Boli Optics Reviews

4.96 Rating 118 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Boli Optics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Boli Optics Reviews

About Boli Optics:

Boli Optics Microscope Supplier sells professional microscopes, microscope accessories, and magnifying lamps. We offer parts and accessories compatible with Leica, Olympus, Nikon, and Zeiss, and more. We supply research laboratories, medical centers, universities, industrial manufactures, factories, and more. Our engineers and technicians provide technical support and design & manufacture custom microscope products for your applications. Our products are manufactured under ISO 9001 quality control standards. We also provide OEM service. Since 1994, our talented team has been working in the optics industry and serving our customers whole-heartedly. Based in Southern California, we offer fast, same day shipping from our local warehouses.

Visit Website

Phone:

909-931-3623

Email:

sales@bolioptics.com

Location:

8762 Lanyard Court

Write Your review

Tell us how Boli Optics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boli Optics 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Lorraine O
Boli Optics 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Anonymous
Boli Optics 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Natalie E
Boli Optics 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Natalie E
Boli Optics 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The item I wanted was on backorder. I went ahead and placed the order and found the communication and updated information excellent! Once the item finally arrived, everything was in order and works just as I had hoped. I will get a lot of use out of this.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello JMA< Thank you for sharing with us your experience, we value it highly. Thank you again for your patience as we worked on getting your order delivered to you as soon as possible. Our first priority is providing great customer service with lasting quality products so we're glad to read we were able to do that for this order. Please reach out if you have questions, we're here to always help! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
The Boli Optics SMD magnifying lamp was a huge improvement from what I had before. So glad I upgraded!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Humberto, Thank you for giving us a 5 star review on your experience here with BoliOptics. We're happy to read that the SMG magnifying lamp was exactly what you were looking for. We hope to have you again as a customer in the near future! - BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
I am a believer in "not"always shopping on- line, I like to have personal contact shopping,the girls today took the time to get me exactly what I needed in a microscope for coin collecting needs,I will recommend them always!!! JonJPR.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jon, thank you for coming in person and for your positive review. It was a pleasure getting to know you. We're glad that we were able to help find the right microscope! See you soon!
Posted 2 years ago
Pretty good, very practical.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional company and excellent customer service. I would totally recommend. Also excellent prices.
Posted 2 years ago
.35 adjustable camera adapter shipped immediately. It fit my new Amscope perfectly. Excellent service from this company.
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased a tabletop magnifying lamp and a clamp-on gooseneck magnifier. The products are lighted with LEDs and the lenses are clear and have a good field of view. They are just what I was looking for to use for small assembly and reading and sewing projects. I needed to contact customer service and their assistance was prompt and very helpful. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad to hear you were able to find our product to work best for your application. We are able to use your feedback to recommend our products to customers with similar applications. Once again thank you and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 month ago
It fit and holds my lamp
Posted 6 months ago
We are so glad to hear our Table Clamp fit well and holds your lamp. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Have a great day! BoliOptics Customer Service Team
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks a lot for being focused and patient to listen to customers.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, We truly value each and everyone one of our customers. We try our best to help find what they need and answer all questions if possible. We appreciate your patience as we are here to help. BoliOptics Team
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality, Quick ship
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Surasee, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your support! We try our best to ship same day of our customers placing their order so you that they can get their items as soon as possible! Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can of further help in the future! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 9 months ago
Good service
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Geozif, Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We are so delighted to read that our customer service helped provide a positive experience. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 9 months ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your most recent experience at BoliOptics. We're very glad to read that we were able to provide you with great customer service. Our customer service team is always available to help answer questions through email or over the phone. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of further help! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 11 months ago
Simply made a call, worked with me quickly and efficiently. Products ordered sorted out within a short period of time no hassle or extra sales pitches. Thank you so much. Can’t wait to receive my products.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent customer service with BoliOptics. We're very happy to hear that we were able to help process your order quickly and efficiently over the phone. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if we can help recommend other products or help with any questions. Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service! Advice was spot on.... ordered a greater magnification, and quite pleased. Durable product and looking forward to years of use. A+++++
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Martha, Thank you for sharing with us your recent experience at BoliOptics. We're glad to read that our customer service was able to help recommend the correct magnification strength for you. Please do not hesitate to contact if we can be of any further assistance. Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
I’m very happy with my new camera adapters, exactly what I needed. These perfectly suit my microscope and my new 2/3’’ camera. The optical elements of 0.63 adapter are very clean, unlike the adapters from other suppliers. For example the 0.5X adapter for my previous microscope (bought from a well-known company) contained dust particles inside, compelling me to dismantle it and spend a lot of time for cleaning the inner lenses. I would like to express my highest gratitude to your managers for their advertency and careful support. It was especially nice considering that mine was a very minor order. I wish prosperity and well being to BoliOptics team!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Stanislav, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience. We appreciate your support and value your feedback tremendously. We want to continue to support you in any way so please do not hesitate to reach out to us in the future if you have any questions or requests, we’re here to help! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
I bought an excellent 60X Plan LWD objective from Boli Optics at a very competitive price. I'm getting a much closer look at pond critters and the resolution is surprisingly good for such a high powered objective. I'm using it with a LW Scientific Revelation III binocular microscope, a Canon DSLR Rebel T6s camera and MacBookPro computer.
Boli Optics 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving us a positive review for our 60X plan LWD objective, we really appreciate your support. We're glad to read that this objective had been able to allow you to view the specimen from the pond more clearly and at a closer view. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or need another recommended objective for your LW Scientific Revelation III binocular microscope. Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the floor lamp magnifier with lamp as a hobby light. The items shipped and arrived very fast despite the virus adversities right now. The device works awesome I can easily see the tiniest of beads and small stitches in my work clearly without eye strain. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Pamela, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we really appreciate it. We're glad to read that we were able to provide you quick service and a great product. Along with shipping same day, we are taking additional safety measures to reduce the spread of Covid-19. Feel free to always reach out for any questions! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service is beyond excellent. I had an issue with a gift and they were friendly and accommodating. All my interactions were positive and I would highly recommend Boli Optics. I should also note that the microscope exceeded my expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Maya, Thank you for your positive review, this really helps our business. We always encourage our customers and potential customers to give us a call or send us an email with any questions they may have - we are more than happy to help! We hope to have you as a customer again! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
I love the camera that came with my microscope. The camera software has been easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Aubrey, We're glad to read that the camera has been easy to use. Don't hesitate to contact us for any microscope solutions in the future! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Considering how much I paid for this microscope, the image quality is amazing. I can’t believe this microscope in this very reasonable price range, can perform so well. Worth every dollar!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Devin, Thank you for your positive review, we really appreciate it! We're glad that this microscope has exceeded your expectations. We do our best to provide the best quality with affordable prices for our customers. Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Boli Optics is rated 4.96 based on 118 reviews