Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,527 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
4.4
Based on 4,527 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 77%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
You did not advertise or declare you had releases on the rear of the watch band. I need to get the pins out and can not do so
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looks great, but the straps keep popping off everytime I take the watch off. Wish I could increase the tension where the straps attach to the watch to avoid this problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The strap pins are very weak so I’ve had to use the old ones from my former strap. The new strap itself feels very think and I feel it will crack. I’m not overly pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The silicon strap itself is of the same quality I've come to expect I Barton, however, the gshock connectors are pure trash. There is either too much paint or too much metal, and does not allow the springbars to afix to the watches lugs. For reference, I was using this on a dw5600.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second review I've submitted so I've changed my rating to 'poor' because Barton doesn't seem to listen. In the first review I said that the watch band seemed fine, being brand new. The true test is how well it holds up. I also expressed displeasure with the amount of 'junk' emails Barton sends out. I bought a watch band. I didn't ask for the secrete to eternal happiness so why do I need endless emails from Barton? It's a watch band, nothing exceptional. Would I recommend Barton to a friend? Maybe but I'd warn them that Barton will drive them nuts with all the unwanted emails. Hopefully, this review will help them understand that I just wanted a watch band. I don't want to be Pen Pals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I could have sworn I ordered the 45mm and I got the 22mm so I wasn’t very happy but no worries I’m good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The band itself was amazing! The wait for it was a bit long but nonetheless astill happy HOWEVER The pins that hold the band in kept falling out of watch face , I had to spend another $15 at mister minit to get new ones
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rate 2/5. Band didn't stay connected to watch. Second time I tried a band and neither stayed connected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a HUGE fan of Barton bands. I have multiple bands for many watches. Unfortunately I can’t say the same for the adapters I received for my Apple Ultra, as you can see they aren’t secure when inserted into place and shift from side to side. I’m not sure if I received a defect set or if they all fit this way. Needless to say I won’t be ordering them again and these will be tossed in the trash as I can’t trust they will securely hold and also look terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The pictures look much better than the actual band that came. It looks much more plump vibrant and better in the photo. The actual band that came was very thin /dry/ and faded looking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After all the Barton straps I’ve bought since I got into the watch collecting hobby I must admit I was a bit disappointed in this one. It had all the signs of being a strap that had spent a long time in stock. The leather especially at the folds was lack lustre & dry. I haven’t used it yet as I’m treating the leather with cream to bring it back to life and stop it chafing or cracking. Sorry this is not what you want to hear but it’s the truth, check the stock dates and I’ll wager I’m right.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
this leather band is very brittle. I was looking for it to be a softer leather. Also it cracks when you bend it. Not very satisfied at all but not worth sending back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It doesn't look like it does in the photo.Different color and cheap looking leather not at all what it looks like in the photo except for style of it. I am trying to return and they only seem to offer a credit. I don't thinks it's at all fair that I can't get my money back for something that looks so different from your advertisement. Very disappointed as a first time buyer. I keep writing emails about the return and get a repeated canned reply. Very frustrating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a 20 mm strap and received a 18 mm one. Can someone please contact me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can us not camo !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Watch band is great! Service from Barton not so great. No updates on status( took 2 months to get watchband), the only way we knew what was going on was by emailing you and asking . One band I ordered was out of stock, yet until I asked why wasn't the other one sent out? Poor service at best. I won't be purchasing anything else from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The "long band" is still short and lethargic. Not the best purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I went out of my way to find a watchband not made in China. I have not installed the band yet. It looks as advertised. But was listed specifically "Made In USA" IT IS MADE IN CHINA You owe me Barton, I should return it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The band seems to be of relatively good leather but is rather stiff. I am hopeful that it will improve with being worn. The buckle hardware however is very cheap and detracts from the overall impression of the band. Mark Sullivan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.4 based on 4,527 reviews