Boli Optics Reviews

4.96 Rating 118 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Boli Optics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Boli Optics Reviews

About Boli Optics:

Boli Optics Microscope Supplier sells professional microscopes, microscope accessories, and magnifying lamps. We offer parts and accessories compatible with Leica, Olympus, Nikon, and Zeiss, and more. We supply research laboratories, medical centers, universities, industrial manufactures, factories, and more. Our engineers and technicians provide technical support and design & manufacture custom microscope products for your applications. Our products are manufactured under ISO 9001 quality control standards. We also provide OEM service. Since 1994, our talented team has been working in the optics industry and serving our customers whole-heartedly. Based in Southern California, we offer fast, same day shipping from our local warehouses.

Visit Website

Phone:

909-931-3623

Email:

sales@bolioptics.com

Location:

8762 Lanyard Court

Write Your review

Tell us how Boli Optics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boli Optics 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Lorraine O
Boli Optics 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Anonymous
Boli Optics 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Natalie E
Boli Optics 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Natalie E
Boli Optics 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service is proactive and friendly and beyond criticism and the pre-purchase product descriptions and technical information invaluable. The products are superlative and perfectly packaged and the courier service to the United Kingdom from the USA first class. Nothing is too much trouble for this firm.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I thought my credit card went through, but it had not. Wanted to be sure, so I emailed customer service before I left for the evening. In the morning they responded with screen shots, etc.
Posted 3 weeks ago
great customer service and products
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was fast and easy and made my shopping fun. the 7 inch lighted Magnifier is Top Quality Material and the lens is easy to change for replacement or to change the power . I damaged one lens while in use use and they had replacement lens on stock at a very reasonable price. great friendly people to deal with and top quality merchandise, I wish all business were this way , always, John
Posted 2 months ago
Hello John, Wow! Thank you so much for your feedback. We try our best to provide the excellent customer service to all of our customers. We also try our best to make it as easy for our customers to find replacement for their products. We appreciate your kinds words and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Best regards, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a tabletop magnifying lamp and a clamp-on gooseneck magnifier. The products are lighted with LEDs and the lenses are clear and have a good field of view. They are just what I was looking for to use for small assembly and reading and sewing projects. I needed to contact customer service and their assistance was prompt and very helpful. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad to hear you were able to find our product to work best for your application. We are able to use your feedback to recommend our products to customers with similar applications. Once again thank you and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 month ago
Had an issue with Focal length, Asked them and they emailed me the instructions on how to fix it. Worked the first time saved a lot of bracket work.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello! We are so glad to hear our customer service team was able to resolve your focal length problem. We are here to help. Have a great day! BoliOptics Team
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect, will be using for a craft project!
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Wendy, Great! We hope to see some photos of your craft projects you are working on. Have a great day! BoliOptics Team
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks a lot for being focused and patient to listen to customers.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, We truly value each and everyone one of our customers. We try our best to help find what they need and answer all questions if possible. We appreciate your patience as we are here to help. BoliOptics Team
Posted 5 months ago
Good products, good prices, at a good shipment speed, thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We try our best to strive for the best products at the most affordable prices for each and everyone one of our customers. BoliOptics Customer Service Team
Posted 6 months ago
Works well, easy to move around, sleek design.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Verne, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience with our microscope. We're glad that it was ergonomically right for you. Please contact us if you have questions in the future, we're here to help! We wish you a happy holiday! BoliOptics Customer Service
Posted 7 months ago
I liked the web site, the ordering process was smooth. I have already bought one item in the past, and was entirely satisfied with it. I had no problems at all. I rate Boi 5/5 but the rating buttons seem inactive.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience. We're glad to read that our website was easy for you to use and that you were satisfied with your order. Our customers satisfaction is our #1 priority so we hope to serve you again! We wish you a happy holiday! BoliOptics Customer Service
Posted 7 months ago
It’s exactly what I need, now I can use my lamp
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience with our magnifying clamp lamp. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance, thank you. Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 7 months ago
I recently purchased a metallurgical microscope from BoliOptics and it has been serving my needs well. A good value product. Customer service and shipping speed were outstanding.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience as a BoliOptics customer. We really appreciate your support! We're delighted to read that your new microscope is working for you and that our customer service were able to assist in some way. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions in the future. BoliOptics Customer Service
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect for what I wanted also fast shipping
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we really appreciate it! We're very happy to read that we were able to provide you exactly what you needed & quickly. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance! BoliOptics Customer Service
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality, Quick ship
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Surasee, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your support! We try our best to ship same day of our customers placing their order so you that they can get their items as soon as possible! Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can of further help in the future! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 9 months ago
I haven't looked at the slides yet because they are a birthday present, but I was very impressed with ease of ordering and speed of delivery. We are really looking forward to giving them to our 7 year old granddaughter. Thank you very much.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Christine, We really appreciate your feedback on our customer service and your overall experience with us. We are so delighted to read that these slides are for your granddaughter. There's no doubt she will love these pre-made microscope slides! Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any recommendations on beginner microscopes or recommendations on other slides, we'll be happy to help! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased a good quality microscope/lamp that we use for facial procedures. Shipping was prompt and customer service is excellent.
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience with our magnifying lamp. We are delighted to read that we were able to deliver your order very quickly with great customer service. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further help! Kind regards, BoliOptics Customer Service
Posted 10 months ago
Perfect. Exactly what I needed for my work.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review for your most recent experience with BoliOptics. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can help with anything else in the future! Kind regards, BoliOptics
Posted 10 months ago
Found a replacement bulb that only BoliOptics seems to carry. Placing and receiving the order was quick and painless. The unit I ordered unfortunately arrived damaged but the Customer Service team has been wonderful to work with: fast and thoughtful responses with no hassles. A new unit was shipped to me within hours of speaking with customer service about the damaged unit. Very happy with BoliOptics since they do price, service, and selection right.
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Geoff, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate it very much! We're glad to read that we were able to assist with the replacement as quickly and efficient as possible. We always want to make sure that all our customers are happy with their orders and with the customer service they receive. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance, thank you. Kind regards, BoliOptics Team
Posted 10 months ago
Great product, great service, you just can’t ask for anything more. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Eli, Thank you so much for your positive review. We appreciate your support so much and will continue to try our best to provide you with great customer service and great products! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 11 months ago
Boli Optics is rated 4.96 based on 118 reviews