[**PRE-ORDER**] - New Moon 4-in-1 Pregnancy & Nursing Pillow - Fairy Tree Reviews

4.88 Rating 16 Reviews
Anonymous
Fantastic pillow. Sleep much better now with it and really helps with pelvic pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review! Delighted to hear you are sleeping much better and your pregnancy pain points are being supported. Wishing you a wonderful pregnancy! Team BellaMoon xx
Posted 6 months ago
SARAH BLACKBURN
Been using this for over a month and this has made sleeping so much easier with great support head to toe especially as I get bigger. Great quality material, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sarah, Thanks for taking the time to write a lovely review! We are so glad that you are getting much better support with your BellaMoon :)
Posted 6 months ago
Stephanie Schmalzle
This pillow has been a game changer! I love the versatility of it as I progress through various stages in my pregnancy. The Fairy Tree pattern is so beautiful as well. Can't wait to continue using it once my baby arrives!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
I absolutely love my BellaMoon Pregnancy Pillow. It has made such a huge difference to my comfort at night. Im sleeping so much better - it supports me in all the right places. Im impressed by the whole branding - its just so lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
This is amazing - I have had the BEST sleeps with this even at 8 months pregnant! Great quality, lovely soft fabric to touch and feels like a real treat before my baby arrives. Looking forward to using it as a nursing pilllow too. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
I like the concept for this pillow but for the purpose of a maternity pillow, the areas where the parts join each other, really irritated me. So this for meant I didn’t really like it. But that is a personal thing. I may get better use out of this once the baby is here.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
James Glasbey
Steph my fiance just loves this pillow - makes such a huge difference to her (and bump's) sleep! The difficulty now is stopping me from stealing it! ;) thanks bella moon!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Aoife Crampton
My pillow arrived faster than expected and was beautifully wrapped! It was one of my first purchases as an expecting mother so it was a lovely experience all round
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago