20X Widefield Portable Stereo Microscope 45° Viewing Angle, LED Top Light for Hobbyists, Collectors, Beginners Reviews

4.78 Rating 9 Reviews
Read Boli Optics Reviews

Quick OverviewFinite. Total Magnification: 20X. 10X Eyepiece. 2X Built-in Objective. Binocular. Eye Tube Angle: 45. Eyepiece Field of View: Dia. 15mm. Track Stand. Illumination Type: LED Reflection Light. Top Illumination: Oblique Top Light. Suggested ApplicationsCollecting , Coin & Stamp, Rock & Insect, Education & Student , Elementary (K-8) , Kids, Stereo (Low Power), Environmental , Field Research, Forensics , Counterfeit Currency DetectionFS12040122 20X Binocular Fixed Power Stereo MicroscopeOptical System SpecificationsOptical SystemFiniteSystem Optical Magnification20XTotal Magnification20XStandard Eyepiece10X EyepieceStandard Objective2X Built-in ObjectiveSystem Field of View Dia. 7.5mmSystem Working Distance70mmFixed Power BodyBody Optical SystemFiniteBody Magnification20XObservation MethodBinocularEye Tube Adjustment ModeSiedentopfEye Tube Angle45Erect/Inverted ImageErect imageEye Tube RotatableFixedInterpupillary Adjustment55-75mmEye Tube Inner Diameter Dia. 23.2mmEye Tube Diopter AdjustableNot AdjustableEye Tube Fixing ModeWithout LockingEyepiece TypeStandard EyepieceEyepiece Optical Magnification10XPlan EyepiecePlan EyepieceEyepiece Size for E

About Boli Optics:

Boli Optics Microscope Supplier sells professional microscopes, microscope accessories, and magnifying lamps. We offer parts and accessories compatible with Leica, Olympus, Nikon, and Zeiss, and more. We supply research laboratories, medical centers, universities, industrial manufactures, factories, and more. Our engineers and technicians provide technical support and design & manufacture custom microscope products for your applications. Our products are manufactured under ISO 9001 quality control standards. We also provide OEM service. Since 1994, our talented team has been working in the optics industry and serving our customers whole-heartedly. Based in Southern California, we offer fast, same day shipping from our local warehouses.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

909-931-3623

Email:

sales@bolioptics.com

Location:

8762 Lanyard Court

James C
It was exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello James, We are so glad to hear our 20X Widefield Portable Stereo Microscope is exact what you are looking for. This product is great for our hobbyist to enjoy. Have a great day! BoliOptics Team
Posted 10 months ago
Steven P
Nice little microscope. I wished I knew a little more about microscops because I would have picked one that was a little stronger. You see I'm 60 years old as of yesterday, and I've just now started coin roll hunting. Now this microscope is ok, you can see way better than the eye, but I believe I could use one a little stronger to get a little closer with more depth. But all in all, I'm very pleased with this one for now. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Steve, Thank you so much for your feedback and sharing a little bit about your use with our 20X Widefield Portable Stereo Microscope. A little great feature about this microscope is our accessories you can purchase. You can use our 15X-Eyepieces (FS12013411) or our 20X -Eyepieces (FS12013611) to increase magnifications. Let us know if you have any questions for we will be more than happy to help. BoliOptics Team
Posted 11 months ago
Kurt S
Bought Stereoscope for my 6 year old nephew. He loved it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kurt, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with your new microscope. We are delighted to read that your nephew has enjoyed it! Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions, we're here to help! BoliOptics Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
Jeff P
I was very happy with this simple but well-enough made microscope. The price was so right. It even came with a plastic cover to keep off dust. Image was clear and perfect for examining coins. Be sure to read the directions. You'll thank me later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jeff, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our portable stereo microscope. You chose a great microscope for examining tiny details like the surfaces on coins or other collectibles. If you have any remaining questions after reading the directions do not hesitate to contact us. We are always here to help! Sincerly, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Greg N
I bought this to share experiences with my 5 year old grandson. Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Greg, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate your support. Were glad to read that this microscope will be shared with your grandson! Please feel free to reach out to us if you need a recommendation for its accessories. Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Pam M
I bought for a gift he likes it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Pam, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to see that the person you bought this for likes their new portable stereo microscope. Check out our pre-made microscope slides to observe some cool plants, animals and human samples. Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Richard C
Received it no problem. Works well from what I can see. Hope to use it a lot. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we really appreciate it. Do not hesitate to give us a call if you have any questions about your microscope. We're always here to help! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Peggy K
This is perfect for viewing coins, my husband's hobby and for the grandkids to use for sparking their curiosity! We all love the 3D view it gives. The grandson knocked it on the tile floor and we all held our breath, but no harm done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Peggy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. This is a great microscope for anyone inspecting their coins or collectibles, so we're glad to hear that your husband and grandkids enjoy using it as well. Do not hesitate to contact us when you're ready to increase the magnification strength. Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago