[**PRE-ORDER**] - New Moon 4-in-1 Pregnancy & Nursing Pillow - Moonstone Reviews

4.94 Rating 18 Reviews
Sarah Nuttall
Have now had my Pillow for a few weeks, and have to say that it has a transformed my sleep! One of the best things I’ve bought on my pregnancy journey, and look forward to using it when our little one arrives. The service was brilliant and my pillow arrived in good time. Can’t recommend this product enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Aisling O'Brien
I'm delighted with my pregnancy pillow, I couldn't sleep at all and it has changed my life! Getting a full nights sleep and looking forward to using it when my baby arrives :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Abbie McFarlane
Absolutely love this pillow. Was suffering with leg cramps but these have got so much better since using the pillow. Love that it is 4-in-1. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Very comfortable, I can now sleep without getting hip pain which was keeping me up all night! Also love the fact that it will be adaptable for when baby is here. A must have for all pregnant mamas to be!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Laura Sturgeon
My 4-in-1 pillow arrived so promptly and I love it. Its making my sleep a lot easier and i love the versatility for the future when the baby arrives. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ms H Sampson
Great purchase and reasonably priced. I was sent another pillow by friends as a surprise gift so I was able to compare - Bellamoon was half the price, much better quality and more attractive! I'm very happy and sleeping more comfortably :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Faye Hindle
Incredible product, washes lovely and sleep is much more comfortable since using! Can’t wait for baby to arrive so we can try it as a feeding pillow and for tummy time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Denise Langan
It’s so comfy!!! I love it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review! :)
Posted 6 months ago