Leviathan Reviews

4.99 Rating 74 Reviews
Wow very quick and fully completed the raid. So much better then using lfg sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
good service, good communication, and were timely and efficient + got the midnight coup
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great! Good job guys! Everything good!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So since d2 came out I've struggled to get people together and when I have they've gotten frustrated and quit Within 24 hours my order got started an hour after that the raid was completed. I'm more than ecstatic with the results and how quick they did it. I will be using their services again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellenttttttt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clan was dead pre Forsaken and just couldn't stomach another toxic lfg team. These guys got the work done quickly and efficiently. Happy to use their service again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was good , was done same day all three times used . They are very good communicators and they got me the midnight coup. Would’ve done this myself but haven’t had the time lately. They do what they advertise. I worked with Vernon. He was great ! Thank you sir !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WOW! Within 3hrs of requesting The Raid quest. Service was completed! I monitored the progress of their service thru the Ishtar app. I was floored on how fast they completed the Raid. I’m a full time Ups Driver and the time they saved me was worth every penny every dollar.... For sure will use them again and only them...Thank you all who helped complete this service. I will be back and promise to only use your service! Ps. The staff responded quickly and professionally. Awesome Service Bar None
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The experience was great. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First of all I would like to send a huge thanks to Billy :) And thank you to the whole BDC team. I found BDC through my husband as he has used the service in the past. It is truly awesome and would 10/10 recommend. We will definitely be using this service again in the future. The BDC service is 100% legit! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience was great. My order was ready the same day with no hassle whatsoever. Prices are high but the product is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Withing 24hr, Fast, Trustworthy and No tampering with account. I will defiantly be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When you exhaust all your resources with socalled clan help and lfg only to STILL NEVER COMPLETE ANYTHING, these great folks are there and help you and in a hurry!!!!! reasonable, professional and super nice. I HIGHLY SUGGEST THEM if you need a real fireteam!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The BDC team was responsive and turn around time was quicker than expected. I can always count on BDC to help get my characters up to date when I am away from the game on travel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Swift service completed in less than 24 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago