Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.77 Rating 849 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Excellent delivery, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It’s exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was surprised how comfortable canvas bands are
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High quality watch bands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shipment disappeared.... Please help!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for supporting Barton Watch Bands. We are sorry to hear your order was lost in transit. We are happy to reship any order that is lost.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality watch bands. Large variety of colors and materials to choose from. Stands by their warranty. Really enjoy wearing these watch bands and bragging on their comfort.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rapid delivery Easy to navigate website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and fit with great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality as usual from Barton
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was pleased to have found a "ginger" colored leather band with black findings for my favorite watch. Fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the specific options available on this site. I was able to match the band to my watch perfectly. And it got sent to me promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Feels great, works great, definitely a good buy for anyone who wants to switch there current strap or finding a replacement strap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't received the Strap yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for supporting Barton Watch Bands. Unfortunately, we are at the mercy of the parcel service. I have gone ahead and reshipped your order using expedited shipping. Your order should be delivered within a few days. Thank you for your patience.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and thoughtful inclusion of a longer end piece for larger wrists!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very well made. Fits watch beautifully
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great watch band
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quantity
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.77 based on 849 reviews