Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,375 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
4.4
Based on 4,375 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
I am very satisfied with my new Navy alligator band. The quality is very good, as well as the pricing. The size and variety wasn't available from other vendors. Barton has an excellent choice and pricing of their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Great watch bands! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Super...tel que présenté...exactement reçu ce que j'espérait recevoir au moment de mon achat...
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Got a 20mm band for my garmin venu and it fell off from the watch within 5 minutes, so that band went to the bin. Would not consider ordering anything here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very comfortable and fits Gshock 5600 nicely. I will probably buy from them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic, love it so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Finally a good fit and band that works!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great strap but every time I try to order your silicone straps they're out of stock. You need to do a much better job of keeping the popular colors of the Elite Silicone straps in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I had an issue with this order but Barton customer service solved the issue promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bought this to replace a worn out band and also dress it up a bit with alligator instead of flat leather. Install was super easy with a basic spring bar tool and it looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I decided to spend a few more dollars thinking you get what you pay for. However, I have been disappointed with the quality of the watch band I purchased that continues to fail daily.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
hey there, I bought the sailcloth strap and for the price is a very well made strap, and the material used are of great quality, the only thing I which they make it in Xtra long, i give it a 4.5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I did not order a watch band tool. I ordered a strap and received a wrong thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality products and very comfortable on your wrist
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I’m wearing my new one at this moment. I own 4 of them and am very pleased 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
These bands are excellent! Priced right, comfortable, quality. The silicone material isn’t the cheaper grade where they attract lint/dust/debris. Also love the double locking feature on the band.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful band! Love it and will buy again. Previous one lasted over 4 years and never took off watch. Very rugged and durable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality product; great price. Very good value overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The watch band came on time. Easley placed the on the watch. Very comfortable wearing day or night.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.4 based on 4,375 reviews