Wrath of the Machine Reviews

4.93 Rating 15 Reviews
Delivered as promissed. Took just about like an hour to do the wrath of the machine for me. Amazing work. I highly recommend using this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The actual process was quick and easy. I don't have a lot of time on my hands to grind this game out like I used to. I'd definitely recommend this for anyone who can afford to spend some money on a carry. It's fairly cheap and they get it done quick. I would also definitely recommend VIP services. They got my order done in a little under an hour. Thanks to which ever team did my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
OMG just wow absolutely amazing I've never given my account details for anything not even to my gf but I took a chance on this and I have no words except I WILL BE USING THEM AGAIN absolutely GREAT
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After spending countless hours in lfg teams and not being able to complete WOTM heroic challenges, I decided to get some assistance. The BDC guys were fast to respond and once in game were super friendly and very professional. I can't recommend them enough, and will definitely use them again if I find myself in the same position in the future. Thank you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These guys are amazing, they told me they will be done in 10 minutes and they've done it under 10 minutes, they're also very calm and professional at what they do. Keep at the good work guys. Would keep you in touch every now and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These guys are just great I've had the pleasure in working with them for a few runs actually no I don't play with they played for me. But their profesionalism and promptness is just so amazing and outstanding will be definitely using them again and again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was very skeptical of doing this but I am extremely happy with the service they provided. I did the heroic wrath of the machine raid and the weekly challenge. They were in contact with me from the time it started until it ended. I am a dad and don't have a whole lot of time to do the things I want in Destiny. I appreciate them for helping me out. I will be using them again for sure!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Purchased a total of 7 raid runs along with outbreak prime. Each time I am met with amazing service and quality. Order done in time with requests! I once over payed without noticing and was told later that I had over payed and that I was going to be refunded the amount I over payed! (Roughly 200$) that is just true quality of service that you can't get anywhere else! Definitely made me a loyal customer and will easily recommend this service AND use it myself again in the future. Good luck guardians!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've never put my account in someone else's hands before, but I took a chance based on the awesome reviews on this site. I was always skeptical of doing things like this, but I am super surprised. Professional group of guys. I set up BDC to run my Titan through the raid last night. They replied to me instantly. Emailed me about 20 minutes later they would be completing the order. 20 minutes later, they were on and smashed out the Hard Mode Raid with the Vosik's Challenge in about an hour. They did everything they said they would, folloed all of my instructions and were in communication the entire way. I'm not usually the type of guy who pays to have games completed for me, but I will definitely be using their service in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Been looking for months for a decent fire team to do this raid everyone either wanted to be carried through or didn't want to try. Heard about this from a friend and I'll use it again. Raid was completed in less than 3 hours! Worth every penny and you better believe I'll be buying again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
These guys are truly the best! They had my Hard Mode Aksis challenge done in less than an hour. They contacted me to let me know they were logging on and when they were finished. They truly are the most professional gamers I've ever worked with. I've been recommending all of my friends to them. They are 100% professional, friendly, thorough, and trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I want to thank you for the OUTSTANDING service you provided me. I look forward to doing business with you guys.Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The BDC team delivered a good experience. They were friendly, helpful and skilled -- and willing to work around my schedule. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing job by these guys. Definitely buy from these guys. They will price match and are very professional and fast. Raid was done the same day!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was really good and I will use them again. Going to send my friends over.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago