Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,510 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Pésimo servicio donde no se encargan de realizar entregas en tiempo y forma, no contestan ninguna queja y no solucionan nada.
Posted 2 days ago
Great! Easy to clean and doesnt loosen or trap dirt.
Posted 3 days ago
Love my Barton’s watch bands for my Apple Watch! My husband loves his that work with his regular watches!!
Posted 5 days ago
Very nice! I like it!
Posted 5 days ago
Reasonably priced. Very fast turn order from order to my door.
Posted 6 days ago
The leather band is comfortable and looks great with my swiss army watch! Also I love your smooth silicone bands. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Excelente.
Posted 1 week ago
It’s exceptionally beautiful & trustworthy product.
Posted 1 week ago
Gran calidad de productos y lo que ves en la página es exactamente lo que obtienes. Great quality of product and wht yoo see on webpage is exactly what you get. I love this brand.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. First parcel went missing and was rectified very quickly. Great watch bands.
Posted 1 week ago
Great strap for a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
I never received my watch band.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality just wish shipping was faster
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I was looking for.
Posted 1 week ago
Impecable, muy buena calidad.
Posted 1 week ago
Very well made, great value, makes the watch look awesome
Posted 1 week ago
Really enjoying the product.
Posted 1 week ago
Cost effective. Stylish. Comfortable. Fast to ship. All around a good buy.
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 10th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome bands, very durable and comfortable, which is a hard to find combo. Very easy to change out too with the built-in pins!
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality love that it doesn't smell after a long day color still good
Posted 1 week ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.64 based on 1,510 reviews