Boli Optics Reviews

5.00 Rating 61 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Boli Optics

About Boli Optics: Boli Optics Microscope Store sells professional microscopes, microscope accessories, and magnifying lamps. We offer parts and accessories compatible with Leica, Olympus, Nikon, and Zeiss, and more. We supply research laboratories, medical centers, universities, industrial manufactures, factories, and more. Our engineers and technicians provide technical support and design & manufacture custom microscope products for your applications. Our products are manufactured under ISO 9001 quality control standards. We also provide OEM service. Since 1994, our talented team has been working in the optics industry and serving our customers whole-heartedly. Based in Southern California, we offer fast, same day shipping from our local warehouses.

Visit Website

Phone:
909-930-3933

Email:
sales@bolioptics.com

Location:
2131 S Hellman Ave, Unit P

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Boli Optics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Boli Optics is a great company to do business with. They are super friendly and helpful. We had several issues with our delivery (not their issues) and they were always there to help with a smile. Once we received our item, we gave it an A+. I definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"They made the purchasing process so easy. Thank you Mariana for great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Their Customer Service was really nice and helpful. Will recommend to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the light The only slight problem was a wheel that was broken somehow in shipping. Customer service fixed that slight problem quickly with a replacement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was great, but what impressed me the most was the customer service! A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Boli Optics SMD magnifying lamp was a huge improvement from what I had before. So glad I upgraded!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was recommended to Boli Optics by my friend. After my experience with their friendly customer service staff, I will recommend them to my colleagues as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was recommended to Boli Optics by my friend. After my experience with their friendly customer service staff, I will recommend them to my colleagues as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The lamp is perfect. His magnifying glass and his lights are very powerful. It has been a wonderful purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The microscope was very easy to put together and use. Feels very solid. Great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Daniel,
Thanks for leaving a positive review. Customer feedback is important to us here at Boli Optics Inc. We hope to gain your business again in the future.

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very impressed with the microscope I received from Boli Optics. So far so good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Yesenia,
Thanks for giving us a chance to provide you a great quality microscope! We're happy to hear that you were impressed with our product! We hope to have you again as a customer.

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I really enjoyed the phone conversation with Mary. She was very helpful and was able to help with all the questions I had about the microscope."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jasmine, thanks for your positive review! We're happy to hear that Mary was able to provide you great customer service!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I really enjoyed the phone conversation with Mary. She was very helpful and was able to help with all the questions I had about the microscope."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I received my microscope faster than expected. Very fast shipping! Thanks, I really appreciate it as I'm an impatient person!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Oralia,
Thank you for leaving a positive review, we appreciate your feedback! We're glad we met your expectations.

We hope to have you as as customer again!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I love using my new digital microscope from Boli Optics. It has made it so easy to look at the coins from my collection. Thanks to Mariana for helping me over the phone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sergio, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to head that our digital microscope has been easy to look at your coin collection. Reach out to us if we can be of help!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I am a retired scientist and teacher who just took on a volunteer task to check out, clean, tune, maintain, and refurbish approximately 50 student stereo and compound scopes at my daughter’s high school. Most of the scopes are off warranty, and many are greater than 10 years old. Two compound scopes even had seized nosepieces. I quickly discovered that replacement parts for older scopes are difficult to find after contacting several microscope sources. However, when I contacted Boli-Optics I was pleasantly surprised that they enthusiastically wanted to help me. Mary Zhang sent my turret specs off to their factory and Boli-Optics was able to provide me in short order replicas of the two turrets. I have also ordered incidentals like dust covers and a set of pin wrenches. Everything was of high quality and reasonably priced. It has been a pleasure doing business with them and I would recommend them to any folks struggling to refurbish old scopes and to acquire new scopes. They have an extensive and attractive catalog and the staff are very professional and responsive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Dr. Bill,
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 2 months ago
"The digital microscope I received works fantastic, and for a great price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Eric,
Thank you for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it! We hope to have you as a customer again!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 2 months ago
"The students in my classroom really love the microscopes and specimens slides. Great purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alicia,
Thank you for your positive feedback, we appreciate it! We're glad to hear that your students are enjoying the microscopes. We hope to have you as a customer again!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Boli Optics helped me find the right objective lens for my microscope. The customer service is excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alberto,

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to have your business soon! Have a great day!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought two microscopes for an afterschool program. My kids use them all the time. Works great and gets the job done. Will definitely buy more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Elijah,
Thank you for your positive review. We're pleased that the your kids are using and enjoying the microscopes you purchased from Boli Optics. We're happy to hear that we have won your future business. Have a great day!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 2 months ago
Boli Optics is rated 5.00 based on 61 reviews