New Moon 4-in-1 Pregnancy & Nursing Pillow - Feather Nest Reviews

4.83 Rating 18 Reviews
Holley Twinn
I was so uncomfortable sleeping before I received the Bella Moon pregnancy pillow but it's made me so much more comfortable, I wouldn't be without it now and would recommend it to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amy Valentine
This pillow makes sleeping so much easier! I honestly don't know how I slept without one! So comfy relieves all the pressure perfectly. Couldnt recommended anything better than this!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amy, That is amazing to hear! We are delighted that you can sleep much easier - we totally agree! Thank you for your recommendation! All the best for your pregnancy :) Team BellaMoon xx
Posted 6 months ago
Amy Howe
Comfortable pillow that addresses all of the pregnancy sleeping issues I have had so far ... back support, hip support and tummy support later in pregnancy. Can’t wait to try it out once baby is earth side as a nursing pillow ... great value for money !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Amy, Thanks for your lovely review! We are delighted to hear that BellaMoon is a great support to you! x
Posted 6 months ago
Sindy Luckie
This pillow has been a lifesaver over the past couple of months! Looking forward to using it as a nursing pillow soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
I know the pillow is more expensive than some of the pillows on the market, but it is worth every penny! I have really suffered in this pregnancy with being uncomfortable and unable to sleep. The new moon pillow has made all the difference and I definitely would purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Avantika Argolo
I've had the new moon pillow for about a month now and it has really helped me get better sleep at night. I got it at 15 weeks when my hips were starting to hurt more and I've been any to actually sleep through the night after getting this pillow! Also the beautiful design looks so nice on my bed and there is still room for my husband!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Zoe Adams
Has been lovely since I bought it. Great help and I couldn’t do with out it x
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Becky Taylor
Loving my new pregnancy pillow. Swopped it for the grey print as it suited my nursey theme more. Extremely comfortable & i love how you can adapt it for multiple use. Highly recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago