Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,198 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Anonymous
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Guy McRedmond
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Guy McRedmond
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Guy McRedmond
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Guy McRedmond
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Guy McRedmond
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Guy McRedmond
1143
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far so good. Very happy with the design. The quick lock feature is great. Leather seems of good quality as well. Overall, very happy with the product. It has revitalized my watch.
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and great transaction. Thank you!
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 26th November 2021 Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I like the style and fit of this strap, so I've ordered a navy blue one from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really comfortable and great looking. So good I bought another one. I will have to buy another watch soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After my initial order got waylaid somewhere between the US and New Zealand, the team at Barton showed fantastic customer service and shipped a 2nd order out to me at no cost to me. Both my new status arrived today, they fit & lock great! Thanks team Barton!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pretty & comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the wrong band initially, totally my fault as it was the wrong color, and their customer service was incredible. They sent me the correct band with no questions asked and were seriously amazing. But I LOVE my watch band. It is comfortable and seems pretty durable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bands arrived quickly and were of good quality! Exactly what I expected. I'll definitely be buying from Barton again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very solid. Superb quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love all of my Barton bands! This one has a beautiful color. I only wish there was an option to get a shorter band for small wrists, so the design showed more. All of my bands are too long.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great strap. Will order more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly as ordered. Great price. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Iā€™m a recent fan if Barton, realizing the ease with which their bands change out on a watch I found on craigslist. Canvas material is super comfortable and breathable. Quality excellent.
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looks and feels amazing! Easy switch and good prices. Definitely recommend. Easy shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping to Aust takes forever but the strap itself is what I'm reviewing and it is perfect for my small wrist. Using it on my Citizen pmd56-2982 in place of the titanium strap for a bit of a change. The watch is a stunner in my opinion, strap matches the blue on the face šŸ‘
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 30th October 2021 Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 30th October 2021 Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 30th October 2021 Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 30th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excelente en todos los aspectos. Calidad, color, textura,suavidad,broche.
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This watch looks fantastic and was a perfect replacement for my fossil kinetic watch. Got it on really easily and then found out the watch had a battery and was dead, lol. It looked good for the day I had worn it though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect fit for my watch since I need a 10mm which is hard to find. Quick shipping.
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 26th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.46 based on 2,198 reviews