Black | Nylon NATO Style 18mm / Standard - 10" Reviews

4.8 Rating 71 Reviews
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews

Black NATO Style Watch Band Strap. 18mm Width. Ballistic Nylon and Stainless Steel. Our watch bands are custom designed and fabricated to meet the highest standard of fashion, function and fit... and we back it up with a two year guarantee. Buy multiple bands to compliment your wardrobe and swap in seconds. All widths (18mm, 20mm, 22mm or 24mm) fit all wrist circumferences. To determine proper width for your watch, measure lug width where current band attaches. No need to remove spring bars (pins) to swap - Simply feed strap from top between spring bar and watch casing, behind watch head and up through the other spring bar. Run through stainless steel ring on short strap to secure watch head. If you wish to trim the length, cut as desired and expose cut end to a match or lighter flame to avoid fraying.

Visit Product Page
I bought this band a month ago.. It looks very well on a large style watch..Better than the silicon band it came with..I would highly recommend this band as an upgrade..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought it like 2 weeks ago. After this time I can say that this watch strap is good. I want to order some other watch strap but next time it will be a leather watch strap.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
These 10" ballistic NATOS are awesome. The best NATO in my opinion. I love the fact that the strap is secured by nylon rather than metal, and the 10" option takes some of the 'slack' that appears on every other NATO I've ever gotten. If you don't like tucking 1.5+ inches of extra strap into the buckle, you'll love the 10" option. I have a 7in wrist. Great job!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Peeweecupcaique
Unverified Reviewer
My daughter asked me to get this for her boyfriend for the holidays...he only wears this brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am completely satisfied with the purchase it is exactly what I expected. One aspect that I believe can be considered is offering a heavier nylon option, enough to make the strap a bit more stiff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought this band a month ago and I love it. It is very comfortable and seems durable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They offered so many options, sizes and colors. Once I got it, I was pleasantly pleased. It is quality item. I needed return it for a different color. They got back to me immediately and made the exchange process quick and easy. Kudos to this quality company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought this band for my Elysisis race watch. This band gives me the opportunity to mount my watch on my steering wheel as well as my wrist.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago