Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.4 Rating 2,565 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
4.4
Based on 2,565 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Accurate description, good delivery times, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The reddish shade of black can make this strap difficult to match to a watch, and being black fabric makes it a "lint magnet" - it shows up super easily. But these straps are incredibly comfortable, and reduce stress on the wrist during hot days. I have three of these now!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Too short for my wrist. Need to return the gingerbread Brown strap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bands is everything you said that it would be!.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Watch band was too long. And the two band strap holders both broke in 4 months. Other than that I really liked the softness and flexibility of the band
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Could be more comfortable on the wrist.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really like the look and feel of the black canvas band.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The elite silicone band is very nice quality and comfortable. HOWEVER, like the other reviews stated this was very difficult to install. I had to remove the backplate in order to get the spring bars seated for the g shock adapters and even then it’s borderline too tight of a fit (GW-M5610). Besides that hour or so of frustration trying to get them on i am very happy with this band.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As nice as my other ones, but the price has taken quite a hike since I bought my last few.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, looks nice, bit thin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product. Eventually.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Usually very good quality, prices are creeping up though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Products are reasonably priced and aesthetically pleasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
One of the adapters did not fit. However, Barton did a great job with my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You won't be disappointed in the quality of these watch bands.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Comfortable! And looking good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Comfort and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I like this silicone watch band and would recommend it to anybody looking for a replacement band. I wish the band was a little thicker by the watch mounting area.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I wanted a new watch strap for my Steinhart Marine Chronometer and searched high and low for a plain watch strap. I came across BARTON and chose the Black leather strap I was very happy with how the watch looked with the new strap it was like having a new strap. I'm planning on buying a Brown BARTON strap to go with my shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality, looks and feels great, big improvement on the strap that came with the watch. Not the fastest delivery but worth the wait, good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.4 based on 2,565 reviews