Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.77 Rating 812 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Very happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
As of the 16th of November, 2019 I’m still waiting for it to be delivered! If it ever arrives I might be able to review it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for supporting Barton Watch Bands. We are excited for you to receive your Barton Watch Band order. Our standard $2.00 International delivery can take a few extra days. Your order is currently in your home country and will be delivered soon.
Posted 2 hours ago
While the strap I bought didn't work out, the customer service was excellent and I'd definitely try one of their other products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I must say is the first time I ordered a band and I loved it at the first sight , the quick release is amazing , the quality I top . 100% recommended to anyone looking for a good looking quality band. I own leather bands from Apple originals , garmin originals , Omega originals , Junghans , Tissot ... Barton is in the same level.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with my watch band and it’s great value! Would definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I couldn’t believe the quality of the leather and nylon straps. Both look incredible in my Breitling and I’m ordering more for my other high end watches.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic aftermarket watch straps.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the quality and comfort of the Sailcloth band and the convenience of the quick release.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great band! Lots of colors to choose from, delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Still not received it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for supporting Barton Watch Bands. I can confirm your alligator grain leather strap will be arriving soon! Thank you for your patience.
Posted 6 days ago
I have not yet received the products yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for supporting Barton Watch Bands! Your order is on the way. International orders can take a few extra days to be delivered. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Posted 6 days ago
Top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Looks sturdy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
great quality and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Like it a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very comfortable and high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awsome. Just Awsome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and a fair price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Light weight and very comfortable. Buying for the rest of my watch collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products for all day use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.77 based on 812 reviews