The Full Moon 7-in-1 Deluxe Pregnancy & Nursing System Feather Nest Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
Lenka Marcinovova
The material is absolutely lovely and honestly the comfyest pillow over! Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cliodhna O
I absolutely adore my 7-in-1 pregnancy and nursing system. I am sleeping so much better and I find it really comfortable for propping myself up when I’m reading.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for such a lovely review of your BellaMoon :) This means the world to us! Best wishes with your pregnancy and the arrival of your little one! xx
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pascale Bland
So far we have used the pregnancy part of the system which has helped me get more comfortable with sleeping. Can't wait to try the rest I'm sure it will live up to the excellent reviews I read beforey purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Maria Dolores Parrilla Ayuso
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Pauline Anne Gavigan
Fantastic product, wish I had this for my other two babies.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Roisin McClory
Excellent product. Currently using it in its deconstructed parts and all of them are fab. Newborn loves her half moon xx
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kathryn Curtis
The full moon pregnancy and nursing system was one of the best things I purchased when my baby was born! It’s absolutely amazing and I now don’t know what I did before I had it. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of buying it! You will never look back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago