Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,878 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Good quality , would buy again in a different colour
Posted 21 hours ago
Another great band for my collection. I prefer the Elite Silicone bands I have, but didn't want the black bottom (on Pumpkin). Customer service has been amazing throughout the years and bands ship out quickly.
Posted 22 hours ago
Very disappointed with the sailcloth strap. This is my second Barton strap, the first being rubber which was great. This sailcloth strap has some kind of rubbery coating that is already peeling off and the strap is so short it barely fits into one of the loops. Barely a few weeks in and it looks old and worn and not in a good way.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery times are rather long - ordered 11 may - no sign of them yet
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality for the price - highly recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
Didn't receive my band. Only the springs. Emailed letting you know. A few days later you send me tracking number for the band....then nothing. 2 weeks later I get an email saying one of my items has been refunded. Shitty customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
10 points in all
Posted 2 days ago
Great strap quick postage.
Posted 2 days ago
Bands has not shown up still waiting on delivery to show up
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent watch band
Posted 5 days ago
I have not received my order yet. It still hasn't left their facility after 9 days I ordered the products.
Posted 5 days ago
Comfortable and quality feel
Posted 6 days ago
I like the range of bands and colors available. Perhaps not every color combo I'd want, but the vast majority of them for sure. The quick assembly time makes all the difference, and got me to buy multiple bands, so that I can style match my outfits.
Posted 6 days ago
strap is great!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Posted 6 days ago
Very good strap
Posted 6 days ago
Love these bands. They look awesome and are so comfortable.
Posted 1 week ago
You are the best
Posted 1 week ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.52 based on 1,878 reviews