Whisper of the Worm Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
Really happy with this item - the guys were verry quick obtaining this - will definitely be looking out for another purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Due to time zone differences we had some initial missed communications, but the BDC team were fantastic in following up and checking their messages when we were able to get in touch. All in all very happy with the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was a little nervous at first, but they delivered as promised and let me know when they were logging on to complete this stressful quest. Next is the raid...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You get what you pay for....the Best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was outstanding, took about 40 minutes after initial contact, will be using BDC again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team were extremely helpful , quick and professional. I have and will be back again. Awesome. Thx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect. No issues. Third time using. Always do what they say they will. Not a scam like most other services. Highly recommend and trustworthy. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These guys are legit the real thing. Just 20 minutes after email confirmation that they were logging in did I recieve second email that my new shiny exotic sniper rifle was in my possession. They are the best. Communication was fast via email and messenger. You can't go wrong, spend the mula if you can afford it. They're worth every dime.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These guys doing fantastic service!!!! They are very professional an got it done fast us promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, no excuses, got it done. Front of line fee is legit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quickly done, brilliant time saver when you ain't got the time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best destiny carries is a phenomenal service with very fair pricing. Fast with great communication! Hey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They always deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago