Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,234 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Barton Watch Bands 4 star review on 15th July 2020
Greg Riedel
More Photos & Videos
Barton Watch Bands 1 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Robert Ginsberg
More Photos & Videos
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 20th May 2020
Paul Burns
More Photos & Videos
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Jeffrey Davis
More Photos & Videos
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Brian Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great watch, fits and feels good, easy to change out bands with quick release
Posted 8 hours ago
Great inventory, easy to do business with, affordable and quick delivery.
Posted 9 hours ago
Great band. Great colors. Extremely comfortable.
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer care. Very helpful managing a return and facilitating an exchange. So far, very happy with the quality of the product
Posted 1 day ago
Rien à signaler.
Posted 1 day ago
There is no better! Best bands, prices, service. Nobody compares.
Posted 1 day ago
I have purchased several watch bands from Barton and I am very happy with their products and customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
Nice quality band. I'll definitely continue to purchase watch straps from your company!
Posted 1 day ago
xxxxxxxxxx
Posted 1 day ago
Great product good service
Posted 1 day ago
Watchband is nice and stylish a little on the stiff side until you get it broke in but well made
Posted 2 days ago
Love the look & quality. A great addition to my watch band collection!
Posted 2 days ago
Good product, just took a long while to arrive in NZ but I am certain we can blame covid-19 for that one
Posted 2 days ago
As ordered. Good Quality
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality and customer service
Posted 3 days ago
Great watch bands. Would love to see a Panerai bright green elite silicone one manufactured to add to my Barton Watch Band Collection.
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect fit. Perfectly described. Exactly what I wanted. More than I actually expected.
Posted 3 days ago
..........
Posted 3 days ago
Poor service re delivery. My item never arrived while items arrived from other sources by mail.
Posted 3 days ago
Hey A Buntin, Sorry to hear your order has not arrived. All of our shipments are experiencing some delay, due to the effects COVID has had on the postal services. We encourage you to shoot us an email at info@bartonwatchbands.com as all of our products and purchases carry a 100% satisfaction guarantee within the first year of purchase and we're happy to help make things right.
Posted 59 minutes ago
Like all the barton watch bands I own, leather, silicone & elite silicone they work perfectly and look extremely good on the watches I pair them to..... in the summer heat of Florida I really appreciate how easily the elite silicone wash up from sweat & grit to look brand new after working around the house.
Posted 3 days ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.72 based on 1,234 reviews