Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,198 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Anonymous
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Guy McRedmond
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Guy McRedmond
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Guy McRedmond
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Guy McRedmond
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Guy McRedmond
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Guy McRedmond
1143
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After over a month I am yet to receive the items, despite paying for the 3 times more expensive 1-2 days delivery. Customer service is not responding to my emails anymore and have blamed the late delivery on Covid. Since Covid is hardly new you should just stop charging and advertising the short delivery as you are not providing that service. I personally do not care if this is due to DHL or you, I have paid Barton not DHL and thus expect the service or refund for it from Barton. Very disappointed, especially with the customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely looking strap, unfortunately after two days the leather stretched at the buckle hole and no longer fits properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting for it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It never arrived and all other orders from USA arrived on time. I have requested a refund but apparently Barton can't do that either
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Watch strap arrived broken, be better
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did not arrive after a few ails and over a month of waiting, as such very poor experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Way to stiff not satisfied at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trash!!! I didn't have the band on my watch 3 days and it broke!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for my items. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't got it yet! I can't even say if they are good or bad. Only thing for sure is even if you pay "fast delivery" it takes More than a month to get things delivered in Australia.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Still haven't received package :(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought this as a casual strap for my cartier tank. Do not use on an expensive watch the pins easily can pop loose. Not sure if it was just a defect but was disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shorted band never received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This watch band was terrible. I literally had it on my watch for two days and it broke. The entire metal connector ripped off the band. Definitely won't be buying another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great watch bands- dreadful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I never received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I never got my purchase!!!!!! Y'all should stop asking for reviews from people who didn't get the thing they bought!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have not received what I paid for
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 1 month ago still waiting !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been waiting over a month for the ordered strap, I am asking for a refund and you do not even write back. I am asking for a refund, I did not receive the product. The courier claims that he does not know where the package is and cannot be found. What are you gonna do with it?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.46 based on 2,198 reviews