Boli Optics Reviews

4.99 Rating 76 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Boli Optics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Boli Optics Reviews

About Boli Optics:

Boli Optics Microscope Store sells professional microscopes, microscope accessories, and magnifying lamps. We offer parts and accessories compatible with Leica, Olympus, Nikon, and Zeiss, and more. We supply research laboratories, medical centers, universities, industrial manufactures, factories, and more. Our engineers and technicians provide technical support and design & manufacture custom microscope products for your applications. Our products are manufactured under ISO 9001 quality control standards. We also provide OEM service. Since 1994, our talented team has been working in the optics industry and serving our customers whole-heartedly. Based in Southern California, we offer fast, same day shipping from our local warehouses.

Visit Website

Phone:

909-931-3623

Email:

sales@bolioptics.com

Location:

8762 Lanyard Court

Write Your review

Tell us how Boli Optics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The item I wanted was on backorder. I went ahead and placed the order and found the communication and updated information excellent! Once the item finally arrived, everything was in order and works just as I had hoped. I will get a lot of use out of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
I ordered the floor lamp magnifier with lamp as a hobby light. The items shipped and arrived very fast despite the virus adversities right now. The device works awesome I can easily see the tiniest of beads and small stitches in my work clearly without eye strain. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
An outstanding service in every way. Expert advice, rapid delivery and high quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Lily,
Thank you for your positive review, we really appreciate it. Our goal is provide our customers great service and products so were glad to read we were able to do that for you.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or requests. Have a great day!

Sincerely,
BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient web ordering and customer service very responsive by email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Julie,
Thank you for leaving us a positive review, we really appreciate it! We strive to provide everyone with great customer service so we're glad to read that we were able to do that for you.

We hope to win your business again!

Sincerely,
BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 month ago
It worked very well when I used it to inspect electronic circuit boards. Because it is stereo, I could manipulate and fix parts on the board. Because the microscope supports are flexible, I could see more of the board than if it had a fixed support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we really appreciate it! We're glad to read that this microscope has helped to inspect electronic circuit boards. We always recommend this microscope FS12050125 for these type of inspections as the gooseneck stand gives our customers that needed flexibility.

Please feel free to email or call us if you need a recommendation for an accessory for this microscope.

Sincerely,
BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service is beyond excellent. I had an issue with a gift and they were friendly and accommodating. All my interactions were positive and I would highly recommend Boli Optics. I should also note that the microscope exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Maya,
Thank you for your positive review, this really helps our business. We always encourage our customers and potential customers to give us a call or send us an email with any questions they may have - we are more than happy to help!

We hope to have you as a customer again!

Sincerely,
BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with Boli's desire to resolve problems cropping up time to time when trying to fit cameras to microscopes. Boli shipping is extremely fast, and lenses, adapters, and such are packaged extremely well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mike,
Thank you for leaving a positive review, we really appreciate it. Customer satisfaction is our top priority so we'll do our best to accommodate to our customers needs.
We hope to win your business again!

Sincerely,
BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 month ago
We bought two nice microscopes, it works perfectly beyond our expectation. The front desk lady was very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Hengry,

Thank you for leaving us a positive review, it really helps our business! We're glad to read that Marianna was able to provide you great customer service.
Please do not hesitate to give us a call or send us an email, if you have any questions or inquiries for your microscopes!

Sincerely,
BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 month ago
El microscopio estereoscópico que recibí es de buena calidad. ¡Gracias por enviar internacionalmente!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hola Silvia,
Gracias por dejarnos un comentario, lo apreciamos. Hacemos todo lo posible para enviar el mismo día para pedidos internacionales, nos complace leer que recibió los suyos.
Esperamos volver a ganar su negocio.

Sinceramente,

BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 month ago
I've purchased many microscopes in the past over the course of my career but I can honestly say my BoliOptics microscope has been the best considering the price I got it for. It was great to know that it has a 5 year warranty just in case.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Cynthia,

Thank you for sharing with us your experience with our microscope. We strive to provide great quality products with affordable prices to all our customers.
All our microscopes have a 5 year warranty so do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions!

Sincerely,
BoliOptics Team
Posted 2 months ago
Please go take a look at their website! They have a great selection of microscopes and accessories. The microscope I ordered came here quickly considering it was international shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tobias,

Wow, thanks for the awesome review! We try our best to ship same day to domestic and international orders, so we're glad to read you received your microscope quickly.

We hope to win your business again soon!

Sincerely,
BoliOptics Team
Posted 2 months ago
I love the camera that came with my microscope. The camera software has been easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Aubrey,

We're glad to read that the camera has been easy to use. Don't hesitate to contact us for any microscope solutions in the future!

Sincerely,

BoliOptics Team
Posted 2 months ago
Considering how much I paid for this microscope, the image quality is amazing. I can’t believe this microscope in this very reasonable price range, can perform so well. Worth every dollar!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Devin,

Thank you for your positive review, we really appreciate it! We're glad that this microscope has exceeded your expectations.
We do our best to provide the best quality with affordable prices for our customers.

Sincerely,
BoliOptics Team
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service was great! I spoke with Mariana and she was able to find me the right objective over the phone. Will buy from them again forsure!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jean,

We're glad to read that our customer service was to your standards. Please do not hesitate to give us another call or send us email with any future questions!

Sincerely,

BoliOptics Team
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased the Boli Optics Phase Contrast Microscope PH13040311 for teaching to test live blood samples. Team was very satisfied with quality of optics, and view of specimen was very clear.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Blanca,
Thank you for leaving us a positive review, we appreciate it! It was a pleasure meeting you last week. We're glad to hear that the slides will work great with your students!
We hope to see you back again soon.
Happy holidays!

- BoliOptics Team
Posted 3 months ago
Great job getting me a part that wasn’t in your catalog
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jeff,

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate it! We're happy to read that we were able to get you that part for your microscope. Don't hesitate to contact us for any microscope or magnifier needs in the future!

Sincerely,

BoliOptics Team
Posted 2 months ago
Boli Optics is a great company to do business with. They are super friendly and helpful. We had several issues with our delivery (not their issues) and they were always there to help with a smile. Once we received our item, we gave it an A+. I definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Rhonda,
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We're more than happy to help, we're just glad that you recieved your item. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!

We hope to have you as a customer again!

- BoliOptics Team
Posted 3 months ago
They made the purchasing process so easy. Thank you Mariana for great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Denise,
Thank you for your positive review. Customer service is our top priority here are at Boli Optics so we appreciate your feedback!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 5 months ago
Their Customer Service was really nice and helpful. Will recommend to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Stay,
Thank you for your positive review and recommendation. We're glad to hear that we provided great customer service. We hope to have you again as a customer! Have a great day!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 5 months ago
I love the light The only slight problem was a wheel that was broken somehow in shipping. Customer service fixed that slight problem quickly with a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Robert,
We sorry to hear that you received a broken product. We personally inspect all our items before their shipped to our customers so this must have happened through the transportation. We're glad to hear that our customer service follow up was up to your standards. We hope to have you as a customer again!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 5 months ago
Boli Optics is rated 4.99 based on 76 reviews