Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,199 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Rik Slagter
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Anonymous
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Anonymous
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Guy McRedmond
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Guy McRedmond
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Guy McRedmond
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Guy McRedmond
1145
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bands are quality. Shipping is terrible, 3 weeks for international shipment and had to pay for tax and duties, which nowhere was mentioned during the ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
it hasnt even been delivered yet lol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love Barton and usually very good but was let down on last purchase. Weathered brown leather was dull, flat on colour, no contrast. Mailed them and rather than offer to for something about it they just thanked me for letting them know..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Meh. Flimsy and narrow..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terrible quality - I received my strap with a broken spring bar. It's completely useless. And all that a day before a trip for which I purchased this strap. No more shopping at Barton for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The package has not been delivered after 3 months
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
0 the quick release get covered up in the van didn't work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Band arrived with stitching unraveling. It is being returned
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not really a fan on how this band I bought is holding up... I have only wore it a hand full of times an it is already showing wear and falling apart. There is also an odd residue on the band that is coming off. Would not recommend purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After paying for expedited delivery, the order of over $100 never arrived, and customer service went silent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the strap never showed up!! been a month!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your products are good. Shipping is terrible. Where's my stuff?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Takes forever to get watchband. I'm still waiting for an order I out in 2 weeks ago
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Doesn't match the rose gold on my watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The look of the band is good, quality struggles a bit on this one band
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still haven't received my order and not sure when I will be getting it so no im not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Blue color is more like a Grey blue. Not like your picture of dark SHINY BLUE.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Cordura/Silicone hybrid; A beautiful looking strap, but not even close to being as comfortable as the silicone elite. Very thin in material, and it's a little too short for the average wrist. Its length falls right between their short and regular sizes. It's also not very comfortable. Like I said It's a beautiful "looking" strap... but not for me. A little disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Start of by saying these look the part. However I found them to be too stiff and the keepers are very very thick and really leaves a hard imprint on your wrist unless you wear it very loose. Would not buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bands are pretty good quality. Less than desirable shipping times.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.46 based on 2,199 reviews