Ace of Spades Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
Excellent and efficient service from Alan ! I was struggling alot with this part of the quest but he completed it for me with ease ! BDC service is highly reccomended for your destiny struggles. Would order again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Precision hand cannon kills in pvp would have taken a while for me. These guys are professional, quick, and friendly. If you don't have a clan of people that will help you out. These DBC is a godsend for the casual player.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good job and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm horrid at PvP so was dreading the Crucible section of this quest but BDC managed to complete it in 20 min. Thanks! Will be using their services again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast professional service from start to finish. Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied customer. It was done very fast and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, friendly service at an affordable price.. I will use them again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I went to make a small meal, sat down, and they finished before I even get done my meal! 10/10 I will be returning!! :D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They where able to knock of the pvp Portions of of this quest quickly and expertly. Thanks for everything you do!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Connor was very communicative before logging into my account and he was incredibly quick to get the job done. I’ll use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was my 4th time using BDC and just like the last 3, the service was absolutely amazing. I purchased the 24 hours “priority” package. The BDC team would have had it completed in 8 if it weren’t for my screw up. Even with my faux pas, the order was completed within the 24 hour time frame. As a working adult this is a great service to help keep current in a game where time is more valuable and scarce than some. Great site, great team, great service. I will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t take them long and they did what I was struggling to do!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and easy. Highly recommend using this service if the grind gets to be too much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and quick. Well worth the money. I would suggest that they add the following to the FAQ page: Estimated Start Window VIP - 1 to 4 hours Rush - 5 to 12 hours Standard - within 24 hours But I was thrilled with the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I submitted my order, got contacted a couple hours later via text to confirm it was ok to start, and the dude was done in 28 minutes. All five kills, less than a half hour. Friendly, highly skilled, top notch service. Hopefully I won't have to use again as I like to do my own stuff, but next time Bungo has a step I can't manage, I know where to go!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago