The Full Moon 7-in-1 Deluxe Pregnancy & Nursing System Dotted Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
Anonymous
A versatile, multi-purpose and comfortable contraption.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anna Poloniecka
Still in pregnancy so can’t comment on all the additional pieces for nursing etc but the pillow itself has been an absolute game changer for me! My hips are so happy and I wish I’d got it earlier. I love the “C” shape which means I can put it on one side of me and turn over during the night without lugging it over with me. I am just as comfortable draped over it facing the pillow can or curled up with it wrapped around from behind me. It’s pretty big but there’s still plenty of space for me and my partner in the bed. And I use it a bit like a swimming float when I’m sitting to read or watch TV too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Illy Ashton
Definitely recommend it. It was a game changer in my night sleeps and I see myself using the 7 in 1 pillow for a long time. I appreciate all the care with the package itself and the items inside due to covid. Something I would recommend to improve would be the quality of the pillowcases, I wish they could be softer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Karolina Wilgosz
Supports my head, back and legs... finally a good night sleep!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rosie Hales
I ordered the 7 in 1 system as was having trouble getting comfy in bed in 2nd trimester. I can't comment on the use for breastfeeding but my sleep and comfort have definitely improved and I would not be without this pillow! For the price it would be nice if an extra set of pillow cases were included but I do recommend purchasing it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review! We will take that on board about the extra spare covers :) Best wishes for the arrival of your little one, Team BellaMoon xx
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Brilliant customer service and beautiful product xx Definitely 5 star xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
This has been the best purchase for my pregnancy. The detachable pieces make it perfect to adjust to where you need support the most, and this has changed throughout my pregnancy. An ideal nursing pillow for when my baby arrives.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely product. :) I still use it now breastfeeding my 8 month old and I will be so sad when we stop breastfeeding as this is the only place I am able to get some proper time out with baby. It has truly kept my post-natal anxiety at bay as I am not as tired, it gives me time out for me to focus on myself too and keep my mental health as strong as possible.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago