a serving of Santa's White Christmas incuded in the brewing! Smels delicious & very tasty!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Norman W
Great taste!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Colleen D
Santa's White Christmas is one of the whole-bean flavored coffees we use to mix with 8 o'clock coffee, both roughly ground, when we make our cold brew. AWESOME!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I sent this to my daughter. She grinds the coffee beans and loves Santa's White Christmas! She was born and raised in Florida, and used to Barnie's coffee. She is not able to buy it in CA. I send it to her, or I order it from Barnie's when it's on sale!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Melissa H
One of our favorite traditions but carry it throughout the year... White Christmas coffee whole beans
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jason S
My favorite flavor of theirs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Erma A
My fav. Now I have several people at the hospital I work drinking it. It smells so go that everyone from Doctors, nurses, nursing assistants to house keeping show up with their cup. I have created coffee monsters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Josiah F
It took a few days over the estimated time of arrival to get to me, but I think that’s to be expected from the precarious holiday rush. It was certainly worth the wait! I have not only savored a few cups for myself, but also shared with my barista compadres. All agree, there’s a new experience in every sip.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago