Navy Blue | Elite Silicone 22mm / Stainless Steel / Standard Reviews

4.7 Rating 71 Reviews
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews

Our Navy Blue 22mm Elite Silicone Quick Release watch bands feature the comfort, style, function and durability sought after by the most discerning watch enthusiasts. Two strap lengths are included with each purchase to assure a perfect fit for nearly any wrist and BARTON's proprietary locking feature keeps the lose end of the strap neatly tucked away. Available to fit 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, 23mm & 24mm lug widths, these straps also feature quick release spring bars that allow for extremely fast and easy installment without the need for tools. Available in Black, Red, Navy Blue, Grey, White, Khaki Tan, Army Green, Orange, Red and Other Colors.

Visit Product Page
Gaylord Gorgonio
Verified Reviewer
Looks and feels great. Props to Barton CS. They shipped me out a replacement order after my original order looked to be lost in the mail with no tracking updates a week after it was supposed to arrive at my door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Golden
Verified Reviewer
Barton silicone straps are the best. Affordable, comfortable and well executed with the retaining loop for the free end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Zierke
Verified Reviewer
Excellent silicone strap. Color matched my navy blue SS diver perfectly. Quick strap change feature is useful. Great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My 4th watch Barton watchband and just ordered my fifth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great band, perfect length, however I wish the end had a bit more lead angle to make it easier to feed in to the buckle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arvid Söderström
Verified Reviewer
I’m satisfied considering the circumstances ( strap has yet to arrive 2 months after the order was made due to COVID-19). A refund was made with ease and I’m allowed to keep the strap once it hopefully arrives
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thomas Marcinko
Verified Reviewer
If I could I’d give it a 3.5 but I rounded up b/c I like where you are going. Very much on the right track. Here’s how to Get to 5. 1. Great that you give 2 lengths but they are too short. I have small wrists and am comfortably in the middle of the longer option. Would never fit over a wet suit. 2. Silicone feels great but could stand to be tad thicker. 3. I LOVE the idea of the quick change pins but the ones that came in my 22 mm band were WAY too skimpy for the holes on the diver I bought it for. I honestly cut yours out and replaced with a beefier set. Great feeling silicone. Great idea with the quick change pins. Love the keeper lock. All at a great price point. Hope this helps. Keep up the great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago