Boli Optics Reviews

4.96 Rating 124 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Boli Optics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Boli Optics Reviews

About Boli Optics:

Boli Optics Microscope Supplier sells professional microscopes, microscope accessories, and magnifying lamps. We offer parts and accessories compatible with Leica, Olympus, Nikon, and Zeiss, and more. We supply research laboratories, medical centers, universities, industrial manufactures, factories, and more. Our engineers and technicians provide technical support and design & manufacture custom microscope products for your applications. Our products are manufactured under ISO 9001 quality control standards. We also provide OEM service. Since 1994, our talented team has been working in the optics industry and serving our customers whole-heartedly. Based in Southern California, we offer fast, same day shipping from our local warehouses.

Visit Website

Phone:

909-931-3623

Email:

sales@bolioptics.com

Location:

8762 Lanyard Court

Write Your review

Tell us how Boli Optics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boli Optics 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Alexei W
Boli Optics 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Jon M
Boli Optics 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Lorraine O
Boli Optics 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Anonymous
Boli Optics 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Natalie E
Boli Optics 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Natalie E
Boli Optics 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took a little while to get here but was well worth it! Very bright! Exactly what i was hoping for!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Amiee, Thank you so much for your patience. We are so glad to hear our product met your expectations aside from the small shipping setback. However, we appreciate you taking the time to provide some feedback on our product. We hope you have a great day! BoliOptics Team
Posted 8 months ago
It fit and holds my lamp
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are so glad to hear our Table Clamp fit well and holds your lamp. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Have a great day! BoliOptics Customer Service Team
Posted 9 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Geozif, Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We are so delighted to read that our customer service helped provide a positive experience. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very happy with this microscope for looking at the coins I find metal detecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Douglas, Thank you for leaving us a positive review for your recent purchase on our portable stereo microscope. We're glad to hear that you'll be using this to observe coins. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions in the future. Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with Boli's desire to resolve problems cropping up time to time when trying to fit cameras to microscopes. Boli shipping is extremely fast, and lenses, adapters, and such are packaged extremely well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mike, Thank you for leaving a positive review, we really appreciate it. Customer satisfaction is our top priority so we'll do our best to accommodate to our customers needs. We hope to win your business again! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Boli Optics is rated 4.96 based on 124 reviews