Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.4 Rating 2,567 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
4.4
Based on 2,567 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 17th August 2022
Cory Jager
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 17th August 2022
Cory Jager
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 16th August 2022
William Land
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 15th August 2022
Richard Clarke
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Brian Kitchens
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Patricia Lee
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Anonymous
1490
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality, straps that I got are comfortable and well made.
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 2nd January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the colors and different materials. I have leather and canvas in all colors. Easy to change with different outfits. I recommend these watch bands. Great customer service, too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First purchase and contact with the brand. What can I say. I am very happy. Great price, nice communication und awsome strap. Highly recommend. Greetings from Germany
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality at a fair price!
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really disappointed with the long handling times. I ordered on a Thursday and paid extra for "fast" shipping in hopes of receiving it in time for my trip out of the country, but it took 6 business days / 9 calendar days to actually arrive. I've ordered from your store a few times before and never paid for expedited shipping yet still received those products more quickly than this one. Not sure why processing took 3 full business days. Anyway, I'm sure the product itself will be great just like the other ones I've ordered from Barton. Just really disappointed by the delay in shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my second Barton band and I have yet to be disappointed. The best brand I've dealt with so far hands down. They will continue to get my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barton bands has a vast selection of watch bands. they're great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The reddish shade of black can make this strap difficult to match to a watch, and being black fabric makes it a "lint magnet" - it shows up super easily. But these straps are incredibly comfortable, and reduce stress on the wrist during hot days. I have three of these now!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like it a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Solid, quality feel and great looking bands
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love it. Seconds to install. Gives my dive watch that classic look. Have it on all day and don't even know it's there. Will be ordering a 20mm canvas band this week.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Elite Silicone strap with quick release are very comfortable to wear. They look good and of good quality. There was a hiccup in the delivery at no fault of Barton, but they helped resolve it very quickly. I am very grateful for that. The staff is awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent! Perfect!! Nothing else needs to be said!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome straps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality leather at this price point along w the peasentry ease of a slide lock for install. Good stuff.
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 17th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've purchased quite a few bands from Barton now and they're all top notch. No disappointments yet..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am really impressed with the quality and comfort of these watchbands. They are easy to interchange and create a new watch look. I love the locking band loop; I never have to contend with the end of the band sticking out. Definitely will be back for more bands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the new band. Very easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Too short for my wrist. Need to return the gingerbread Brown strap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.4 based on 2,567 reviews