Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.4 Rating 2,567 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
4.4
Based on 2,567 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 17th August 2022
Cory Jager
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 17th August 2022
Cory Jager
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 16th August 2022
William Land
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 15th August 2022
Richard Clarke
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Brian Kitchens
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Patricia Lee
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Anonymous
1490
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This strap is fantastic. Totally changed up the feel of my watch in a great way. The old metal strap added enough weight that it felt awkward at times. This canvas strap is feather light. During the warmer weather the metal strap gets so hot, this canvas strap is so perfect for the warmer days! Due to the watch I put it on I can’t use the quick release function but that’s ok. I have it on a Black Nixon Base. Such a nice combo. I will for sure buy from this company again.
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 17th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Disappointed as I received the wrong watch band type! I ordered canvas and you sent me leather type. I have emailed to your customer service about this but no reply. Giving me no confidence to shop at Barton as this is the second time I received the wrong watch band type.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect Product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quality watch straps
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Exactly what I wanted. Quality material and craftsmanship.I will order from Barton for any future watches in my collection.
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a black band and was sent brown. Frustrating!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love the numerous selections of bands. I’ve been buying/trying several different types of bands with plans to buy more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Never received my watch band. Received a Apple Watch band for a lady in Detroit Michigan. Called and left a email but no response yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This was not my first strap from Barton and for sure it won't be the last one. Great quality and attention to details for each part: stitching, buckle and holes. The color is great and pairs perfectly with my watch. Super recommended if you want great quality for a reasonable price!
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great band for my citizens promast. Great match for the watch and its colors. Thanks for exchanging it for me.
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 11th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very nice watch bands and great selection for everyones taste! I'm sure I will purchase more. And speedy shipping also. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quality item! This is my 4th Barton strap and I am satisfied each time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thus far the quality and craftsmanship are superb 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Accurate description, good delivery times, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product Feels nice against the skin, high quality , ease of changing straps is another reason to love Baton straps. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Probably the best watch bands I order. The quality and price of bands are great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Can you bring brighter colors in this style?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good looking and very well made. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the look and feel of the band. Great customer service. 1st one was damaged and was replaced immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was the exact color that I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.4 based on 2,567 reviews