Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,197 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Great quality, straps that I got are comfortable and well made.
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 2nd January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality and very comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really nice affordable straps.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great service and great products, very happy with my straps
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Still waiting on the item I purchased back on March the 16th.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Bosko, Sorry to hear your order has not arrived yet. We encourage you to shoot us an email at info@bartonwatchbands.com as all of our products and purchases carry a 100% satisfaction guarantee within the first year of purchase and we're happy to help make things right.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered on March 4. Today is April 14 and still have not received it. Tracking suggests it is in Japan. Problem is I am in NZ
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Vanessa, Sorry to hear your order has not arrived yet. We encourage you to shoot us an email at info@bartonwatchbands.com as all of our products and purchases carry a 100% satisfaction guarantee within the first year of purchase and we're happy to help make things right.
Posted 7 months ago
Quality materials, just like what you could see on the site, very easy to apply, comfortable wear
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great straps for fair prices. The quick release bars are very addictive!
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered 5 sailcloth straps over a period of few months, will definitely order more but the cloth's quality around the holes can be better, plus the straps are very stiff at first.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The band's are fine but the shipping is terrible. I pay extra for 2 day shipping I'll pping and it still takes a week. I just ordered two more bands, paid the expedite charge and still don't have them!!! Plus. Package tracking " can't locate" even after confirmation they shipped!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Bill, Sorry to hear about the delays with shipping. All of our orders are experiencing some delays, due to the ongoing issues USPS is running into with the government and with the effects of COVID19. We encourage you to shoot us an email at info@bartonwatchbands.com as all of our products and purchases carry a 100% satisfaction guarantee within the first year of purchase and we're happy to help make things right.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best band I have ever purchased is from Barton's. Keep it up guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This strap fits my watch perfectly, the feel of the material is superb, the colour is great and has attracted a lot of positive attention. Customer service is excellent - I will undoubtedly purchase more straps from Barton in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a 22mm toffee colored alligator leather band for my New "Original Grain" bomber style watch. Great watch but the leather band was blah. The new band arrived on time but kept slipping out of the post area. Actually the space was 22.4 mm. Barton customer service was terrific. They sent me a new 23mm band immediately . Fits perfectly! Great product and great customer service! It doesn't get any better than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.46 based on 2,197 reviews