Black | Elite Silicone 22mm / Black PVD / Standard Reviews

4.5 Rating 79 Reviews
Strap is great. Shipping took over a month. Tracking was brutal. Didn’t get an update for 3 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David Dorsey
Verified Reviewer
Wasn't expecting much, but very happy with this purchase. Comfortable and surprisingly good looking.Time will tell how well it holds up to daily use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second band from Barton. The revisions that have been done between the two orders have made a big difference in the performance. I was happy before, but now I'm extremely excited.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the most comfortable watch strap I own hands down. Anytime I build a watch this is my go to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
this is my second band from Barton. Excellent quality on the band. I wear my watch 16/7, work, golf, yard work and it help up very well. Outstanding customer service too. The USPS has been very slow and Barton took care of me. I would order again and again from Barton.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very comfortable wear. Love it. It comes with a long and short punch hole strap and the short one serve me very well. Appreciate this part of the service and Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Barbaro Spindola
Verified Reviewer
Great product! Quality at its best!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mathew Craig
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago