Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.77 Rating 913 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Great leather band and great customer service. Love the white stitching to contrast the leather. Also bought 4 silicone bands of various styles and love them all. I have 5 Barton bands now!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
I love these bands... I swap between Crimson Red and Khaki Tan on my 48mm titanium Breitling Avenger Blackbird and they literally transform the watch. The gunmetal buckle matches the titanium case very well while the Crimson Red and Khaki Tan accentuate colors on the dial. The Khaki Tan especially matches the markers perfectly. I far prefer these bands to the OEM sailcloth strap and, because of them, the watch gets much more wrist time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love the watch band. Love the color
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great fit. These are the things that make a wardrobe change very simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wow, band looks crazy good on watch. Quality is outstanding. Ordering more bands for many watches I have.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product great price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Happy birthday! Sizing and great material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used this watch band for awhile- it still looks good. Appears to be well made and durable. Satisfied with this purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great strap!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The leather is awesome! Super high quality. I ordered what I was told would fit my watch but I probably could have gone even thicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchase was easy. Shipping came fairly quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to put on, good feel, sturdy looks good and versatile
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best replacement band made....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought three bands and really like all of them. Great service and price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best watch bands I have ever own.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic quality straps, and excellent pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent strap
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The band is easy to put on and remove. It feels soft but firm enough for added comfort. I will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.77 based on 913 reviews