Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.77 Rating 916 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
It hasn't arrived and communications are poor
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for supporting Barton Watch Bands. It does take a few extra days when shipping around the world. Tracking shows the package is in your home country. You should be receiving your Barton Watch Bands soon.
Posted 4 months ago
I paid for 5-7 day delivery on the 20th and it's the 31st and it's still not here, my address was clear, not sure if it's ever going to be received as the USP does not give details on delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Your delivery is poor, 10 days have passed and no delivery. Souls have ordered thru Amazon from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cheap looking watch band
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry to hear that our Canvas band left you disappointed! All of our products and purchases carry a 100% satisfaction guarantee and we'd be happy to help make things right! Please shoot us an email at info@bartonwatchbands.com and we're happy to help with an exchange or issue a full refund on your purchase.
Posted 5 months ago
Not the quality, look and feel I expected, the band is thin and doesn’t look very “Elite” like.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
too stiff, hard to get on and off, have ordered two other bands
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The watch band is too long to enjoy wearing thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Low quality in terms of material and the latching / clasping system onto the watch. The metal pieces at the end of the bands are extremely thin and pop out of the watch with almost no pull or force.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Watch band not able to be delivered? Why? I have a mailbox and a doorstep.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I received my watch band and was disappointed. The leather did not have the sheen that was shown online and the mechanism to attach to my 38mm Apple watch was slightly too big and, therefore, left the points on each end exposed...and sharp. I will be returning it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Been waiting for 2 weeks and the item hasn't even shipped yet...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
one side of band...side with clasp was too wide had to trim it to make it fit and pretty sure it wont last because it is now frade.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was excited to receive my bands. They came fast, but once I tried to put it on my watch the problems began. I tried contacting the company, but my email was kicked back and leaving a voice mail wasn't any easier. Not sure what to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The bands both overhang the watch face housing so there is not a flush transition as one should expect.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.77 based on 916 reviews