Black | Elite Silicone 22mm / Black PVD / Standard Reviews

4.5 Rating 79 Reviews
James Morrell
Verified Reviewer
I have a very small wrist, and the Elite Silicone straps fit me better than most other watch bands. This particular strap was purchased for my Apple Watch Series 5 in Space Gray. I also have gray and navy Silicone Elite bands for the Apple Watch, and a black Elite Silicone band for my Omega Planet Ocean with orange bezel. These are the perfect bands for my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stephen Lucas
Verified Reviewer
Very well made watch band. Comfortable and good looking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Christopher Hayes
Verified Reviewer
Excellent quality for the price point. Very satisfied with the band and will purchase from Barton bands again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robert Leighton
Verified Reviewer
Excellent watch band. Easy to install, good fit, lots of room to adapt to smaller or larger wrists. I will be buying another.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Josh Cortese
Verified Reviewer
Barton, This has to be the most comfortable silicone strap I have tried . I have ordered more to have one for each watch. Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mark Kelsall
Verified Reviewer
Looks great and feels good on the wrist. Really happy with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Steve Pasztor
Verified Reviewer
Fits great and is super easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Karl Edwards
Verified Reviewer
These rubber straps are the best iv tried out comfort stlye and the easy changable feature is great purchased another one in blue for my omega seamaster
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago