Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.4 Rating 2,561 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
4.4
Based on 2,561 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Brian Boys
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Brian Boys
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Anonymous
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Anonymous
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Anonymous
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 11th August 2022
Paul Curtis
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 11th August 2022
Cristian I Warhuus
1480
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really disappointed with the long handling times. I ordered on a Thursday and paid extra for "fast" shipping in hopes of receiving it in time for my trip out of the country, but it took 6 business days / 9 calendar days to actually arrive. I've ordered from your store a few times before and never paid for expedited shipping yet still received those products more quickly than this one. Not sure why processing took 3 full business days. Anyway, I'm sure the product itself will be great just like the other ones I've ordered from Barton. Just really disappointed by the delay in shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not worth the spam emails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loop edges frayed after a half day of normal (office/home) wear. They became fuzzy. Disappointed in the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The band quality is nice and if I was raiting it off the band then it would get 5 stars. The 20mm bar is loose as hell and with little pressure has popped off several times. I have had cheap 5 dollar Amazon band do a better job not shifting around and popping off. Will be requesting a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible service. Products seem fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A few bands shipped in the incorrect size. Have sent a few emails to their support without any replies. Have used Barton many times before but unfortunately this experience wasn't very poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Still waiting for my strap, no response, have written now three times to ask where it is. First time I'm very disappointed about the customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kind of thin and cheap. Thought it would be more robust.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stitching frayed on both bands, wonky holes, and overall condition wasn’t great. Maybe I got a bad batch because all the other reviews seem to be good. It is what it is, no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Purchasing the watch band was relatively easy. It took a few weeks to arrive. The band is good quality and does fit my watch but the pins keep coming out and it has fallen off my wrist a few times now so I think I will have to change it back to the old band. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've bought a handful of bands from Barton and things have gone smooth. Not this time! I bought a leather band with a gold buckle. The right band came but the wrong buckle. I emailed Barton three times but never got a response. A new buckle showed up in the mail but no emails came until after I got the buckle in the mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Not received yet, ordered November 28th, still not received on January 6th.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The silicone band tore where the spring bar sits, one day into wearing it. The watch fell off my wrist.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wrong size and reached out to customer service but still has not responded. Please advise. Would like an exchange.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I'm sure the bands are nice, but mine seems to be lost. I have contacted the company, but haven't gotten a response.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service hasn’t gotten back to me. I never received my order and tried to reorder. I just want a refund at this point.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bands are quality. Shipping is terrible, 3 weeks for international shipment and had to pay for tax and duties, which nowhere was mentioned during the ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
it hasnt even been delivered yet lol
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love Barton and usually very good but was let down on last purchase. Weathered brown leather was dull, flat on colour, no contrast. Mailed them and rather than offer to for something about it they just thanked me for letting them know..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Meh. Flimsy and narrow..
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.4 based on 2,561 reviews