Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,310 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice, but the pockets should be wider.
Posted 2 hours ago
Reasonable quality but not sure on the sizing
Posted 7 hours ago
The band feels weak and is stretching since day one.
Posted 2 days ago
NATO straps really don’t allow stand outs.....they are all acceptable. It does as NATO does....
Posted 6 days ago
Quick shipping.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s beautiful! The design is very nice! I’ve worn it quite a bit and the leather workmanship is good. I have, however began to have the string begin to break to come loose. The seem to loosen at the top of the designs and after they loosen just a bit they begin to pull loose.
Posted 1 month ago
I never actually received the spring bar took in my package. I just never bothered to follow up to receive one
Posted 1 month ago
Strap was never delivered and i was given a refund!
Posted 1 month ago
Would very much like to write a review. However haven't received nothing so far. Ordered it April 3, was shipped April 6, last update was April 27 ; Parcel Order Manifested , Ready For Export. I can imagine there is delay, so when it arrives I will do a review.
Posted 2 months ago
I didn’t receive my order
Posted 2 months ago
Nice bands for the more affordable watches in ones collection. I will say I have a 6.5” wrist so if you’re choosing between 10” or 11” bands definitely go bigger.
Posted 2 months ago
I haven’t used it because it’s not long enough and with the pandemic it’s difficult for anyone in our household to leave for returns
Posted 2 months ago
Never arrived and was refunded cost
Posted 3 months ago
Good although feels a little to lightweight
Posted 3 months ago
OK allover. Nothing more or less
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to install/ replace, nicely constructed, finish looks / feels a bit cheap, OK for the price ...
Posted 4 months ago
Good not bad
Posted 4 months ago
I have not yet received the products yet.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for supporting Barton Watch Bands! Your order is on the way. International orders can take a few extra days to be delivered. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Posted 8 months ago
This is first time to buy your band, and I'm satisfied with yours.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for supporting Barton Watch Bands! We are pleased you are satisfied with our straps. We are happy to make an exchange for a different style or size if need be. We want everyone to be excited about wearing their Barton Watch Bands!
Posted 9 months ago
The bands are great but the logistics and shopping experience are frustrating. It is hard to believe there's still such a wide range of shipment time frame of 6-20 business days (basically a week to a month) in 2019!

And eventually my shipment was lost.

Your question below "How quickly did the company reply to your queries?" This is such a tricky question - when the options you provided are "6-12 hours", and "over a week", you are forcing/implying customers to choose a "nicer" answer to reflect the reality! I did the queries twice and I had to wait for more than 48 hours to hear from your company for the initial response. It was "fine" to wait 48 hours for the first responses but it's not fine to set up a question like this on a survey when the answer cannot reflect the reality.

I was very excited when I placed the order and have been telling everyone about your nice watch bands. But taking the considerations of the above and also being asked to write a review before receiving your shipment (twice), I doubted if I would make any recommendations in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for supporting Barton Watch Bands. Unfortunately, we are at the mercy of the parcel service. In this case, once we found out the order was lost, we used DHL Express shipping to reship the order around the world within days. We respond to all messages within 24 hours Monday - Friday. Messages that come in over the weekend are replied to on Monday.
Posted 9 months ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.71 based on 1,310 reviews