Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.4 Rating 2,565 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
4.4
Based on 2,565 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Perfect Product!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Quality watch straps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Exactly what I wanted. Quality material and craftsmanship.I will order from Barton for any future watches in my collection.
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love the numerous selections of bands. I’ve been buying/trying several different types of bands with plans to buy more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This was not my first strap from Barton and for sure it won't be the last one. Great quality and attention to details for each part: stitching, buckle and holes. The color is great and pairs perfectly with my watch. Super recommended if you want great quality for a reasonable price!
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great band for my citizens promast. Great match for the watch and its colors. Thanks for exchanging it for me.
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 11th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very nice watch bands and great selection for everyones taste! I'm sure I will purchase more. And speedy shipping also. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quality item! This is my 4th Barton strap and I am satisfied each time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thus far the quality and craftsmanship are superb 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product Feels nice against the skin, high quality , ease of changing straps is another reason to love Baton straps. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Probably the best watch bands I order. The quality and price of bands are great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Can you bring brighter colors in this style?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good looking and very well made. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the look and feel of the band. Great customer service. 1st one was damaged and was replaced immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was the exact color that I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the colors and different materials. I have leather and canvas in all colors. Easy to change with different outfits. I recommend these watch bands. Great customer service, too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First purchase and contact with the brand. What can I say. I am very happy. Great price, nice communication und awsome strap. Highly recommend. Greetings from Germany
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality at a fair price!
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my second Barton band and I have yet to be disappointed. The best brand I've dealt with so far hands down. They will continue to get my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.4 based on 2,565 reviews