Last Wish Reviews

4.90 Rating 21 Reviews
The only service I will ever use they are fast and reliable. Never disappointed!!! Extremely pleased to recommend to anyone!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was after the corrupted egg after morgeth and they did it fast efficiently and was in constant communication. Will definitely use again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great group, great communication, I’ll definitely be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
With this team you always get what you ask for with no drama and extremely professional interactions!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have used BDC in Destiny and Destiny2. Always excellent service. For players who don’t have access to high level clans or the time to raid, this is a great service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a last wish "play for raid" and the guys and gals at BDC were quick, responsive, helpful, and most importantly, fast and flawless in the raid! Will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They completed the raid with in hours of my purches. I would recommend using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It would have been nice if they would have grabbed the extra ethereal key from the wall as requested or let me grab it between character runs. They told me it was only part of the full raid and didn’t give me the 5 minutes between runs to grab it myself. Other than that, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
so far have made 2 purchases of services from best destiny carries. I am very happy about the results and can't compliment enough about how kind and respectfull the people are towards the customers! hoever last purchase I made sure to purchase a priority order that said to guarantee the completion of the order within 24 hours. the purchase was made on sunday with the request to only complete it after a reset tuesday after 7 local time. the purchase however was only started at midnight the next day (wednesday, 29 hours later). Might have been a flaw on my part expecting too much but not sure if I would purchase another $50 (for 2 completions) priority order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was great got it done quick and I got the one thousand voices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm a busy parent. I can Raid with the best of them but every now and then, I need a little help when I'm out of town. So, I looked these guys up. They are friendly, smooth and will get it done for you. Now that I have the completion, I can take my time and explore the game at my own pace. I'll definitely be using them again. You guys rock! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nouveau job, nouveaux horaires et plus le temps de jouer comme avant. Je suis passer par eux et honnêtement aucun soucis de compte où autre. Ils se co dessus, en vous prévenant à l'avance, font leur jobs et c'est tout. Absolument aucun problème et je recommande grandement !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Expensive but worth it they are fast to complete the raid love it !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing! I’ve run with the BDC team multiple times. Also happy too explain strategies and making sure your complete raid is fast and enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was fast and very satisfying
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago