Boli Optics Reviews

4.96 Rating 124 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Boli Optics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Boli Optics Reviews

About Boli Optics:

Boli Optics Microscope Supplier sells professional microscopes, microscope accessories, and magnifying lamps. We offer parts and accessories compatible with Leica, Olympus, Nikon, and Zeiss, and more. We supply research laboratories, medical centers, universities, industrial manufactures, factories, and more. Our engineers and technicians provide technical support and design & manufacture custom microscope products for your applications. Our products are manufactured under ISO 9001 quality control standards. We also provide OEM service. Since 1994, our talented team has been working in the optics industry and serving our customers whole-heartedly. Based in Southern California, we offer fast, same day shipping from our local warehouses.

Visit Website

Phone:

909-931-3623

Email:

sales@bolioptics.com

Location:

8762 Lanyard Court

Write Your review

Tell us how Boli Optics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boli Optics 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Alexei W
Boli Optics 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Jon M
Boli Optics 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Lorraine O
Boli Optics 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Anonymous
Boli Optics 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Natalie E
Boli Optics 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Natalie E
Boli Optics 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The item I wanted was on backorder. I went ahead and placed the order and found the communication and updated information excellent! Once the item finally arrived, everything was in order and works just as I had hoped. I will get a lot of use out of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello JMA< Thank you for sharing with us your experience, we value it highly. Thank you again for your patience as we worked on getting your order delivered to you as soon as possible. Our first priority is providing great customer service with lasting quality products so we're glad to read we were able to do that for this order. Please reach out if you have questions, we're here to always help! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
The Boli Optics SMD magnifying lamp was a huge improvement from what I had before. So glad I upgraded!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Humberto, Thank you for giving us a 5 star review on your experience here with BoliOptics. We're happy to read that the SMG magnifying lamp was exactly what you were looking for. We hope to have you again as a customer in the near future! - BoliOptics Team
Posted 2 years ago
I am a believer in "not"always shopping on- line, I like to have personal contact shopping,the girls today took the time to get me exactly what I needed in a microscope for coin collecting needs,I will recommend them always!!! JonJPR.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jon, thank you for coming in person and for your positive review. It was a pleasure getting to know you. We're glad that we were able to help find the right microscope! See you soon!
Posted 2 years ago
Pretty good, very practical.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional company and excellent customer service. I would totally recommend. Also excellent prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
.35 adjustable camera adapter shipped immediately. It fit my new Amscope perfectly. Excellent service from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful customer service, considering we only had a short time to ship something we required for Monday delivery. The lady checked if it could be done and executed immediately. Especially unusual in these times! Give that girl a raise!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Carol, Thank you so much for your review of our company. We are glad to hear our customer service was able to fulfill your rushed order so that you were able to receive your item in no time. We appreciate your kind words. Best wishes, BoliOptics Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick turn around very delighted has exceptional optics can see whole coin or zero in on a particular area
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Cal, Thank you so much for your review of the experience you had with BoliOptics. We are glad to hear our microscopes was exactly what you are looking for. Best wishes, BoliOptics Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service by Marianna! Very helpful and also agave good suggestions!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your review of our customer service team. We are glad to hear one of your customer service representatives was able to help you will your request and provide helpful suggestions. Best wishes, BoliOptics Team.
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased a tabletop magnifying lamp and a clamp-on gooseneck magnifier. The products are lighted with LEDs and the lenses are clear and have a good field of view. They are just what I was looking for to use for small assembly and reading and sewing projects. I needed to contact customer service and their assistance was prompt and very helpful. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad to hear you were able to find our product to work best for your application. We are able to use your feedback to recommend our products to customers with similar applications. Once again thank you and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. BoliOptics Team
Posted 5 months ago
It fit and holds my lamp
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We are so glad to hear our Table Clamp fit well and holds your lamp. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Have a great day! BoliOptics Customer Service Team
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks a lot for being focused and patient to listen to customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, We truly value each and everyone one of our customers. We try our best to help find what they need and answer all questions if possible. We appreciate your patience as we are here to help. BoliOptics Team
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect for what I wanted also fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we really appreciate it! We're very happy to read that we were able to provide you exactly what you needed & quickly. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance! BoliOptics Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, Quick ship
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Surasee, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your support! We try our best to ship same day of our customers placing their order so you that they can get their items as soon as possible! Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can of further help in the future! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Geozif, Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We are so delighted to read that our customer service helped provide a positive experience. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your most recent experience at BoliOptics. We're very glad to read that we were able to provide you with great customer service. Our customer service team is always available to help answer questions through email or over the phone. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of further help! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Simply made a call, worked with me quickly and efficiently. Products ordered sorted out within a short period of time no hassle or extra sales pitches. Thank you so much. Can’t wait to receive my products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent customer service with BoliOptics. We're very happy to hear that we were able to help process your order quickly and efficiently over the phone. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if we can help recommend other products or help with any questions. Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Probably the most helpful, competent and accommodating people you will experience! They are super knowledgeable, their products are good, and the price very attractive. Personalized, great service at a great prices, what more could anyone wish for? Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steven, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your most recent experience with BoliOptics. We're so delighted to see that we were able to provide you great customer service. We try our best to help support all our customers as much as possible. Please do not hesitate to contact is if you have any additional questions or requests, we'll be happy to help! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service! Advice was spot on.... ordered a greater magnification, and quite pleased. Durable product and looking forward to years of use. A+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Martha, Thank you for sharing with us your recent experience at BoliOptics. We're glad to read that our customer service was able to help recommend the correct magnification strength for you. Please do not hesitate to contact if we can be of any further assistance. Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
I’m very happy with my new camera adapters, exactly what I needed. These perfectly suit my microscope and my new 2/3’’ camera. The optical elements of 0.63 adapter are very clean, unlike the adapters from other suppliers. For example the 0.5X adapter for my previous microscope (bought from a well-known company) contained dust particles inside, compelling me to dismantle it and spend a lot of time for cleaning the inner lenses. I would like to express my highest gratitude to your managers for their advertency and careful support. It was especially nice considering that mine was a very minor order. I wish prosperity and well being to BoliOptics team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Stanislav, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience. We appreciate your support and value your feedback tremendously. We want to continue to support you in any way so please do not hesitate to reach out to us in the future if you have any questions or requests, we’re here to help! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Boli Optics is rated 4.96 based on 124 reviews