The Lie Down Nursing Nest Moonstone Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
Charlotte Gardner
>
I've had to feed lying down after an episiotomy, but always worried doing it at night. This pillow gives me so much confidence that we are safe and it's so comfortable for both of us.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fiona M
>
Really enjoy using this with my little one. It is a key part of our bedtime routine - she has a feed in it and its lovely and comfortable for me, plus its a calming environment to help settle her down for putting her into her crib. She is so settled before she goes to bed - I use it to feed during the night too. When she wakens I take her out of her crib and we both lie and feed in the half moon, then I pop her back into her crib when she is done. I find that I use the Half Moon for one feed each night typically. Really great product, will be recommending it to friends.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Abbie S.
>
I love feeding in this position, but couldn't do it without BellaMoon as was too scared before. The wedge between me and baby is in the perfect location and is really comfortable. Excellent product, it has given us a lovely feeding and bonding experience.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nailah W
>
I have been using my Half Moon for a couple of weeks and I think it is such a great product. It actually solved my exact problem and took away my fears of feeding my baby in bed - anything that makes life easier during these first few months! I couldn't live without BellaMoon now. Thank you for creating this!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Johanthon
>
I saw this on Facebook and thought it was a great idea as my wife brings out baby into the bed to feed during the night. I have a lot more peace of mind knowing that there is a barrier there between them when shes feeding her, and a barrier between us so I know when baby is there. Great idea, great product, nice box. Well worth it. Happy wife = happy life! :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Louise
>
Excellent product. I have been using it to bring in and out of the bed for night-feeds. Baby is settled and love it. I feel safe and comfortable. Gives great peace of mine. Lovely material and great sizing for myself and my baby.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nichola
>
Firstly we was very lucky to have the opportunity to try the Bella Moon Half moon! As a younger parent most the midwives and health visitors assumed I would go straight to bottle feeding following the birth of my daughter, I chose to try breastfeeding and its hard to know a good position to feed in which also makes mum comfortable, the Bella moon helped guide me into a comfortable way to breastfeed my baby as during the night in the first few days I was sat up feeding baby and I was tired following the birth of my daughter. using the Bella moon made breastfeeding much easier and having the option to safely lay down with baby whilst feeding has been brilliant for both of us! The materials are lovely and soft and it has many other uses than just being used for breastfeeding! We have tried tummy time with the Bella moon and even other things like placing baby down next to me whilst I got dressed etc, we have really enjoyed using this product and will continue to do so, I recommend this product to any breastfeeding mum as it really will make things easier during feeding & resting! Customer service from Bella Moon has been excellent.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rachael
>
My little boy and I absolutely love our half moon. One of the things that really worried me in the beginning when we were just figuring out side lying feeding was the possibility that I might roll on top of Theo or he might roll into me. The wedge at the side of the half moon completely eliminated this worry for me and gave me complete peace of mind that wed be safe even if we dozed off. Feeding using the half moon is super comfy for baby and we love to escape upstairs to have some bonding time during the day using the half moon even now that Theo is 9 months. You definitely get great value for money with this and I know Ill be using it for future babies!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago