Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.4 Rating 2,717 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
4.4
Based on 2,717 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Band My second purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 10 minutes ago
Doesn't fit galaxy watch 4 - strap is too wide as are the pins. Shame as it's a nice strap, but unusable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent quality and perfect fit
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 1st December 2022 Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 1st December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It is a wonderful product I was wondering if you I could setup a account with you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great fit, easy to use, and nice quality! Happy with Barton.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Just what I needed. Delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Primo AF. I paired this bad boy up with my Tudor Black Bay rojo. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Feels good on, double band is nice and replacing this new one was easy with the spring loaded clasp.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love this band. A huge upgrade to my fitbit versa 3. Very comfortable.
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 25th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fits well and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
3. Not sure if I like colour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fits perfectly, wife loves it. Seems to be very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased 11 straps and a few extra buckles from Barton. Different colors, various sizes, but all Elite Silicone. Very happy with the design and quality of this product. The customer service is top-shelf for sure. I have had two situations where they had to make corrections, and each time, they met the challenge and exceeded expectations. Thank you Barton.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
For every watch and every style you will find the strap that fits the watch and your preferred look.
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 20th November 2022 Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looks beautiful, fits like a charm, very comfortable. I put it on my 1939 Dan Henry watch, compliments it perfectly.
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 19th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it. Very good leather, and the color is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with this watch band. It is sturdy, but not at all stiff. I wanted something a little thicker than the silicone bands for a Victorinox dive watch and this is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed by the customer service and the quality of the leather band
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The strap colour is nice but when in free loops it is tricky to remove
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great band performance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.4 based on 2,717 reviews