Black Leather | Orange Stitching 16mm / Stainless Steel Reviews

4.9 Rating 39 Reviews
Ann Kitching
Verified Reviewer
I'm still waiting for it to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Graysonlee123
Unverified Reviewer
I got four bands from Barton. I like all of them, and they arrived without issue. They fit well and look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got a Black and Orange strap for my watch, and it arrived and it was just class, the leather the stitching and the 30 sec strap exchange from old to new was impressive, not to mention it looked like I just went out and got a new watch in seconds, love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was looking for a watch band to put onto my recently acquired Ollech & Wajs P104 and this one stood out because of the orange thread that complimented the colour used in the watch dial. I think it works just great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great workmanship and quality of products. Professionally packaged and shipped. Exceptional customer service and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Never received my first shipment, but Barton immediately sent a replacement. This is the third Barton Band i have purchased, they are all great, but this is even better!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really enjoy the look my swiss army chrono now has.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been a watch enthusiast for a very long time. Changing watch bands using a jewelers screw driver has never been one of my more favorite chores to do. Plus, there is always the chance of slipping with the screwdriver and scratching any of my beloved timepieces. This is simply what makes Barton Watch Bands the very best I have ever purchased. Not only do the bands scream with quality and attention to detail, but changing watch bands is truly a pleasant experience!!!!! Thank You Barton Watch Band Company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago