Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,521 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
4.4
Based on 4,521 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 77%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Comfortable and love the quick release feature
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Expertly designed and executed. Comfortable,stylish,well fitting,affordable. Locking lug on strap is genius. Accents my Citizen watch perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Great strap and good service fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am tough on watches and bands doing comstruction. These bands last the longest and feel good on my wrist.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great looking watch band that is a little stiff initially so requires some breaking. Customer service at Barton is always outstanding!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I rate the elite silicone watch band at level 5. I like the soft silicone rubber. It has a nice slight stretchiness and is very comfortable to wear. I also like the little pegs on the spring pins for ease of removal from watch lugs. Thanks for a very nice product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
i’ve ordered about 5 different Barton watch bans and I can honestly say I like them all and i use them all. Very good quality for the price. can’t wait to order more .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Y'all are awesome. Great customer service and great product. I'm very happy with my purchase. Band fits well and is comfortable.
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 1st July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very interesting and subdued gray watchband to go with my Vaer. Second one;don't wear canvas bands in heavily chlorinated pools!
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never got it. Never heard back from customer service. Got a notification that it was delivered to Dallas. I live in northern Wisconsin. 0 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nothing revolutionary, not overly impressed. Band is more narrow in width than I think it should be. Metal Buckle and hardware seem to be low quality. Only positive is length of band is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great band. High quality. Barton bands have always.lasted a very long time for me.
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 26th June 2024 Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 26th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great perfect color match to my watch compliments on my silicon dark blue band
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very comfortable and looks great!
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 24th June 2024 Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 24th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great watch band I wanted to replace the one that came with the watch, nice upgrade fit was perfect will definitely buy again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great band, far better than what came with the watch. Nice fit and finish. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
An attractive watch band. Easy to setup. I bounce back and forth between this one and a solid black canvas. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The material is harder that I thought
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent material... material used is quality ..! Strong.,👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’ve purchased several leather, silicone and sailcloth watch bands from Barton along with lugs to use them in my Apple watch 9 Ultra. Each is well made and exactly as I had hoped. They give me several different appearances and, with the quick release pins, are quickly and easily swapped for one another. They look great, are well made, reasonably priced and, quickly shipped. They are truly great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.4 based on 4,521 reviews