Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,377 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
4.4
Based on 4,377 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
please take me off your mailing list ASAP , its to much secondly i was sent the wrong product , im done
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Pros: the watchband itself is very sturdy. I think the color is pretty. Cons: it will not stay on. I wore it to bed the last 2 nights and both nights I found my watch on the floor in the morning. I even double checked with my original watch band to make sure I got the correct size but for some reason the quick release won't hold. Nylon probably needs some time to break in but since it won't stay clasped to the watch I can't break it in.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The order was sent promptly but the width was incorrect. Possibly I was confused during the ordering process. Got a 12mm wide band but wanted 19mm.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I already did--twice!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely disappointed, my Apple Watch SE was 44mm that’s what I ordered. I got the band an it was wrong. It didn’t fit my watch at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The band is soft and decently comfortable, but the clasp digs in to my wrist and I end the day with dents and/or abrasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The leather of the band is very nice and feels like good quality. However, there are 2 spots on the underside of the band that are part of the seam and very scratchy. Also, the colour is not quite white, a little closer to grey. My biggest issue is that the pins in the watch band aren’t quite long enough, so the watch bands fall off with the slightest pressure pulling on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted a 22mm watch band. Not 20. I checked before placing the order. If you don't sell extra wide watch bands, way advertise them? I will return the the band.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Barton is always out of stock on many sizes which is very frustrating. Additionally, I purchased the "Retro Two Piece NATO" band which looks red, white, and blue in the photos. When it arrived, it looked like a knock-off Burberry color and was not what I was expecting or wanted at all. I will never use that band and I feel duped. All of the other two-piece NATO bands have a color in front of their name. This one doesnt and "Retro" is not a color, but Burberry is.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is my second review of the Mesh Milanese band. Barton graciously provided me a replacement as the first band's adjustment clasp kept popping open. Well, less than half a day wearing the replacement and the adjustment clasp on this one literally fell off and my watch bounced on the floor of my colleagues office. That's the third time, because of these bands, I've picked this watch up off the floor! The Barton canvas and silicone bands are excellent, but this mesh band is a swing and a miss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bracelet without any concordance with the case at the thickness and unhooking level. the unhooking does not even make the case full lergeur
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I hated it . It felt cheap and flimsy . I wish I’d bought a regular nato strap instead of the leather . I’ll just chalk it up as a loss
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wrong size I wanted 18 mm
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It looks great but but after a few days it's already starting to fray
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All ready did one
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I really like how the canvas bands look but honestly the spring pins are the worst. They just don't work. I had the first one disappear into the band and couldn't get it back out the hole. Barton kindly sent a replacement but this one the spring doesn't pop back out and the pin just shifted back and forth and wouldn't secure to the watch. I was disappointed because I liked how the band looked but it just doesn't work. I just couldn't recommend them until they improve the spring pins
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
2.5 Wouldve been 5 if it didnt frequently detach from my watch. Quick release metal band was weak and would give in when pressed with anything
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Strap is nice quality, but useless to me. The long strap isn’t long at all. I have a 7 3/4 wrist and even trying to use the last hole it was too tight and wasn’t long enough to use strap keeper on the end. Will not recommend or buy again. If you have a child’s wrist or small adult you will be fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
One of bands that holds the excess watch strap down broke after the second use. Looks great but overall is uncomfortable on the skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I would give it a 2 or 3. it looks inexpensive and feels inexpensive. the color white is unnaturally bright, makes it look cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.4 based on 4,377 reviews