Boli Optics Reviews

5.00 Rating 52 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Boli Optics

About Boli Optics: Boli Optics Microscope Store sells professional microscopes, microscope accessories, and magnifying lamps. We offer parts and accessories compatible with Leica, Olympus, Nikon, and Zeiss, and more. We supply research laboratories, medical centers, universities, industrial manufactures, factories, and more. Our engineers and technicians provide technical support and design & manufacture custom microscope products for your applications. Our products are manufactured under ISO 9001 quality control standards. We also provide OEM service. Since 1994, our talented team has been working in the optics industry and serving our customers whole-heartedly. Based in Southern California, we offer fast, same day shipping from our local warehouses.

Visit Website

Phone:
909-930-3933

Email:
sales@bolioptics.com

Location:
2131 S Hellman Ave, Unit P

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Boli Optics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"The microscope was very easy to put together and use. Feels very solid. Great quality."
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"I am very impressed with the microscope I received from Boli Optics. So far so good!"
Posted 13 hours ago
"I really enjoyed the phone conversation with Mary. She was very helpful and was able to help with all the questions I had about the microscope."
Posted 13 hours ago
"I really enjoyed the phone conversation with Mary. She was very helpful and was able to help with all the questions I had about the microscope."
Posted 1 week ago
"I received my microscope faster than expected. Very fast shipping! Thanks, I really appreciate it as I'm an impatient person!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I love using my new digital microscope from Boli Optics. It has made it so easy to look at the coins from my collection. Thanks to Mariana for helping me over the phone!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sergio, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to head that our digital microscope has been easy to look at your coin collection. Reach out to us if we can be of help!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 1 day ago
"I am a retired scientist and teacher who just took on a volunteer task to check out, clean, tune, maintain, and refurbish approximately 50 student stereo and compound scopes at my daughter’s high school. Most of the scopes are off warranty, and many are greater than 10 years old. Two compound scopes even had seized nosepieces. I quickly discovered that replacement parts for older scopes are difficult to find after contacting several microscope sources. However, when I contacted Boli-Optics I was pleasantly surprised that they enthusiastically wanted to help me. Mary Zhang sent my turret specs off to their factory and Boli-Optics was able to provide me in short order replicas of the two turrets. I have also ordered incidentals like dust covers and a set of pin wrenches. Everything was of high quality and reasonably priced. It has been a pleasure doing business with them and I would recommend them to any folks struggling to refurbish old scopes and to acquire new scopes. They have an extensive and attractive catalog and the staff are very professional and responsive."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Dr. Bill,
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 1 week ago
"The digital microscope I received works fantastic, and for a great price too."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Eric,
Thank you for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it! We hope to have you as a customer again!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 1 week ago
"The students in my classroom really love the microscopes and specimens slides. Great purchase."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alicia,
Thank you for your positive feedback, we appreciate it! We're glad to hear that your students are enjoying the microscopes. We hope to have you as a customer again!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Boli Optics helped me find the right objective lens for my microscope. The customer service is excellent!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alberto,

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to have your business soon! Have a great day!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought two microscopes for an afterschool program. My kids use them all the time. Works great and gets the job done. Will definitely buy more."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Elijah,
Thank you for your positive review. We're pleased that the your kids are using and enjoying the microscopes you purchased from Boli Optics. We're happy to hear that we have won your future business. Have a great day!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I am a retiring professional with unfortunate macular degeneration.. I want was to catch up on my reading in retirement and ordered a magnifying lamp that is going to allow me to do that .. I’m thrilled . The staff steered me through the products available and the one I got is very impressive and the staff was first rate ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for your positive review. The team here at Boli Optics Inc are thrilled to hear such good feedback regarding our customer service and on our magnifiers. Please feel free to contact us again for your optics needs, it will be
our pleasure to be of service to you.

- Boli Optics Inc
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Their Customer Service was really nice and helpful. Will recommend to a friend."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Rodolfo, thank you for your positive feedback. We're glad that your experience with Boli Optics Inc was great!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After getting to know Boli Optics, I am thoroughly impressed with the company and professional service team. I will be recommending them to my colleagues."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Wendy, thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have you as a customer again. Have a great day!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They are very professional shipment was on time like they said and they were Verry helpful"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Rudy, thank you for your positive review. We ship every order same day of payment so we're glad you received your microscope on time. We hope to service you again in the future.

- Boli Optics Inc
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exactly what I wanted, excellent customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thank you for your positive review. Were glad that you're satisfied with our products and with our customer service. We hope to have you as a customer again. Have a great day!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Boli Optics video microscope is excellent. There is no lag time between the objective lens and the video screen. Highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a beginner’s microscope for my 9-year-old daughter. She absolutely fell in love with it and is looking at everything under it now!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Suzzi, thank you for your positive review on our microscope. We're happy to hear that your daughter is enjoying her new microscope!

- Boli Optics Inc
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found a great a LED ring light I needed for my microscope. Definitely will shop here again"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad that our LED Light was what you were looking for. We're happy that you have considered us for your next optical need.

- Boli Optics Inc
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The microscope I ordered arrived so fast! Also appreciated the great customer service. Thank you Boli Optics!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kate, thank you for your positive review. We're glad that we were able to provide you quick shipping for your microscope. Thank you for your feedback, we're always aiming here at Boli Optics to provide the best customer service.

- Boli Optics Inc
Posted 3 weeks ago
Boli Optics is rated 5.00 based on 52 reviews