Boli Optics Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Boli Optics
Visit Website

Phone:
909-930-3933

Email:
sales@bolioptics.com

Location:
2131 S Hellman Ave, Unit P

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Reliable company!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very professional company and excellent customer service. I would totally recommend. Also excellent prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
".35 adjustable camera adapter shipped immediately. It fit my new Amscope perfectly. Excellent service from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer services & support. Very good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Boli Optics provides excellent customer service. They respond very quickly to all my requests and they ship orders very promptly. They also provide high quality products with warranty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Functional and economic optical solutions with a variety of available selections. Very good customer service and goes above and beyond to fulfill requests."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Grate vendor to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"i ordered a Desktop Magnfying Lamp as a gift for my mom, it exceeded my expectations! She loved the lamp, she didnt even realize she needed it. She uses it all the time now for reading, crafts, and as just a lamp. I cant say enough good things about this product, I would recommend this magnifier for everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently purchased five BM0404 series infinity plan achromatic objectives from BoliOptics. They were the 4x, 10x, 20x, 40x, and 60x lenses. Prior to this purchase, I had the opportunity to view specimens through a research grade, infinity corrected, Nikon microscope, also equipped with plan achromatic objectives. The specimens observed included a wide variety of prepared human histology slides covering all major organs and tissues. I must admit the BoliOptics lenses produced images that easily rivaled those obtained with the Nikon. With them, in conjunction with a Laxco LMC-2000 series microscope, I was provided images that produced superb edge to edge sharpness, pin point resolution, and excellent contrast. Accordingly, I would not hesitate to recommend these BM0404 series objectives for anyone desiring top tier quality at a very reasonable cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Service and complete and totally stand by their products, always. All staff are fantastic ! Pleasure doing business with Boli."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Truly helpful customer service, especially with regard to selection of the best fit for customer needs and budget. Highly recommend for home school, STEM programs, or hobbyists."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought a few microscope related items from Boli Optics. The products are high quality, the support is fast responding and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The help I received was outstanding! Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"BoliOptics sells high quality microscope systems an an affordable price. More important than good value is their customer service; they are there to help you design the system you need and work hard to see that you are successful and happy with your purchase. As an artist on a limited budget, they will continue to get my business for all my photomicrography optical needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent in service, great price. I have worked with many vendors, Boli is among the top best few."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a XY Gliding Table (Manual Stage for Microscopes, Solid Platform Dimensions 380x230mm) from Boli Optics about a month ago and have been using it since I received it. The product has excellent quality and meets my need perfectly. Their after-sale service on the product is excellent too. They responded to my inquiries very quickly and helped me resolved a minor technical question within a few hours. Their CEO, Mary Zhang, was also involved in the quick response to my inquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication, high quality products and opportunity for customization. What more could we ask for ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am a professional gemologist/appraiser and diamond cutter. I have been using two custom orderd Boli Optics microscope bases for about 5 years now. I use these two units every single day and have not had any problems with them. The bases are constructed of heavy materials to take daily use. Don't hesitate to call Mary, their CEO and place an order ... Mary will take good care of you! Michael at The Diamond Grader in Las Vegas, Nevada. :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product is terrific. The prices are great. The customer service is out of this world. We have equipped our science lab with these scopes and the kids really like them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mary and her team were amazingly helpful. We were in need of a specific model for our application. After contacting Mary and her team, we were told they had these in stock, and we were invited to come see the microscope in her showroom. Once we arrived, the microscope was already set up for us! Amazing attention to detail and excellent customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Boli Optics is rated 5.00 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support