Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,198 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Anonymous
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Guy McRedmond
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Guy McRedmond
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Guy McRedmond
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Guy McRedmond
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Guy McRedmond
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Guy McRedmond
1143
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice waych band, with ectra long extra strap. Very nice. The not so nice thing, the explosion of brand barton mails sent to me. JUst terrible. I decided to archive them as spam.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The 20 mm band ended up being too large to fit my 20mm watch as the quick release was less than a mm bigger than the space allotted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicely made and the quick release feature makes changes so easy without risk if scratching lugs. Perfect fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Second time ordering. Love the bands!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A little stiff .other than that it is a nice watch band.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The holes punched/stitching on the canvas strap I received were bit off the center, resulting in buckle not sitting entirely flat. This, however, is the first time I've encountered any issues with this type of strap from Barton and I had more than a few. Quality control issues happens in all companies. What matters here is an excellent customer service policy that keep you safe even in scenarios like mine. As always, a strong recommendation from my end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barton is my go-to. Their selection is nice, and their customer service is accommodating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend to watch band two people at dark looking for one that's all I have to say
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Other orders have been good. One defective product out of four orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Took a little while to ship, but once it did it arrived on time and looks/feels awesome. A nice alternative to the heavy bracelets most of my watches have.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice product but annoyed about not getting constant shipping updates
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, good selection, fair prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The band is very soft and fits well; however the leather has started to bubble around the holes where the clasp goes through. Hopefully it won't crack.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time color and quality is good just wish it was a little thicker or heavier besides that very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have not received the straps yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Decent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
While it took a while to arrive in Australia, I'm very happy with the band, and Barton were super nice about instantly sending a replacement when there was a part missing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shipping took forever due to a package loss, when it finally arrived the band works great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice band. Excellent color and quite comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality but navy blue it certainly wasn't - not really a dark blue either. I had to wait a few weeks for delivery so I don't have time to return it for a replacement or refund. This was to go with a new navy blue suit for my daughters wedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.46 based on 2,198 reviews