Black | Soft Silicone 16mm / Stainless Steel / Standard Reviews

4.7 Rating 239 Reviews
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews

Quick Release Silicone Rubber Watch Bands - The only thing softer than a baby's bottom may be these watch bands. Super smooth and comfortable on the wrist, they are available in a variety of colors and widths as well as with Black,space Grey, Rose Gold or gold buckles. Quick release spring bars allow for extremely fast and easy installment without the need for tools. Waterproof and light-weight, yet sturdy – ideal for those with an active lifestyle. Fabricated from high tensile silicone, they make the perfect replacement for any watch band and potentially the start of a colorful collection. Great for traditional or smart watches including Samsung, Huawei, LG, Withings, Fossil Q, Pebble, ASUS Zenwatch and More

Visit Product Page
Item was as described, and shipping charges were extremely reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very comfortable and I also like the fast shopping and customer service as I had to get a different size they are very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality material, fit and design. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had searched all over for 16mm band with gold clasp for a beautiful Invicta watch. Leather bands that came with watch were very stiff and uncomfortable. The black & gold combo looks great - I'm ordering another today, white with gold clasp.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought this to replace the band on my apple watch and it fit perfect and took less than 30 seconds to put on. The band is soft and very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Better than the old band on my Braun watch that would deteriorate over time. Was easy to find the correct size and is easily attached to the watch. Completely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was very pleased with the ordering process. My new watch band arrived promptly, as promised. I stalling this band was very easy. It looks great on my watch and feels great on my wrist.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bassposaunist
Unverified Reviewer
The band is comfortable and looks good with my black watch. Installation was easy, even without a special watchband tool. I just used a small screwdriver to retract the pins to remove the old band. The pin retraction feature of the Barton band made putting the new one on simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago