Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,197 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
I never received it. Ordered Oct 19th. As I write this, on November 23rd, the bands have not arrived. Barton refunded me, which is great, but I would have preferred getting the bands express shipped to me instead of a refund (which I offered but wasn't taken up on my offer). Hopefully, they will arrive one day...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Satisfied with the band. It fits good and looks great on my tag formula 1 watch. Disappointed that the quick release doesn’t fit though. Have to use my oem spring bars from my tag watch. Shipping took longer than expected as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered this two weeks ago. It still hasn’t yet shipped. Idk what happened. Lmao
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like the straps but there is only one problem that I am facing some of the straps have a very big space between the watch in to the UK size I wish if you guys can just make it a little bit around so that it will completely flushed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Split decision. The silicone bands are great. Tried a nylon band. Terrible design. Trying to install it I broke the mount on my Garmin. So not only did I waste $20 on a band but I broke a $500 watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot do a review as I have still to receive the correct strap.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Been waiting 3 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It squeaks on my arm when working, did not like it very much. Length was great but I went back to my original watch band
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Haven't had this long enough to review. My last Barton silicon band lasted 1 year and and 2 weeks before it broke so I am hoping canvas does better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I can't leave a review, I'm still waiting on delivery of my purchase 5 weeks after placing the order. Very slow. Not sure where to point the finger, Barton or the carriers?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot rate the item due to the fact I have Neverending received the item I ordered. 15 days in and still no sign of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The selection is good but I have not received the gift certificate I ordered. Cathy Greco 413 Amber Lane Woodstock, GA 30189. 7708264759
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice selection of bands, but the quality is lacking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good looking band. Cheaply made and will probably not last very long
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After hearing positive comments from a few people on Barton watch bands, I decided to purchase one for my 1960 Omega Constellation. Overall, I decided to return the band for the poor fit on one side, a concern with the band tearing near the quick release lever and the lower quality appearance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great website, but no delivery in 2 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately, watch strap broke a few days after arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The watchband itself looks great. Unfortunately after a bit of use, the inside of my wrist is now stained blue - the type of stain that will not wash out. While I like how the band looks, I intend to find a replacement band soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not received yet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The watch bands look great as per picture
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.46 based on 2,197 reviews