Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.48 Rating 2,116 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Michael McCarthy
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 25th September 2021
William R Bireley II
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Daniel Crawford
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 21st September 2021
George Bowling
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Garth Lobban
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Garth Lobban
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Anonymous
1073
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After paying for expedited delivery, the order of over $100 never arrived, and customer service went silent.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 seconds ago
High quality watch band!! Great customer service I had an issue and they solved it very graciously Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love barton watch bands, quick and easy to change bands, only complaint I ordered the leather one and it's a bit small on me wrist.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great band! Solid construction, feels tough and long lasting. I’ve never been disappointed in any of the bands I’ve bought from here. I’ve purchased a total of 3 so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Cannot do a review as I have still to receive the correct strap.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I bought this as a casual strap for my cartier tank. Do not use on an expensive watch the pins easily can pop loose. Not sure if it was just a defect but was disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thus far, I'm very satisfied with my purchase. Initially, I chose this brand for the option of choosing the metal type. But on top of all that, it's also obscenely comfortable. I can hardly feel it on my wrist.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The canvas and elite silicone are absolutely the best for the money I have ever had.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Been waiting 3 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Shipping and payment was a breeze, the website as a whole is very organized!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Shorted band never received
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It squeaks on my arm when working, did not like it very much. Length was great but I went back to my original watch band
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Yo! Got this beautiful watch band for my Gear S3 and it's perfect! Quality materials and craftsmanship! Would def order another one! ❤
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This watch band was terrible. I literally had it on my watch for two days and it broke. The entire metal connector ripped off the band. Definitely won't be buying another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Terrific quality and looks - VERY pleased with my Barton watch band! Will 100% order more
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Stylish and durable watch straps. Easy and fast ordering!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect look and feel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tnks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.48 based on 2,116 reviews